PAF JF-17 Shoots Down UAV from Iran

This "with us or against us" attitude isn't going to get you anywhere, and it's great that your leaders know that and don't push it. I've told you before, Iran isn't interested in the Pakistan-India rift, and frankly, Iran has it's hands full already.

Iran is interested in creating an alliance with China but that is in the frame of curbing American imperialism.
Than why is ur country repeatedly asking us to become relevant in iranian-saudi conflict by ditching the saudis??? If u are gonna continue the hypocrissy and maintain cooperation with india in lieu of ur strategic and economic relations with them than we are gonna continue our deep relationship with the saudis citing economic and strategic endevours and trust me, any rosd iran takes in an alliance with china goes through pakistan....

@Windjammer hey bro. I think you were a Pakistani pilot or worked in PAF, right?

If you did you'd know that 4km crossing is nothing and does happen a lot during course of years

This is indeed the start of a very dangerous road

We will see more of these incidents in future

So unfortunate
Dangerous for one side only and that is iran...

Actually you are loodinf that war badly as is evident by reports that US is sending several thousand more troops to Afghanistan.
The fact that the Us has to send more troops points clearly to which side is loosing,
atleast talk sense man if ur gonna engage adults.

Aba kisi gasti ka bacha bhen chod pakistan tera baap ka maal ha madar chod jo tera khena per main Iran yah SA chala jaoon ga. Kuti ka bacha apni aukaat main rah is sa phela kah tujha chod ker rakh doon kisi bharwa ki nasal. Teri aukaat nahi ha kah tuhja samaj aii ka tera baap India chata yahi ha kah Pakistan ko her tara sa ghar lia jai or tuhj jaisa akaal sa khali pilla nach raha hain jaisa teri bhen ka wayah ho. Phudi yoon diya main Pakistani phela hoon or tuhja sa kahin zayda Pakistani hoon. Apna label apni gand main rakh or abb phut la yahan sa.
Teri zubaan bta rahe hai kay tun aik maa aur 40 kutton ke pedaish hai, mutty ke aulaad, hostile nieghbour waly sasty aurgument na de kisi budhay habshi ke thakki hue sat, diplomacy ke baten tab tak hoten jab tak agla apni jaga per rehta, jab koi ghar men 4 km war aye to gherat mand log khali jawab nhn dete balke poori baan char dete hen, par tjhe kya pata ain cheezon ka, lagta tere ghar to koi bhi war ata ho ga aur tun aus ko sar pe bethata ho ga..ab mazeed magahz na yeh mera...

iranian pakistani sympathisers who would jump and curse arabs on rumours but till the end wait and advise for official confirmation before letting people criticise arrogant iranians ,khula tazad nahin hai,we have suppressed unofficially funded arab groups now ,what about suppressing the 15 percent irani al-quds army in our population who still sympathise with iran even on direct aggressive behaviour from iran ,who given the chance will put the iranian flag up there with the black flag on their houses

New information into this news Foriegn office of Pakistan has officially accepted that the drone was shot down by PAF . And it was only 4KM inside Pakistani Territory not 49 KM as previously mentioned. And another information it was shot down on 19 June. The below link is in Urdu confirms that @Spring Onion @HAKIKAT @BATMAN @Windjammer
https://www.express.pk/story/854424/

Foreign office might have been admitted to ICU, after this unwilling announcement!

iranian pakistani sympathisers who would jump and curse arabs on rumours but till the end wait and advise for official confirmation before letting people criticise arrogant iranians ,khula tazad nahin hai

sympathizer is a wrong word, they are the reason of existence of Iran regime.
If there was no Benazir, Iran would not have earned $billions from Barak Hussein Obama, by dangling Pakistani designed centrifuge.
I hope they receive their checks in accordance to their service.

whats so special ? USAF had violating pakistani air space in past every month !

Special is; we curse US but defend Iran.

Great! Persian needed a reminder that we are no Syria and this will not be taken lightly. Next time they will think 100 times prior to sending their "Armed Drones" inside the air space of Pakistan. Great Kill JF-17.

@SOHEIL @AmirPatriot is there any official statement/account about this incident from Iranian side?

Nothing yet.

Than why is ur country repeatedly asking us to become relevant in iranian-saudi conflict by ditching the saudis??? If u are gonna continue the hypocrissy and maintain cooperation with india in lieu of ur strategic and economic relations with them than we are gonna continue our deep relationship with the saudis citing economic and strategic endevours and trust me, any rosd iran takes in an alliance with china goes through pakistan....

Iran didn't tell Pakistan to ditch the Saudis, the whole world sees a Pakistani General lead a Saudi alliance and they look to Iran and ask Iran what it thinks, now even if you think it is right or wrong, Iran views that alliance as contrary to its national interests and you can't expect Iran to say yeah we love how Pakistan joined that alliance that goes against our national interests just to please some Pakistanis on the internet.

For the nth time we aren't conspiring against Pakistan with India, defence.pk is so Goddamned paranoid.

