Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

Lol, jurassic park : part 5 is currently goingon in Pakistan. Imran khan is a dinosaur and other runing are pmln.
IK is a joker , I love listening his speech , noora, double shah , diesel , maula jutt, choohay maaren gae , chaka lgaen gae , . Fun guy he is .
Last time he forgot the poetry of allama iqbal and then laughing like a besharam . HAHAHAHA. .

Last resort will be pellet guns :D

Badtamezi is sending magoes when India shells Sialkot
Excuse me when recently?????? or when modi came to power. I can very well tell you why mangoes were sent then.

Badtamezi is when not attending the parliament when sending message of unity with Kashmir.

Its locked down. Check the news

Let army handle this problem.
Yaar like I said its to catch that RAT who corrupted PTI mind big time and its the Laal Hawaili area.

Thug Life :-):-):-) Pindi Boy Rocked, Punjab Government Shocked

Cv2ZYD5UEAEHrlG.jpg

Sab shurroo ho ga Insha Allah. But not exactly the way mr Imran Khan wants. I do not trust this Lier and badtameez.
No, Nawaz sharif will never nor the army, the only one who can is Imran khan, but sadly this man waste himself in the hands of Ex PPP and Ex PML Q persons. His desperation and frustration is miserable now. Hope one day he will get out of it then we can see the change.

Excuse me when recently?????? or when modi came to power. I can very well tell you why mangoes were sent then.

Badtamezi is when not attending the parliament when sending message of unity with Kashmir.

Yaar like I said its to catch that RAT who corrupted PTI mind big time and its the Laal Hawaili area.
And that was the same time when Sialkot was being shelled

Badtamezi is not mentioning name of Kalbushan by PM,badtamezi is inviting Modi to a wedding,badtamezi is giving false information to Cyril in such a sensitive time

PTI workers climbed hills around bani gala and reached front gate of bani gala by passing police

Ary news live stream

No, Nawaz sharif will never nor the army, the only one who can is Imran khan, but sadly this man waste himself in the hands of Ex PPP and Ex PML Q persons. His desperation and frustration is miserable now. Hope one day he will get out of it then we can see the change.

I don't know why you think Noora king will bring change, it won't happen because it suits thief's who thrive in corrupt system, if you think Noora king will change, good luck to you.

Please open your eyes and read my post again