10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

Dont get personal you dumb cunt. Argue with facts not randy rona typical of you clowns.
kya fact or kya bakwaas china army was ready to beat them like donkeys . chinese were ready with rods wires sticks everything . indians were not ready they did not expect it . now they have only indian media and bollywood and people like major goriya tweets . ab inka sahara hai inko . hum to chaay pilaty hain marny ke baad china ne to poora hi mar dala . zalim hain wesy :rofl:

doura doura k mara
jooton se mara
laaton se mara
keelon se mara
dandon se mara
kisi ki ankh phori
kisi ki taang tori
kisi ka munh tora
wo dekho wo dekho
sub kuch tor diya
aur to aur bharat ka
supa powa ban ney ka
sapna bhi tor dia

Arey MODEEE GEEE ........ MODEEE GEEE .....Kuch to BOLIEYEEE

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
modi ji : pack up :lol::lol:

This is a well respected source on PDF.Just search how many global times articles are taken as gospel here.
Yeah then get more gospel from him:enjoy:
timg

timg

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I don't even know what's Nirvaansh, forget about Chinese understanding this term..

But the point is, whatever term you use, it's not working.. It didn't work during balakot fiasco and certainly not working here too.

Nirvansh means ended bloodline.All that effort and sacrifice of their parents and ancestors gone down the drain forever.Thousands of years old bloodline wiped out forever.Lets see how many hans will extinguish their bloodlines for emperor xi and ccp.

What is wrong with that? indians love cricket and hockey.

No I completely understand

The Indians were having a picnic on a mountain top in the middle of the night

Playing some cricket and hockey

When their CO was tortured to death by the Chinese

The Indians upon seeing this swore on their mother's milk
Did a emotional scene infront of a elephant idol
A small dance number

And then ran up the hill with cricket bats and hockey sticks to avenge their CO,

Battle scene, one Indian soldier hits 5 Chinese soldier with one cricket shot killing 5
The Chinese soldiers fire bullets but Indians deflect them with their cricket bats

In the midst of battle Indians lose a Sikh Indian soldier and a Muslim Indian soldier, VERY EMOTIONAL

India wins!

The CO who coincidentally was on the floor at deaths door spluttering that boys played well and he always believed in them before dying.

The End

Oh no,this is not how the han behaves.The CCP han is ruthless when has you down or when he senses weakness.He needs a slap in the face to teach him respect from time to time.
Man, for heavens sake, you are making fun of yourself.

The world knows that you guys have got a good thrashing at the hands of Chinese and you are calculating your possibilities now. We are also waiting if you take revenge or not.

Chinese don't need to do anything for now.. The ball is in your court. If you want to prove anything, you should comeup with some sort of proof.

Quoting a third grade online news tabloid that is not even disclosing the source will not work. Now is the time to question all the past operations your government has claimed to have conducted... I suggest start from 2016.

In 2016 surgical strikes, you provided some sort of communications between our army officers and those were really funny. This time too, your media is claiming to have intercepted some communications. Considering your record, your story and numbers you are quoting (even the death toll on your side) are unbelievable. I suspect you have suffered with more than 50 KIAs.

No I completely understand

The Indians were having a picnic on a mountain top in the middle of the night

Playing some cricket and hockey

When their CO was tortured to death by the Chinese

The Indians upon seeing this swore on their mother's milk
Did a emotional scene infront of a elephant idol
A small dance number

And then ran up the hill with cricket bats and hockey sticks to avenge their CO,

Battle scene, one Indian soldier hits 5 Chinese soldier with one cricket shot killing 5
The Chinese soldiers fire bullets but Indians deflect them with their cricket bats

In the midst of battle Indians lose a Sikh Indian soldier and a Muslim Indian soldier, VERY EMOTIONAL

India wins!

The CO who coincidentally was on the floor at deaths door spluttering that boys played well and he always believed in them before dying.

The End

Apparently the Chinese killed the indians for beating them in a cricket match. But some reports say it wasn't even the Chinese, it was the black lives matter supporters.

PS The indian soldiers killed where apparently hit in their heads by a new Chinese fast bowling sensation.

The F-16 claim was from a US magazine Foreign Policy relying on unnamed sources. NY times and others just reported the magazine's claim.

As already confirmed by an American member F 22 here, US News and report is a reliable and respected source.
In F-16 case they said that they have counted the Jets but what is the root source in this case? I mean only Indian/Chinese soldiers can come up with an approximation as only they were present at the site and to be exactly sure, the side have to declare the numbers itself, no?