Indian woman is stripped naked and has her eyes gouged out before being beaten to death and incinera

Okay okay..... lemme get my bamboo n pineapple ready to shove inside yours... Now hold ur arse up like you always do to your masters....

Why is Kakkoos getting panicky ? you are welcome to stick your finger in my @ss, both before and after I take a $hit.

What you do after that is your business. I swear I wont ask. OK ?

Okay okay..... lemme get my bamboo n pineapple ready to shove inside yours... Now hold ur arse up like you always do to your masters....

Kakkoos is getting kinky. Your fantasy is before or after I take a $hit ?

LOL....big words on Hinduism coming out of your torn arsse....

A man whose mouth spews crap and filth all the time talks about Hinduism!! Whatta Irony...

Nobody cares about your definition. Only the constitution of India mattes and the relevant discussions in the parliament.

Teen pregnancy has nothing to do with marriage :cheesy:

Most of them happen OUTSIDE marriage :lol:

Married people do family planning.

Rather than ask me if I was lying, you might want to give that IQ test which will confirm the real problem.

What has teen pregnancy and underage marriage in India, got anything to do with pakistan :cheesy:

The ban on cow slaughter, the directive principle that ask to protect milch animals, freedom of religion and faith, duration of "life imprisonment" taken as 14 years, which is taken from Ramayan and Mahabharat, Same with laws for adverse possession that mentions 14 years.

Recognition of caste's in the constitution. Protection and upkeep of temples by the govt.

The chakra in the Flag of India is the "Dharma chakra".

The Official calendar of India is Hindu calendar called the "Saka calendar" along with the modern calendar.

No principle of dharma is violated by the constitution of India.

Constitution of India is secular because Hinduism is secular. There is no "kafir" or "pagan" in Hinduism. Every hindu is free to choose his own path.

The goal of Hinduism is to escape the bonds of birth and rebirth.

Either by good action, faith or induced evolution.

For that one can choose any path.

For e.g. Aghori eat human flesh on extremely rare occasions. Its against dharma. But they have their own path for liberation of the soul. Their end goal is the same. They think of it as a short cut. They do not become any less Hindu because of that.

Same is true for a person who has 1 wife or 5 wives, or a women who has 1 husbands or 5 husbands.

You are loving that pineapple inside you...no???

Kakkoos is getting kinky. Your fantasy is before or after I take a $hit ?

LOL....big words on Hinduism coming out of your torn arsse....

A man whose mouth spews crap and filth all the time talks about Hinduism!! Whatta Irony...

You are loving that pineapple inside you...no???

Kinky Kakkoos (means Toilet in malayalam :D) how does your finger smell now ?

That pineapple has been prepared for you to feel inside yous and for taste..... Enjoy it both ways.... Gandkaris need it... Your name shows it... gand-kari... so apt :agree:

"Gand Kari" would mean one who fcuks your @ss :woot:

Learn hindi Kakkoos. You have some weird ideals about what constitute finger food :lol:

How often do you want to stick your finger in my @ss ? 5 times a day ? How often do you smell your finger ? Do you use the same hand to eat food ?

Gandkari means jisne apne gand-kari.... tere toh naam me bhi gaan.d hai... BC gan.doo kahin kaa.....

The way you keep on repeating stick your finger....time and again... you show whatta BIG gan.doo you are....
"Gand Kari" would mean one who fcuks your @ss :woot:

Learn hindi Kakkoos. You have some weird ideals about what constitute finger food :lol:

How often do you want to stick your finger in my @ss ? 5 times a day ? How often do you smell your finger ? Do you use the same hand to eat food ?

Gandkari means jisne apne gand-kari.... tere toh naam me bhi gaan.d hai... BC gan.doo kahin kaa.....

The way you keep on repeating stick your finger....time and again... you show whatta BIG gan.doo you are....

Did you mean "Jisne apni gand karwayi " ? :lol: ....... learn hindi Kakkoos appi.

I think what you really mean is "Gand curry" ........ so you stick your finger inside to dig out my "brown curry" ?

Abhi samaj mei aaya. Tuje mere Gand curry chahiye. Thab tho sirf finger nahi, pura Muh dalna pedga. :lol:

Your are a filthy homo....remain in ur fantasy land with pineapple stuck ur behind.....n fantasize about all stuff u r writing here.....

You seem to enjoy such talks. I feel it makes you wet.... Wont help you more by discussing ur fantasies....

Did you mean "Jisne apni gand karwayi " ? :lol: ....... learn hindi Kakkoos appi.

I think what you really mean is "Gand curry" ........ so you stick your finger inside to dig out my "brown curry" ?

Abhi samaj mei aaya. Tuje mere Gand curry chahiye. Thab tho sirf finger nahi, pura Muh dalna pedga. :lol:

Your are a filthy homo....remain in ur fantasy land with pineapple stuck ur behind.....n fantasize about all stuff u r writing here.....