And lastly I told you, the universe doesn't revolve around Pakistan, if Iran wants to cooperate strategically with China it has no reason to go through Pakistan, the Chinese-Pakistani relationship is an anti-Indian one, Iran's hopes of partnership with China are economic and strategically anti-American.

Dangerous for one side only and that is iran...

stronk

Nothing yet.

Iran didn't tell Pakistan to ditch the Saudis, the whole world sees a Pakistani General lead a Saudi alliance and they look to Iran and ask Iran what it thinks, now even if you think it is right or wrong, Iran views that alliance as contrary to its national interests and you can't expect Iran to say yeah we love how Pakistan joined that alliance that goes against our national interests just to please some Pakistanis on the internet.

For the nth time we aren't conspiring against Pakistan with India, defence.pk is so Goddamned paranoid.

And lastly I told you, the universe doesn't revolve around Pakistan, if Iran wants to cooperate strategically with China it has no reason to go through Pakistan, the Chinese-Pakistani relationship is an anti-Indian one, Iran's hopes of partnership with China are economic and strategically anti-American.

stronk
Its not defence.pk thats bieng paranoid , our military and intel agencies revealed evidence of irans linkage to proxies in karachi via uzair baloch and in balochistan via kulbushen yadev ( who was using chabahar as hq), wake and face the realities, things dont vanish by labeling them as paranoid.

Let me put it this way, China wont collaborate with u if we dont want them to, we are the closest allies on the face of the earth, even closer than nato states are to each other, our policy moves as a single line, they support our interests to the death and vice virsa, middleeast and the west already isolated u, dont make Pakistan and China do the same.

People who generaly hit above thier wieght get squashed, focus on developing ur population instead of instigating regional games, it wont end well for u cause u dont have the legs to pull through, its not a threat but an assesment. Sadam was just as cocky as iran is nowadays but that doesnt change the fact that u dont even have a working airforce, as i said focus on ur country and abandon regional games, for now.

As someone who has a little bit more knowledge regarding Iran and its activities in Pakistan .. .. I would trust an Indian before I trust any Iranian....

Shooting down this drone is a statement in itself, I.e. Behave and stay in your limits... We have had enough of your BS.... We won't be nice and forgiving anymore....

Iran should realize that India is in an inevitable self-destruct and self-isolation phase under the Modi Administration.

To side with them would hinder progress of a glorified Persian nation since millennia.

Iran also enjoys an unprecedented support from Pakistani people and the government. Furthermore, Iran-Pakistan connection is far more natural than the Iran-India connection given our geography and demographics.

As such, they should be extremely cautious to do anything that would jeopardize its pristine friendship with Pakistanis.

Its not defence.pk thats bieng paranoid , our military and intel agencies revealed evidence of irans linkage to proxies in karachi via uzair baloch and in balochistan via kulbushen yadev ( who was using chabahar as hq), wake and face the realities, things dont vanish by labeling them as paranoid.

A single mobster who had dual Iranian citizenship who fled Pakistan, and a single Indian supposed spy whom
Pakistan claims was cooperating with Iran simply because he was in Iran. And not a single actual action resulting from their supposed spying.

By your logic I can say Pakistan supports terrorism because anti-Iranian terrorists based in Pakistan conduct cross border attacks.

Let me put it this way, China wont collaborate with u if we dont want them to, we are the closest allies on the face of the earth, even closer than nato states are to each other, our policy moves as a single line, they support our interests to the death and vice virsa, middleeast and the west already isolated u, dont make Pakistan and China do the same.

China support their own national interests just like any other country. Get real, there is no such thing as friendship in geopolitics.

People who generaly hit above thier wieght get squashed, focus on developing ur population instead of instigating regional games, it wont end well for u cause u dont have the legs to pull through, its not a threat but an assesment. Sadam was just as cocky as iran is nowadays but that doesnt change the fact that u dont even have a working airforce, as i said focus on ur country and abandon regional games, for now.

Man you have some nerve, the only Iranians who didn't have the legs to pull through were those who got them blown off by Saddam's mines for 8 damned years, that's the longest war in the 20th century, against a dictator using chemical weapons liberally, backed by both superpowers, the entire European continent and almost the entire Arab world. Your entire military history is a series of minor skirmishes compared to that war. We sacrificed everything for our national security then and now, so don't talk of these regional "games" you have no clue about, or I should act like every other guy on here who knows nothing about mideast regional geopolitics and refer to the Pakistani-Indian conflict as "games" as well.

May I also suggest you not tell a country to focus on our population when your country has twice the population and half the GDP, it's called hypocrisy.

no only 1 percent shia in Pakistan rest all Saudi lover.
the problem with you shia Pakistani Muslims is that you consider shooting of an intruding iranian drone as a manifestation of Sunni love for Saudia even if these shia Pakistanis are as sane and educated as you are. look at your responses even a decent poster like you could not resist to show sectarian side over a neutral one.
this tge difference between saudi and irani lovers of Pakistan when it comes to national interest.