150 Hindu outfits to meet in Goa to discuss possibility of ‘Hindu Rashtra’ by 2023

What are "Aryans of India" ?

Rather than beat around the bush, tell me if Ram Temple should be built on Ram Janmabhoomi or not.

Lets keep it simple.

Aryans are native Indians about whom is being mentioned in Vedas.

Actually 3 years have been passed and the work has to be started but here it would be better that the Mandir should be reconstructed similar like Somnath Mandir.

Aryans are native Indians about whom is being mentioned in Vedas.

Actually 3 years have been passed and the work has to be started but here it would be better that the Mandir should be reconstructed similar like Somnath Mandir.

Arya just means Noble. Its not by birth, but by deed.

But I appreciate your candid support for the Ram mandir :tup:

Such gestures is the bedrock of mutual respect.

Arya just means Noble. Its not by birth, but by deed.

But I appreciate your candid support for the Ram mandir :tup:

Such gestures is the bedrock of mutual respect.

Its in Vedas who are tribes of Indus Valley Civilization and how much these tribes have contributed to humankind and have invented many wonderful things .

We Indians doesnt need you to appreciate me or any Indian Citizen. We are aware about the issues related to national security and national interest. Some more containers to Europe please, Kya katrine ko aane dogaye , Ram Mandir may aur Hindustan kay Musalmano par jhooti taumat maalo gay ? by the way Hindustani Musalman and Arabs, Turks, Africans have nothing to do with Sebük Tigin, Ghori, Ghaznavi and Babar.

Its in Vedas who are tribes of Indus Valley Civilization and how much these tribes have contributed to humankind and have invented many wonderful things .

We Indians doesnt need you to appreciate me or any Indian Citizen. We are aware about the issues related to national security and national interest. Some more containers to Europe please, Kya katrine ko aane dogaye , Ram Mandir may aur Hindustan kay Musalmano par jhooti taumat maalo gay ? by the way Hindustani Musalman and Arabs, Turks, Africans have nothing to do with Sebük Tigin, Ghori, Ghaznavi and Babar.

I have appreciated your stand in support for Ram Mandir, not your loony ideas about aryan and what not.

IT has nothing to do with "national security or national interest". IT has everything to do with mutual respect.

A section of Indian muslims is attempting to prevent the ram mandir even now. This is despite the SC pleading them to negotiate with the Hindus and come to a settlement. As long as the majority of muslims do not come out in vocal support of the Ram Mandir, this opposition will continue and the distrust from the hindus will continue.

Its not of my making, its of your making.

Finally its for you to decide if you have something to do with Babur or Ghaznavi or not, not me. Those who have nothing to do with those barbaric invaders will solidly support the Ram Mandir. Its as simple as that.

Those who associate themselves with the invaders will oppose the hindus , just because they can.

I have appreciated your stand in support for Ram Mandir, not your loony ideas about aryan and what not.

Its Indian Military and Indian Establishment who has understood , who stand for what and what are the reasons. Indian Intelligence Agencies are well aware . What type of PR is being waged against Indian nation .

IT has nothing to do with "national security or national interest". IT has everything to do with mutual respect.

IT has to do with national security and National Interest because of the hybird war . More professionals have been appointed by Indian Establishment and around 150,000 strong IT professionals have been deployed to curb Anti Nation elements who are operating from aboard.

A section of Indian muslims is attempting to prevent the ram mandir even now. This is despite the SC pleading them to negotiate with the Hindus and come to a settlement. As long as the majority of muslims do not come out in vocal support of the Ram Mandir, this opposition will continue and the distrust from the hindus will continue.

Talks are being held for the ownership of Ram Mandir and Ram Mandir has to be like Somnath Mandir and its national monument. Hindustani Musalman were together during the reconstruction of Somnath and the same is there with the reconstruction of Ram Mandir. More important is the liberation of Kailash Mansarovar and Al-Haram al-Sharif in Palestine.

Finally its for you to decide if you have something to do with Babur or Ghaznavi or not, not me. Those who have nothing to do with those barbaric invaders will solidly support the Ram Mandir. Its as simple as that.

Those who associate themselves with the invaders will oppose the hindus , just because they can.

Indian Military Intelligence Agencies have already made the point and again i am repeating this to you . Hindustani Musalman have been always with the Ram Mandir Movement similar like the reconstruction of SomNath Mandir.

All the same Hindustani Musalman and Arabs respect the religion of Aryans but what about the sanctity of holy places of Aryans which is being not respected by European nations ?

Waise kya naam hain , yeh madam ka ?
kalki1_010314051940.jpg

We respect
Kalki_1a.jpg

Kalki Series Missile produced by DRDO
479001-k-4-missile.jpg

Talks are being held for the ownership of Ram Mandir and Ram Mandir has to be like Somnath Mandir and its national monument. Hindustani Musalman were together during the reconstruction of Somnath and the same is there with the reconstruction of Ram Mandir. More important is the liberation of Kailash Mansarovar and Al-Haram al-Sharif in Palestine.

WTF are you dragging in Kailash Mansarovar when we are discussing Ramjanmabhoomi.

I find it pertinent that you did not mention Mathura and Kashi VIswanath, but went all the way to Kailash.

Beyond that, What as Al-Haram got anything to do with India. That is there land and they will decide how to deal with it, not us.

Indian Military Intelligence Agencies have already made the point and again i am repeating this to you . Hindustani Musalman have been always with the Ram Mandir Movement similar like the reconstruction of SomNath Mandir.

LOL, if that was true, then there would have been no court case for building the Ram Temple :lol:

How many of you have called for a boycott of muslims who refuse to allow Hindus to build the Ram Temple :disagree:

You talk is different from you walk. First walk the talk, if you want credibility.

