No fighters for pakistan: Russia

It won't be possible my friend, Russi won't allow.

Pakistan can't count on Russi cause India has deal with Russi under the table.

It's not about the engine, current domestic WS10G is very much up to mark. It's about China had promised to Russia that we won't sell Chinese flanker to third country. When push come to shove, maybe we will sell J11b to PAF. If Russia not happy with us selling J11b to PAF, they can sell Su35.

Should go for J11b or J11d, actually J11 is gonna be retired cause the avionics system is obsolete product. The current J11b/D is totally different fighter with the Su27SK Russi sold to us.
I'm sure mate. Chinese J-11D is totally a different and capable fighter. But i'm sure that China will not sell it. At least Until unveiling a better version of it for example J-11E.

china is not a rival or hostile country , it has not to compete Pakistan so it makes no sense to sell downgraded planes to Pakistan .

Pakistan should definitely fully focus on the J-31 if Su-35 is off the cards. There is no point in investing energy into something we won't be getting. We need to go big and we need to invest in the future. F-16s and JF-17s would be good as a bulk, but to add proper quality we need something in the league of a 5th gen class. J-31 fits the bill in the long term. In the short term, keep churning out better variants of JF-17.

china is not a rival or hostile country , it has not to compete Pakistan so it makes no sense to sell downgraded planes to Pakistan .

China will definitely sell the best goodies it has on offer to Pakistan. We don't need to worry about that.

Pakistan should definitely fully focus on the J-31 if Su-35 is off the cards. There is no point in investing energy into something we won't be getting. We need to go big and we need to invest in the future. F-16s and JF-17s would be good as a bulk, but to add proper quality we need something in the league of a 5th gen class. J-31 fits the bill in the long term. In the short term, keep churning out better variants of JF-17.

China will definitely sell the best goodies it has on offer to Pakistan. We don't need to worry about that.

China has already offered the J-31 to Pakistan . Pakistan was the 1 that rejected it, likely due to financial constraints.

SU-27s
J-11
Upgraded J-11
J-31

All the fan boys will speculate!

in the end Pakistan will buy the Supahdupah

F-16

upload_2016-9-22_16-45-13.png

End of Story....

China has already offered the J-31 to Pakistan . Pakistan was the 1 that rejected it, likely due to financial constraints.
Not financial more like technical basis since R&D is required for development and already we are integrating JF17 with same development

The main clue for indains are in the title ... but need some brain and processing ....

Stop drinking what usually you guys drink samaj tu app gai hoon gai

NO SU-35 NEGOTIATIONS WITH PAKISTAN

Key word here is "NEGOTIATIONS"

its beyond that now LOL
:chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli:
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Not financial more like technical basis since R&D is required for development and already we are integrating JF17 with same development

Whatever reason it is, my point was that Pakistan rejected the developing the J-31. Which is why China is actively looking for a partner to develop the plane.

Whatever reason it is, my point was that Pakistan rejected the developing the J-31. Which is why China is actively looking for a partner to develop the plane
Not China but Private company who has developed this and looking for funding /J20 gets all the R&D and backing from state and J20 is not yet out reason being .

Engine commonality with JF17
PAF obviously will be waiting for J20 scaled down avionics suites for J31

Not China but Private company who has developed this and looking for funding /J20 gets all the R&D and backing from state and J20 is not yet out reason being .

Engine commonality with JF17
PAF obviously will be waiting for J20 scaled down avionics suites for J31

i used 'China' merely as a simple point reference. Of cos i know that Shenfei is 'privately' developing the plane. and J-20 is being developed by Chengfei(not Shenfei) Thus, J-20's avionics would not be shared with J-31.

u oobviously knew that my point was that Pakistan declined co-developing the J-31(im not ruling out the possiblity that Pakistan might buy J-31 'off-the-shelf' in the future). So why the repeated red herring?

Yesterday when somebody on this forum was saying about SU-35 I said that wait for BRICS SUMMIT ,The things will be clear then:

Now all Pakistani's including me are hoping about good relations with Russia Specially in millitary ties and the delivery of Flankers E to Pakistan but now what i have seen is that Russia used Pakistan just for her own interest like getting back the wrecked deals from India ...
Yesterday they modi and Putin have signed various deals important of them are :
1- S-400 SAMs
2- Joint Venture b/w HAL and Russian company for manufacture of Helos

Coming back to topic : Russians are no way Interested in giving armaments to Pakistan specially Sukhoi's.

Here is what a Russian official said:

1- How about the new ties with Pakistan, including delivery of helicopters, and the recent military exercises? Do you plan any military sales to Pakistan, given a Russian delegation attended the Karachi DefExpo for the first time?

Our relationship with Pakistan has existed in the past as well, and while you can see areas where it has broadened, but not significantly. The military exercises in September this year were directly connected with modernising counter terror operations in Pakistan. ISIS is a global danger and doesn’t just involve terrorists in the Middle East but also in India and Pakistan. Therefore joint military exercises are important, but it must be noted that were not in any way targeted at India or at any other conflict in the region.

2- And military sales, given reports Russia may consider selling Su-35s in the future?

We are not delivering any military aircraft to Pakistan. We have made deliveries of transport helicopters and that contract has been completed. No contracts or plans for any other military-related equipment to Pakistan exist for present.

So guys dont play with your emotions and forget SU-35..

@Bratva @Zarvan (Specially bhai ap)
@Khafee @Windjammer @PaklovesTurkiye

International relations are not boy friend girl friend relations.

Countries relations depend on mutual strategic and financial interests, without any emotions involvement.
You got money, they would sell you. Your enemy got money, they will sell him. You both got money, you both are welcome.

Only some exception what I noticed is Pakistan-Turkey relation. Turks are more warmhearted towards Pakistanis than Pakistanis towards Turks.

so no MI-35 Helos too???????????????????????
and for the SU-35 or Typhon or this or that ............................... LOL even PAF don't know (or serious ) what they want to buy or Are they really want to buy. For them JF17 hai na and yaar $$$$ nahi hai ,,, yaar bohat manhga hai hum afford nahi kersaktay etc , etc