11,000 Sindhi, Sikh migrants in Indore to get citizenship

Even Sikhs are tired of you...Nothing more to say....

I have many good Hindu Friends here. Therefore, I was refraining myself from posting something Provocative on Religious line, as because of one known Retard, I don't want to hurt sentiments of other's. :lol:

I several times mentioned that I don't have problem even people call Sikhs Muslim. However, I have problem with Secularism, but religious bigots can't see it.:cuckoo: They want discussion on Religion and not to the context of the topic. #sanghibigots:lol:

The IRONY of someone who's post is FULL of Vishnu, Ram, Shiva, Indira, ravan, Avatar, krishna, buddha, Yogi, Siddhi etc to claim it had nothing to do with Hinduism is just hilarious.

But you posting has proved why I had earlier called it " just a cult variation of Hinduism "

It borrows all ideas from Hinduism and tries to brainwash its followers by abusing it and asking them to blindly follow the "guru". :disagree: .... so much for your rational thinking.

Here is the Guru of the modern day cult variation of Hinduism, (from the same region too)

View attachment 155323
300-400 years from now his followers will be demanding a "separate religion tag".

In future, will Hindus start building temples for Assaram Bapu and treat him as Avatar of Vishnu, Shiva or Brahma?:laugh:

unnamed.jpg

Or Hindus are going to start worshiping Nirmal Baba as Lord Shiva. :azn:
unnamed (1).jpg

Let me once again try and exain it to you Sikhism is not a combination of Hinduism and Islam. :lol:

In your previous posts you are mixing up and comparing religious thought with cultural practices, Rantings and Hindutvadi Philosophy.:lol:

Sikh religious thought is referred to as Gurmat (literally, The Guru’s intellect/ideology), and by definition, as there is only One God, then there can only be one universal Gurmat. Sikhism shares similarities between Hinduism, Islam, Judaism and Christianity, but not because of some sort of dependency on their religious texts or thought, but because of the Universal Oneness of the Divine God.

The Sri Guru Granth Sahib is completely unique in its universal nature. It at once advises Hindu's and Muslim's how to be better Hindus and Muslims and in doing so uses terms which they would understand. At the same time, the Sri Guru Granth Sahib also sets out a third path, the path of a Sikh. Any person, of any religion, can learn from the Sri Guru Granth Sahib, as it teaches only about God, his greatness and how to be worthy of his sight; this is achieved not by dyeing oneself in the colour of religion, but in the colour of love (Prem Bhagti).

Bhai Gurdas Ji, Vaar 1 Pauri 33 :

ਪੁਛਨਿ ਗਲ ਈਮਾਨ ਦੀ ਕਾਜੀ ਮੁਲਾਂ ਇਕਠੇ ਹੋਈ।
Qazi and maulvis got together and began discussing religion.

ਵਡਾ ਸਾਂਗ ਵਰਤਾਇਆ ਲਖਿ ਨ ਸਕੈ ਕੁਦਰਤਿ ਕੋਈ।
A great fantasy has been created and no one could understood its mystery.

ਪੁਛਨਿ ਫੋਲਿ ਕਿਤਾਬ ਨੋ ਹਿੰਦੂ ਵਡਾ ਕਿ ਮੁਸਲਮਾਨੋਈ?
They asked Baba Nanak to open and search in his book whether Hindu is great or the Muslim.

ਬਾਬਾ ਆਖੇ ਹਾਜੀਆ ਸੁਭਿ ਅਮਲਾ ਬਾਝਹੁ ਦੋਨੋ ਰੋਈ।
Baba replied to the pilgrim hajis, that, without good deeds both will have to weep and wail.

ਹਿੰਦੂ ਮੁਸਲਮਾਨ ਦੁਇ ਦਰਗਹ ਅੰਦਰਿ ਲਹਨਿ ਨ ਢੋਈ।
Only by being a Hindu or a Muslim one can not get accepted in the court of the Lord.

ਕਚਾ ਰੰਗੁ ਕਸੁੰਭ ਦਾ ਪਾਣੀ ਧੋਤੈ ਥਿਰ ਨ ਰਹੋਈ।
As the colour of safflower is impermanent and is washed away in water, likewise the colours of religiosity are also temporary.

ਕਰਨਿ ਬਖੀਲੀ ਆਪਿ ਵਿਚਿ ਰਾਮ ਰਹੀਮ ਇਕ ਥਾਇ ਖਲੋਈ।
(Followers of both the religions) In their expositions, denounce Ram and Rahim.

ਰਾਹਿ ਸੈਤਾਨੀ ਦੁਨੀਆਂ ਗੋਈ ॥੩੩॥
The whole of the world is following the ways of Satan.

