10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

You mean this guy?
Hu Xijin
10055361_836577.png

timg

Well... Enough said...

This is a well respected source on PDF.Just search how many global times articles are taken as gospel here.

:rofl: Do you expect us to take you seriously after this excuse?:lol:

If india never occupied the territory than what the fak fak was your military there for decades? :lol:

Why the fk was your govt discussing the issue with China?Why were you demanding a chinese withdrawl for?:lol:

Why the fk were you having a stand off for?

What did your troops die for? Why did chinese capture dozens of your troops?

Go home you are drunk..:lol:
please have some mercy 20 log mary hain in ke bhai :lol: bhaga bhaga ker dandy se mara china ne :D

Sirf maara nahi,nirvansh kar diya.
Meant for han,not for you.I'm sure you have no problems with reproduction.
I don't even know what's Nirvaansh, forget about Chinese understanding this term..

But the point is, whatever term you use, it's not working.. It didn't work during balakot fiasco and certainly not working here too.

Only good at choreographed drills and treacherous ambushes and surprise attacks by deciet.When it came to face to face fighting,shown their aukat.
We shouldn't hold back on treacherous ambushes and surprise attacks by deceit. If there's a war, you should forget all these things. Even we should without hesitation indulge in these things if that helps us attain something.

Humare yaha ye honour honour bahot chalta hai.

What lesson they have to teach you after slaughtering so many of your soldiers?

Have you ever seen a winner again saying "I will kill him"? They have already taught a lesson, it's now your turn to respond.

The indians are responding well to being massacred by the Chinese by posting 1000s of posts on PDF............:disagree:

They are acting as if they are masters of the universe.

This is how winners behave.. with humility.

They don't have to do anything after beating the crap out of you guys.. They even captured your soldiers. If you had responded in time, you could have freed your soldiers.. They themselves had to send them over to you.

Come on man, bring a new story to the table.

Oh no,this is not how the han behaves.The CCP han is ruthless when has you down or when he senses weakness.He needs a slap in the face to teach him respect from time to time.

This whole thread is a shitfest. Both indians and pakistanis trying to talk about who inflicted the most casualties. That shouldn't even matter.

What matters are objectives like i explained in my previous post. Only nationalists care about the casualties. Real strategists care about the objectives which are territorial gains or defending set points. These objectives win you the overall war. Soldiers can be replaced, territory cannot.

if you talikg about territorial gains then do not worry!

for just 60 square km even if true than it will cost more to chiese due to relationship will be drain to nil....

India is hesitating to join any grup but it allow to join other group as well.

Sorry, i can list down many things but only a small of peace of land even if ture than will be very costly....till many decades

Americans say 35 at least.I guess they are face saving too.Lol.
Hans have gone all quiet,both i print media as well as army spokesperson level.Now they say we dont want to escalate any further.What happened to teaching india a lesson and marching on delhi?
40 extinguished han bloodlines wiped out forever seems to have shocked them.
Sirf maara nahi,nirvansh kar diya.
americans haan ????
lol so after a show of power what is stoping india to take back galwan valley :lol::lol:

The indians are responding well to being massacred by the Chinese by posting 1000s of posts on PDF............:disagree:

They are acting as if they are masters of the universe.
I don't know why they are saying that Chinese need to show anger? I mean a guy has killed you and should still show anger???

hmmm.. is this a U turn ?.... your leaders always say China your number one threat?.. all weapons are against china?..

so which is it?

China or Pakistan?
China is potentially the number one threat, as it is a powerful enemy. Future acquisitions will be China focused. No one said all our weapons are China specific. Some are. Probably just the ICBMs.

For the sake of argument let say india killed 45 Chinese soldiers so what they still have that area captured.lives doesnt matter achievement matters