Breaking, Army Chief orders grand operation in Punjab

Line em up and execute them Nazi style. Terrorism cannot stop our march towards progress.

I Have A Better Idea Restart The Blast Furnace of Steel Mill And Throw All These ******* Into It And Any mommy daddy "Human Right" Activist Sympathising With Them

Waise To Steel Mill Band Pari Hai Kuch To Kaam Aye

Same as karachi operation?

Even Harder

Interesting. Let's see how much guts the Pakistan Army has in Pakistani South Punjab, the real den of radicalism in Pakistan.

Would they target the Lashkar and Jaish headquarters and recruitment grounds/madrassad or would they cop out and just target Jhang keeping Good terrorist bad terrorist distinction intact.

Awwwww Only Order Of Operation Against Your Pet Dogs Are Given And You Have Started To ***** In Your Pants.
I Can't Imagine What Your Condition Will Be Once This Operation Starts:lol::lol::lol:

I might add that just killing terrorists is not enough, the root cause has to examined and addressed which as every sensible Pakistani knows is the education and economic void. Madrassah's where the poor send their children for some semblance of education and "deeni tarbiat" serve as a giant pool of susceptible, impressionable young minds that get corrupted and used for unspeakable acts against humanity. An all encompassing and well balanced education system that fills this void is our only hope at saving our future generation, in the end its knowledge and jobs that will fix this mess not just brute force (though right now its needed too). Finally, again in my opinion, our relationship with Saudi Arabia needs to be redressed, we have to face the brutal facts and realize that we cannot serve as a Wahabi pawn, fighting a a proxy religious war for Saudi hegemony in the region. Easier said than done I suppose when you have such weak leadership that actually depends on the religious vote and willfully run to Saudi Arabia at the drop of hat.

Inshallah Army will succeed. Clean sweep these barbarians, their handlers and abettors.

Windy bhaiya lagta ha hamari conversation ko serious ly liya finally ... looks like hope is still there ... may Allah help our armed forces ...
Although the problem does exists but compared to other Provinces, Punjab was relatively peaceful hence the army was focusing on the main problem spots however the intention was there and yesterday's blast was the last straw....hope they sweep though Lal Masjid as well.

Truck ki batti. :tdown:
As per law, Rangers have no jurisdiction like they had in Karachi. Same thing was also said by Raheel after Saniha-e-Gulshan Iqbal Park. After some days, Rana Sanaullah just kind of gave shut up call to chaps that you have no sole jurisdiction.
https://tribune.com.pk/story/107492...-all-law-enforcement-agencies-rana-sanaullah/

This Time If Rana Sanaullah Says This,Army Alongwith Public Will Drag Him Through The Streets of Lahore and **** Him In Public.Thats What These Goons Deserve

attachment.php

Although the problem does exists but compared to other Provinces, Punjab was relatively peaceful hence the army was focusing on the main problem spots however the intention was there and yesterday's blast was the last straw....hope they sweep though Lal Masjid as well.
The Punjab government had been resisting any action against religious terror groups in Punjab because action against these groups would also disrupt the voter base for Pakistan Muslim League. Remember, these are Zia's orphans.

Great. But we shouldn't be reactive all the times. The drive should come from need and necessity and we shouldn't appear to be looking for a blood bath of innocent before we can gather enough courage to announce such needed operations