@Sidak - Oii meriii choootiii behan tumheiiin kisss nei tunnng kiyaa ? Naaam boloooo abhiii seedha kar dooon ga ! :mad:

A known Retard Manvantanri with his new ID is disrespecting my Faith. Thank You! I'll myself take care of it and take him to task. :)

Aur sunao kya chal hai aaj kal? :p:

Thank You! I'll myself take care of it. :)

Eik hi pal mein paraya kar diyaa ? :cry:

Aur sunao kya chal hai aaj kal? :p:

I'm good; how are you ? :)

You know a couple of weeks ago I visited Ranjeet Singh's Samadii ! :agree:

And I saw Maaain Jindaas haveli ! :)

There was a Pakistani Sikh uncle over there - very sweet fellow - who showed us around and talked about the History of it all ! :)

Eik hi pal mein paraya kar diyaa ? :cry:

I'm good; how are you ? :)

You know a couple of weeks ago I visited Ranjeet Singh's Samadii ! :agree:

And I saw Maaain Jindaas haveli ! :)

There was a Pakistani Sikh uncle over there - very sweet fellow - who showed us around and talked about the History of it all ! :)

Parya nahi kiya. :cry: I'm good, killing time here - office band hai aaj. :(

While I was in Land of Pure, I too went to his Samadhi, in fact went to Grave of Baba Bulleh Shah along with other Historical Places of my faith. :)

Parya nahi kiya. :cry: I'm good, killing time here - office bandy hai aaj. :(

While I was in Land of Pure, I too went to his Samadhi, in fact went to Grave of Baba Bulleh Shah along with other Historical Places of my faith. :)

You came to Pakistan and didn't tell me ? :cry:

And Baba Bulleh Shah is our boy ! :smokin:

Not yours ! :p:

I though you are going to put me on Ignore :lol: ..... what happened ?

In future, will Hindus start building temples for Assaram Bapu and treat him as Avatar of Vishnu, Shiva or Brahma?:laugh:

Or Hindus are going to start worshiping Nirmal Baba as Lord Shiva. :azn:

Let me once again try and exain it to you Sikhism is not a combination of Hinduism and Islam. :lol:

In your previous posts you are mixing up and comparing religious thought with cultural practices, Rantings and Hindutvadi Philosophy.:lol:

Maybe you havent heard "Matru devo bhava, Pitru devo bhava, Guru Devo Bhava" ...Hindus already consider the guru as representative of god. :lol:

Are you suggesting that somehow "guru" Nanak is greater than Nirmal Bab or Assaram Bapu ? :lol: .. what is this ? My Guru greatest ? LOL. Funny.

Sikh religious thought is referred to as Gurmat (literally, The Guru’s intellect/ideology), and by definition, as there is only One God, then there can only be one universal Gurmat.
Sikhism shares similarities between Hinduism, Islam, Judaism and Christianity, but not because of some sort of dependency on their religious texts or thought, but because of the Universal Oneness of the Divine God. It is this central idea which the majority of Western scholars seem to have failed to grasp, and therefore have quite sloppily defaulted to viewing Sikhism as a ‘syncretism’ of Hinduism and Islam (see Prof. James Lewis’s “Misrepresentations of the Sikh Tradition in World Religion Textbooks”). Why is it appropriate for Sikhism to be referred to as a ‘syncretism’ but not Christianity, which has been shaped by Judaism, Mithraism, Neoplatonis, and other Hellenistic religions?

Copy pasted this from from some site that said sikhism is similar to christiantiy ? what is the bloody relevance here ?

The Sri Guru Granth Sahib is completely unique in its universal nature. It at once advises Hindu's and Muslim's how to be better Hindus and Muslims and in doing so uses terms which they would understand. At the same time, the Sri Guru Granth Sahib also sets out a third path, the path of a Sikh. Any person, of any religion, can learn from the Sri Guru Granth Sahib, as it teaches only about God, his greatness and how to be worthy of his sight; this is achieved not by dyeing oneself in the colour of religion, but in the colour of love (Prem Bhagti).

How is this any different from what puttaparthi Sai baba said ? :cheesy: ..... all cults operate on similar principles.

puttaparthi_sai_baba_wp10241.jpg

Bhai Gurdas Ji, Vaar 1 Pauri 33 :

ਪੁਛਨਿ ਗਲ ਈਮਾਨ ਦੀ ਕਾਜੀ ਮੁਲਾਂ ਇਕਠੇ ਹੋਈ।
Qazi and maulvis got together and began discussing religion.

ਵਡਾ ਸਾਂਗ ਵਰਤਾਇਆ ਲਖਿ ਨ ਸਕੈ ਕੁਦਰਤਿ ਕੋਈ।
A great fantasy has been created and no one could understood its mystery.

ਪੁਛਨਿ ਫੋਲਿ ਕਿਤਾਬ ਨੋ ਹਿੰਦੂ ਵਡਾ ਕਿ ਮੁਸਲਮਾਨੋਈ?
They asked Baba Nanak to open and search in his book whether Hindu is great or the Muslim.