You seem to enjoy such talks. I feel it makes you wet.... Wont help you more by discussing ur fantasies....

Aray .... back for some more "Gad curry" ? Can't keep your hands away eh ?

Aren't you the one who was boasting about sticking your finger into my @ss ? :lol:

Today's curry menu does not involve pineapple :lol: ....... any lumps you find , you can keep Kakkoos.

if rape victim is raped and murdered what stops the blood money nonsense ?
It is difficult to understand what you have written above.
I made it cleared your assumption that under Pakistani Law, Rape offence can be settled legally.
Rape is non-compoundable offence, and convicted felon can't settle it through money legally.

if a female accuse a male of rape and cannot prove the sex was forcible. assume evidence exists for the sex. assume they are married. it calls for lashing or stoning to death. it is your laws

four witnesses for rape in this era of DNA

revise your outdated laws

First, I asked you to provide a single reference that someone was stoned to death under Hudood Ordinance; Or provide that a rape victim was convicted under Hudood Ordinance.

Moreover, How a DNA test will confirm that it was, rape or consensual sex.

Nobody cares about your definition. Only the constitution of India mattes and the relevant discussions in the parliament.

These are not my definitions but legally and socially recognized all over.

Teen pregnancy has nothing to do with marriage :cheesy:

Most of them happen OUTSIDE marriage :lol:

Married people do family planning.

Rather than ask me if I was lying, you might want to give that IQ test which will confirm the real problem.

What has teen pregnancy and underage marriage in India, got anything to do with pakistan :cheesy:

You are a funny person indeed.
So, what you are acknowledging that (from) below mention article "For every 1,000 girls aged 15 to 19, there were 76 adolescent births in india in 2010 compared to 49 worldwide and 53 in less developed regions." that majority were out of wedlock; illegitimate Children, in huge numbers
https://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime/2013/10/30/in-india-teen-pregnancy-extremely-likely/
Tell me how indian society deals with that Children, born out of wedlock?

Not only you are a funny but also amnesiac;
You first spew hatred on under 18 years age marriages in Pakistan and other Muslim countries; You refused to acknowledged that in india there was child marriage in huge number taking place; then you started saying that these marriages were not consummated; then you said that huge number of children are being born with out of wedlock.
Now it turned out that india that in india more than 100 million 'female children' were married before the legal age of 18, not only the marriages consummated but highest number of teenage pregnancies and deliveries in world.

The ban on cow slaughter, the directive principle that ask to protect milch animals, freedom of religion and faith, duration of "life imprisonment" taken as 14 years, which is taken from Ramayan and Mahabharat, Same with laws for adverse possession that mentions 14 years.

Recognition of caste's in the constitution. Protection and upkeep of temples by the govt.

The chakra in the Flag of India is the "Dharma chakra".

The Official calendar of India is Hindu calendar called the "Saka calendar" along with the modern calendar.

No principle of dharma is violated by the constitution of india.

Constitution of India is secular because Hinduism is secular. There is no "kafir" or "pagan" in Hinduism. Every hindu is free to choose his own path.

Question that I asked that If you can point to provisions/articles in indian Constitution that made it Dharmic
A simple 'No' would have been enough than above ragtag.
Hinduism is not secular; no religion is secular.

The goal of Hinduism is to escape the bonds of birth and rebirth.

Either by good action, faith or induced evolution.

For that one can choose any path.

For e.g. Aghori eat human flesh on extremely rare occasions. Its against dharma. But they have their own path for liberation of the soul. Their end goal is the same. They think of it as a short cut. They do not become any less Hindu because of that.

Same is true for a person who has 1 wife or 5 wives, or a women who has 1 husbands or 5 husbands.
As above pertains to your religious faith, I have nothing to say except the line highlighted which is not correct.
Nastiks, for example, don't believe in Moksha or any other thing and don't seek it.

what is definition of sizeable ? statistics shows it is 7-10% of women and it is dropping in a linear fashion

Even USA has a lot of teenage moms.

Please go through the discourse between Gadkari and me and reference indian express article; You will get your answer.

It is difficult to understand what you have written above.
I made it cleared your assumption that under Pakistani Law, Rape offence can be settled legally.
Rape is non-compoundable offence, and convicted felon can't settle it through money legally.

I mentioned rape & murder

First, I asked you to provide a single reference that someone was stoned to death under Hudood Ordinance; Or provide that a rape victim was convicted under Hudood Ordinance.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2002/may/12/theobserver
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2006/sep/17/pakistan.theobserver (rape victim got lashes)

The point is that your laws are written such that adultery is punishable
if a rape victim cannot prove the rape but the sex is proved she is guilty of adultery and punished.

Moreover, How a DNA test will confirm that it was, rape or consensual sex.

DNA test is not the only way. there is other physical evidence.

Pakistan is one of those countries where non-related folks have sex with each other. please get real.