New Automatic 70cc Motorcycle Launched in Pakistan

Even here in India . .two and three wheeler are not allowed on Expressways.

BTW when are u planning to Import an Indian Bike ?

you are missing a lot of fun with these crappy 70 cc bikes :P
Arey bike to hay but awam mileage mangti hay :D

NS 200 and NS 220.... YES.

Wonder full Package in a very affordable Price. You Indian's are Lucky in this case. :P

In Pakistan, this year Yamaha Launched this 150 cc bike but it's very expensive as compared to Indian counterparts.

PKR : 190,000 . In INR it's around 105000. which is Insane for a 150 cc bike.
View attachment 382756

@Robinhood Pandey
Sab sey sexy bike Ravi Piaagio hay lekin bc 3 lakh ki hay
Ravi-PIAGGIO-DERBI-150cc-back.jpg

Power 150 is more affordable at 139000
Power-ARCHI-150cc-Bike-Price.jpg

119 on Fazer ??? :o:
I guess top speed is around 110

Depends on weight, wind, and downhill. 115 karti hai.

One of my friends has bought an Aprilia for his wife. Only thing, poor wife does not get to ride it hardly, as most of the time this guy is on it. lol

That scooter does a comfortable 120 kmph given a decent stretch.

Aprilia-SR150-India-Scooter-Review-9.jpg

Sab sey sexy bike Ravi Piaagio hay lekin bc 3 lakh ki hay
Ravi-PIAGGIO-DERBI-150cc-back.jpg

The power logo looks like a complete rip-off from Honda Motorcycles

You can't be more wrong frnds. Was in Goa last weekend. it's abt 450Km from my place. The thrill of overtaking speeding cars with more than 30kmph speed difference is just other worldly. When on 600cc you can zip past German saloons at double the speed limits. You feel like fukcing God on the road.

1.jpg

Abe we have bikes with decent looks and mileage upto 90 km/L in the 100-125 cc segment and wont cost u much either !

300K for this ?

matlab 1.8 lack in INR . .bhai with this amount you can have this bike here in India

1456131650-86024cad1e83101d97359d7351051156-184-10.jpg

v_rc-200.jpg

KTM RC200 . . . 200 cc bike with killer looks !

Local company or chinese ?

I will be happy riding a Yamaha RX100/125 or a Bajaj Kawasaki RTZ100 (Kawasaki GTO 125 in Pakistan) rather than these pulsars and KTM's. Of course I've owned many of these. We, the teens of 90's enjoyed the 2-stroker blast unlike never before or after. Why oh why they banned 2 strokers? I was hoping some tech will come that will help pass 2 strokers the pollution control standards.

Its all nostalgia sir.

Today's Duke 200 will run rings around the RD350.