Hazara Motorway Aerial Views Construction Updates CPEC

Hazara Motorway Asphalt Carpeting

15541159_589324324602075_4719690777143330619_n.jpg
15541690_589324417935399_5180727090747970206_n.jpg
15541984_589324447935396_1227661090284305447_n.jpg
15589724_589324381268736_9116236120375206736_n.jpg

If only Pak faujs FWO was sincere and constructed better well planned khi-hyd motorway!

I agree with you and i'm also from Hazara division.Although i'm a pti supporter and they've done many great things in KPK but they totally neglect Hazara region whenever there is a pashtoon in KPK government.That's the reason you would hardly see any mega project going on in Hazara region by provincial government.
I strongly disagree with you. I don't want moter-way or some type of metro bus mega project in my area in first place I want Best Educational institution and medical facilities for my people at most. KPK govt (a pashtoon govt) is going to set up the first ‘Fachhochschule’ university in Haripur. If you don't consider it a mega project, take the CPEC route and give me the university.
Source : https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/92861-A-visionary-initiative

Please visit any other areas of Hazara too except Abbottabad or specially Abbottabad City.Hazara Division is not all about Abbottabad or specifically Abbottabad City.Hazara Division has 7 districts namely Abbottabad,Batagram,Haripur, Upper Kohistan, Lower Kohistan, Mansehra and Torghar.Out of all these districts only Abbottabad City seems to be developed infrastructure wise but that's not primarily due to provincial govt's special attention or somewhat like that.It was developed by British as a resort city and if anyone knows history then Abbottabad was named after James Abbott Commissioner of Abbottabad who had developed Abbottabad to be the best city in the North.If you go towards upper parts of Hazara Region then you would find out that districts like Kohistan and Torghar don't even have roads for most of it's region,let alone any other basic facilities of life.Abbottabad is rightly called the city of schools & colleges most of which are private or Armed Forces one's but how many universities are there in whole of Hazara Division?Just 2 or 3 for a population of more than 6 to 7 million and even those don't fall in 2nd or 3rd grade category of universiites.

We don't bother about jokes being cracked on us neither we are complaining about that and you will never see us complaining about that.We are the most jolly people you'd ever find.The main thing that's a concern for us is that KP gov't doesn't owns Hazara Division as being it's own part just like PPP doesn't owns Karachi.

i belong to Hangu district i challange you to come up with infrastructure education etc stats of the least developed district of Hazara division and if it was worse then Hangu then i would apologise here right away.
Being neglected by the current governement you can partially blame it on government but mostly your own ELECTED MPA's who happen to be Hazaras not pashtuns and are useless.

If I had to guess, I'd say it's because some people (not him, of course... that would be a violation of the rules here) are over-privileged, cowardly, crybabies. They're usually hoping to gain sympathy from Punjabis, while simaltaneously tarnishing the Pakhtun reputation. De khpal poza ghul na dakk kayi. Brown nosing. Etc.

He has no concern that CPEC is a complete rip-off. Just because stupid idiots on this website clap every time the word CPEC is ushered, doesn't change harsh realities that it is indeed a rip off, designed by a paindu.

Hindkowan are treated very nicely... it takes a complete loser to cry publicly just because of 1 or 2 jokes.

i was surprised when i read his post and the amount of likes on it. Most of the bussinesses in saddar are actually owned by Hindko speaking guys and this guy is telling us about pashtuns hating on them. Ridiculous.

What is your concern with PTI? Has IK or any of his party members called you a Punjabi? Please clarify what your concern is.

I can't tolerate liars and cheats.

I think you have forgotten Khattak's speech when he was trying to enter Punjab for this last dharna drama.

You should engage because you are making random accusations.

Random accusations? Try this with someone who hasn't experienced it, unfortunately I have experienced it and I won't pretend as if this racism doesn't happen.

What about that road rehabilitation and widening project carried out on Nathiagali road till galiyat ?
Expension (widening) of KKH mainly in curves from Havelian to Abbotabad. still underway.
and what about Abbottabad university of Science and technology . ?

Have ever been inside Ayub Medical Complex recently? And I believe roads are not provincial government's doing its NHA or federal.

Anyone who is not patwari or simply put doesn't accept NS as "Ameer ul Momineen" :D. By that definition I am a youthia too.
Bro i dnt like this dirty language . You have your point of view and i respect your opinion . If you have different political view it doesnot mean that i start to abuse you .

Abuse? :undecided:

Patwari (people who supposedly keep record of land ownership) are PMLN supporters

Youthia (mainly because they are young) are PTI supporters

Ameer ul Momineen well NS did try to become one last time.