Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

And that was the same time when Sialkot was being shelled

Badtamezi is not mentioning name of Kalbushan by PM,badtamezi is inviting Modi to a wedding,badtamezi is giving false information to Cyril in such a sensitive time
You have a very little understanding of politics. Do you look at things in a bigger picture?
The bigger picture and the reality is that Nawaz Sharif came to power when Pakistan was in deep sh!t and was going to get bank corrupt / failed state. Plus Pakistan was under pressure from the whole world to fight the war on terrorism And we wanted to raise Kashmir as well.
Do you remember all this?
To tackle all of the above cases what Pakistan did by keeping Government and Army on one page:
1- Show world that we want peace in the region while we are building CPEC and fighting war with terrorists.
2- Gov showed the world that we Pakistanis like to have good relations with India and look we even said congrats to Modi on his ceremony of becoming PM.
3- We some how had to make our case strong in front of the world. but then India is involved in terrorist activities in Pakistan. This is now PROVEN .. Can I ask how all this happen?
4- All the foreign policy was given to Army so that they can handle that and the Government will concentrate on CPEC.
5- And now the Best case fought in the UN for Kashmir was by PMLN.

Har cheez ka wat hota hai.

ڈیڑھ کروڑ ووٹ، دوتہائی اکثریت، مرکز اور دو صوبوں میں حکومت والی کرپشن لیگ کو
ایک سیٹ والے شیخ رشید نے راولپنڈی میں بندر کی طرح نچایاہوا ہے۔۔

ایک شیخ رشید ' سارے سالے لیگیوں کو ہیجڑا بنا دیتا ہے

Epic comment haha
@django @The Sandman @Moonlight

#RawalpindiRisesForKhan It was only PMLN propaganda to associate Lal Masjid with PTI. Now propaganda flops

Cv2WPDNUEAMrGS7.jpg

ڈیڑھ کروڑ ووٹ، دوتہائی اکثریت، مرکز اور دو صوبوں میں حکومت والی کرپشن لیگ کو
ایک سیٹ والے شیخ رشید نے راولپنڈی میں بندر کی طرح نچایاہوا ہے۔۔

ایک شیخ رشید ' سارے سالے لیگیوں کو ہیجڑا بنا دیتا ہے

Epic comment haha
@django @The Sandman @Moonlight
did you see what PMLN said about Shiek Rashid?
They are saying that we do not want to arrest him yet. We just want him to run and run and run lol.

This act was illegal .............. there was no need to raid a convention held inside a building.

All it proved is Ameer ul Momineen is still an idiot of the highest level......... or his court still comprises highest level of idiots and Khushamdi thugs.

Chor hamesha insecure rehta hay ............... haq halal ka kamaya aur khaya hota na to kabi aisi harkat karnay ki zaroorat na parti.

should not shoot a man with a gun until he shoots someone first

You have a very little understanding of politics. Do you look at things in a bigger picture?
The bigger picture and the reality is that Nawaz Sharif came to power when Pakistan was in deep sh!t and was going to get bank corrupt / failed state. Plus Pakistan was under pressure from the whole world to fight the war on terrorism And we wanted to raise Kashmir as well.
Do you remember all this?
To tackle all of the above cases what Pakistan did by keeping Government and Army on one page:
1- Show world that we want peace in the region while we are building CPEC and fighting war with terrorists.
2- Gov showed the world that we Pakistanis like to have good relations with India and look we even said congrats to Modi on his ceremony of becoming PM.
3- We some how had to make our case strong in front of the world. but then India is involved in terrorist activities in Pakistan. This is now PROVEN .. Can I ask how all this happen?
4- All the foreign policy was given to Army so that they can handle that and the Government will concentrate on CPEC.
5- And now the Best case fought in the UN for Kashmir was by PMLN.

Har cheez ka waqt aur moqa hota hai.
No Pakistan was not on the track of bankruptsy our economy had stabilized in ppp,s tenure despite mega floods and loadshedding you guys increased economic growth by just 1% and put out an impression that they increased it by 6%
Our stock market was booming in ppp tenure too you cant take credit for it but umyou can take credit for epic loans and.1% decrease in our agricultural production despite low oil proces and a friendly judiciary :D

Hmm India continued border violations and still PM,s tone is very mild as compared to India even Afghanistan uses more harsher words against Pakistan than Nawaz for India

Really best case by pmln hmm
I see minister issue more statements against political rivals than on Kashmir

did you see what PMLN said about Shiek Rashid?
They are saying that we do not want to arrest him yet. We just want him to run and run and run lol.
You locked a region of pindi for one mna hmm

Lol, jurassic park : part 5 is currently goingon in Pakistan. Imran khan is a dinosaur and other runing are pmln.
IK is a joker , I love listening his speech , noora, double shah , diesel , maula jutt, choohay maaren gae , chaka lgaen gae , . Fun guy he is .
Last time he forgot the poetry of allama iqbal and then laughing like a besharam . HAHAHAHA. .
Ur English is just like nawaz Sharif.

Imran Khan has come out from his residence to do a press conference

Ary News Live stream