All the same Hindustani Musalman and Arabs respect the religion of Aryans but what about the sanctity of holy places of Aryans which is being not respected by European nations ?
Can you name one such place ?

Waise kya naam hain , yeh madam ka ?
kalki1_010314051940.jpg
Her name is Kalki, so ? What seems to be the problem ?

We respect
Kalki_1a.jpg

Kalki Series Missile produced by DRDO
479001-k-4-missile.jpg

The "K" series missiles are "Kalam" not 'Kalki'.

WTF are you dragging in Kailash Mansarovar when we are discussing Ramjanmabhoomi.

I find it pertinent that you did not mention Mathura and Kashi VIswanath, but went all the way to Kailash.

Beyond that, What as Al-Haram got anything to do with India. That is there land and they will decide how to deal with it, not us.

Border talks are on final stages and this is the reason , again i am saying you directly . Indian Military Intelligence agencies have already pointed out to all the trouble makers who are operating from aboard to be prepared for ending all the relations with those Governments who are hoisting the trouble makers .

Liberation of Kailash Mansarovar and Al-Haram al-Sharif in Palestine are the forward policy of Indian Establishment.

LOL, if that was true, then there would have been no court case for building the Ram Temple :lol:

How many of you have called for a boycott of muslims who refuse to allow Hindus to build the Ram Temple :disagree:

You talk is different from you walk. First walk the talk, if you want credibility.

I am well aware what i am talking and this is even the official policy of Indian Establishment. We are aware how to deal with trouble makers.

Can you name one such place ?

Whole world is aware who are claiming to be Aryans of Indus valley Civilization by adopting religion of Vedic Aryan tribes .

Her name is Kalki, so ? What seems to be the problem ?

Kalki is the name of the tenth Avatar of Vishnu and its a male name. Cant you see the problem ?

The "K" series missiles are "Kalam" not 'Kalki'.

Ex President Kalam Sahab meaning of K Series Missile is Kalki Missile.

Border talks are on final stages and this is the reason , again i am saying you directly . Indian Military Intelligence agencies have already pointed out to all the trouble makers who are operating from aboard to be prepared for ending all the relations with those Governments who are hoisting the trouble makers .

Liberation of Kailash Mansarovar and Al-Haram al-Sharif in Palestine are the forward policy of Indian Establishment.

I am not aware of any such "forward policy". Can you provide us with a policy document of the GoI that explains this position ?

Our Sharada Peeth located in the village of Sharda in P0K Kashmir is yet to be freed from pakistan control. But Tibet is not on our radar.

Whole world is aware who are claiming to be Aryans of Indus valley Civilization by adopting religion of Vedic Aryan tribes .

LOL.... sure the Germans are claiming to be "aryans'. But they are also promoting Sanskrit scholarship and I have no problem if they adopt Vedic religion a.k.a Hinduism.

What is your problem ?

BTW Veda is far to sophisticated to be written by "tribes". :lol: ....... its a product of a civilization.

Kalki is the name of the tenth Avatar of Vishnu and its a male name. Cant you see the problem ?

Yes, Kalki is the name of the 10th Avatar of Visnu. But its not a male Name. It could be anyone, a male or a female.

Almost all Indian Hindus are named after the god. My own name is after one of the Avatars of Vishnu. I still fail to see the problem. Its a very common practice.

1383918_10202126796754781_1242004364_n.jpg

The lady on the right is called "Krishna Sethi", Do you have a problem with that ? No Hindu I know, has.

Ex President Kalam Sahab meaning of K Series Missile is Kalki Missile.

Kalam, did not name the missile. The missile was designed and named after kalam after he retired from DRDO.

Actually , its the religion because of which the Indian nation is more united.
Shared goals and interests (economic, infrastructure, defence), plus the similarities between people is more like it.

You did it! When you lot elected a Gujarat killer. Who is only surviving on communal hatred and fake nationlsim
Be careful what you utter Pm of India, will you have grace to listen to what we think of forefathers who created artificial state ?

There is a need to develop an Anti Zihadi -Wahabi force in Country for counter balance. This is a good move. Any Muslim majority nation can not remain secular so Hindus need be cowards and sing the song of Secularism all the time as if it is a great moral value. There is a dire need to take a practical view on the danger to stop other states becoming Kashmir.

Shared goals and interests (economic, infrastructure, defence), plus the similarities between people is more like it.

This country is named "BHARAT" for a reason.

Hinduism is the invisible thread that ties and binds this Nation for time immemorial.

From Badrinath, to Mansarovar, From Ayodhya to Ram Sethu, From Somnath to Parshuram Kund in Arunachal pradesh, its the hindu civilization and culture that binds us as one nation.

where is the "strategic nukes" of Pakistan when we need them/

Just because someone/some outfits wants something, doesn't mean that it's happening. Indians aren't slaves of Sangh parivar and we know what is right for us.
we don't have a voice "against" the RSS, do we ?
I m particularly interested to know the existing or "to be existent" hindu body which counterbalances the RSS line of thought.
@takeiteasy , help me out here. do you know something of such an alternative?

where is the "strategic nukes" of Pakistan when we need them/

we don't have a voice "against" the RSS, do we ?
I m particularly interested to know the existing or "to be existent" hindu body which counterbalances the RSS line of thought.
@takeiteasy , help me out here. do you know something of such an alternative?

Apparently its CONGress, and the "vision" of Nehru. :coffee: that resulted in his daughter marrying a Non Hindu and his grandson marrying a catholic christian and their child marrying a christian.

Such is their grand Vision for Hindus.