ਬਾਬਾ ਆਖੇ ਹਾਜੀਆ ਸੁਭਿ ਅਮਲਾ ਬਾਝਹੁ ਦੋਨੋ ਰੋਈ।
Baba replied to the pilgrim hajis, that, without good deeds both will have to weep and wail.

ਹਿੰਦੂ ਮੁਸਲਮਾਨ ਦੁਇ ਦਰਗਹ ਅੰਦਰਿ ਲਹਨਿ ਨ ਢੋਈ।
Only by being a Hindu or a Muslim one can not get accepted in the court of the Lord.

ਕਚਾ ਰੰਗੁ ਕਸੁੰਭ ਦਾ ਪਾਣੀ ਧੋਤੈ ਥਿਰ ਨ ਰਹੋਈ।
As the colour of safflower is impermanent and is washed away in water, likewise the colours of religiosity are also temporary.

ਕਰਨਿ ਬਖੀਲੀ ਆਪਿ ਵਿਚਿ ਰਾਮ ਰਹੀਮ ਇਕ ਥਾਇ ਖਲੋਈ।
(Followers of both the religions) In their expositions, denounce Ram and Rahim.

ਰਾਹਿ ਸੈਤਾਨੀ ਦੁਨੀਆਂ ਗੋਈ ॥੩੩॥
The whole of the world is following the ways of Satan.

To put it simply "guru" nanak says, "My way or the Highway" :P ...... screw Ram and Rahim. I am the greatest. Cool story. LOL.

You came to Pakistan and didn't tell me ? :cry:

And Baba Bulleh Shah is our boy ! :smokin:

Not yours ! :p:

I did tell you about my visit, was there for 9 days. I and family crossed to Pakistan via Wagha Border in afternoon and in evening, their was the Suicide attack. :(

His literature is universal and no yours and ours in it. :D

I have many good Hindu Friends here. Therefore, I was refraining myself from posting something Provocative on Religious line, as because of one known Retard, I don't want to hurt sentiments of other's. :lol:

I several times mentioned that I don't have problem even people call Sikhs Muslim. However, I have problem with Secularism, but religious bigots can't see it.:cuckoo: They want discussion on Religion and not to the context of the topic. #sanghibigots:lol:

On the Contrary I am glad I was able to provoke you into exposing your bigotry and that in your religion.

It will certainly server as an eye opener to other people who defend you blindly without understanding what you represent. :tup:

How is your religious book abusing god going to hurt anyone's religious sentiments ? Its only going to remind everyone what a joke you are.

I'm suggesting, in near future your Asmara and Nirmal Baba would be greater than Vishnu, Shiva, Ram Etc. :p:

Are you suggesting that somehow "guru" Nanak is greater than Nirmal Bab or Assaram Bapu ? :lol: .. what is this ? My Guru greatest ? LOL. Funny.

Copy pasted this from from some site that said sikhism is similar to christiantiy ? what is the bloody relevance here ?

How is this any different from what puttaparthi Sai baba said ? :cheesy: ..... all cults operate on similar principles.

View attachment 155355

To put it simply "guru" nanak says, "My way or the Highway" :P ...... screw Ram and Rahim. I am the greatest. Cool story. LOL.

Not copy pasted - was guiding the Hindutva Troll so that he can enlighten himself. :lol:

Exactly no difference between Shiva, Vishnu and Bhrama or Puttaphatri Said Baba or Nirmal Baba.. Hindus Worshiping them. :lol:

Guru Nanak said: before becoming a Hindu, a Muslim or a Sikh, become a better human. Not his way or Highway. He questioned the norms of his days and asked why do we need rituals for a happy life. He simplified things, be truthful, work honestly, share with others and be thankful for this living. Be thankful each and every day, every minute.

Guru Nanak has been critical of the things Hindus and Muslims were doing at that time, getting distracted from their own religion. He asked them not to be knowledgeable, but action oriented. :whistle:

Their ain't any bigotry in me nor my religion. :lol: It's you who are spilling it and your version of Hindutva Spelling it. Start reading posts in this thread and you will see the miror. :lol:

I wasn't debating in religious context in this thread. It was you who started it. Further, I can defend myself and don't require anyone to defend me. :lol:

On the Contrary I am glad I was able to provoke you into exposing your bigotry and that in your religion.

It will certainly server as an eye opener to other people who defend you blindly without understanding what you represent. :tup:

How is your religious book abusing god going to hurt anyone's religious sentiments ? Its only going to remind everyone what a joke you are.

My religious book doesn't do that and neither any other book does. :) Anyone can go through this thread and see who is Joke. In fact, everyone knows you are a Joke and a Religious Bigot. That's why, you require new User ID every other week. :rofl: