Car bomb almost goes off in NYC

If this guy is found guilty he should be shot dead by firing squad in a public square. And if the US has trouble doing it, send him to us we will gladly blow this ba$tard's brains out. Again, if he has actually carried out this attempt, he has not only threatened people's lives, but has also made life harder for the hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis living in the US. I think anyone of them would gladly lynch him for the problems he has caused...

american of pakistani descent?

he has officially pledged allegiance to the star spangled banner :usflag:

he's one of you, not one of us. keep your heads in the sand regarding the militias keen to keep their gun rights and enforce the first amendment :usflag::P

Not cool. He had a Pakistan origin card too. All we need to do here is condemn this sw1ne. He is a bigger enemy of Pakistanis than he is of America. His jackass bomb never had a chance of going off but he has inflicted severe damage to Pakistanis living in the US. I am so livid with this excuse-for-a-human I could just wring his little chicken neck.

pakistani

american

pakistani american

only one of the above is a factually correct description, i think its obvious what way the wheel is turning, its not for no reason that within the first minute of reporting the story pakistani is heard about 5 times

HANG THIS BASTARD!!!

rope-noose.jpg

Embarrassing and most shameful act . Hang this guy by the balls....

If this guy is found guilty he should be shot dead by firing squad in a public square. And if the US has trouble doing it, send him to us we will gladly blow this ba$tard's brains out. Again, if he has actually carried out this attempt, he has not only threatened people's lives, but has also made life harder for the hundreds of thousands of Pakistanis living in the US. I think anyone of them would gladly lynch him for the problems he has caused...

HANG THIS BASTARD!!!

rope-noose.jpg

You need to stop worrying about him. The Americans will deal with that bit. You need to find who his contacts in Pakistan were & do to them what you have said above. Deal with the source. As long as you don't do that, such guys will keep cropping up.

Stupid jerk will make life a misery for not only Pakistanis living in the US but for all South Asians. Most White Yanks cannot differentiate between the different Sth Asians and basically mob anyone they believe is Pakistani , including many Hindus from India. As far as they are concerned we are all from the same pot and are ardent supporters of terrorism :undecided:

Rather then acting like a typical Indian(troll) it would have been better that you go back and read what I wrote that in context of. But you know what I understand that it is beyond you. After all at least you wrote something today rather then your normal BS that is clicking thank you to every BS post that is anti Pakistan, and also at times anti Islam. You also got a good thing going on with Bushy right now eh...............You thank me I thank you. Carry on.
:pakistan:

Look sweetheart, getting personal is the first sign of your weakness and your frustration! I can very well understand that; however, about my thanking him, I can tell you this: Post number 86 by khalidali "just like any history book when ever they mention Hitler they call him a Nazi but not a Christian extremist/Christian Nazi or Mussolini was a Fascist but not a Catholic Fascist. "

How nice on your part :D Very convenient!
Look man, first of all, no one here takes you for an intellectual/even an 'average person', get that mistake out of your mind for once and for all. Second, The moment I saw your post, the first name was of Idi Amin that came to my mind, then Fateh71 posted it even before I could. So I thanked him. Oh well, I couldn't help it as if he had read my mind. :azn:

Now, you better say thank you to me for revealing a personal information. But... you won't and I can understand why!:rofl:

Now let us get back to the main thread... quit on the cheap allegations of "thanking one another" (it's our personal business), and stop using whatever bandwidth is left there in Pakistan. You will do a favor to your beloved country.

Thank you in advance.

P.S. Please, do not just read but also understand the posts before you start replying in whatever way you find fit. PDF is more civilized than you think!

You need to stop worrying about him. The Americans will deal with that bit. You need to find who his contacts in Pakistan were & do to them what you have said above. Deal with the source. As long as you don't do that, such guys will keep cropping up.

It is not at all clear there is any source or any connection back to Pakistan. Given the lack of sophistication of the attempt I don't think there is much more to this. There have been plenty of independent terrorist acts so let's not get ahead of ourselves.

Also, I would advise you to stop this line of accusation unless you want to derail this thread also. There are plenty of terrorist groups active in Germany (origin of 911 attacks), Iraq, Yemen, Afghanistan, India, Indonesia and several countries in Europe. Labelling Pakistan as the 'source' is ridiculous and suggests that your knowledge of recent history is quite in need of a refresh.

Only gone to war and lost 30,000 lives in the process. Its going on, don't belittle it. We fully acknowledge the terrorism problem and are doing things to fix it. Throwing rotten tomatoes at us will not make us work any better.

Ye kya bakwas hai dost? Burka ke baare me aap kya jaante hain jo aisa bol rahe hain?

i dont want to use this type of language but please check post 117

m just replying to that person

otherwise me bhi is tarah nahi bolta

It is not at all clear there is any source or any connection back to Pakistan. Given the lack of sophistication of the attempt I don't think there is much more to this. There have been plenty of independent terrorist acts so let's not get ahead of ourselves.

The Times Square Bomb Plot: A Taliban Connection?

Investigators are poring over every facet of Faisal Shahzad's life to see if the Pakistani-American man, who was arrested in connection with the Times Square car-bomb plot, acted alone — as he reportedly claims — or was part of a terrorist cell. It's still not known if Shahzad is a member of the Pakistani Taliban or any other militant group. He had reportedly returned to the U.S. in February after spending a number of months in Pakistan, where he traveled after becoming a naturalized American in April 2009. Pakistani media are reporting that Shahzad is from Karachi and spent significant time in Peshawar, the capital of North-West Frontier Province, where the government is waging a fierce war against Taliban militants. A Pakistani government source, speaking on condition of anonymity, told TIME on Tuesday that the suspect had ties with militants while in Pakistan. "He was here at a training camp," the source said. The source also claimed that members of Shahzad's family were arrested in Karachi on Tuesday morning.

Was Times Square Suspect Shahzad with Pakistani Taliban? - TIME

Granted that it still is to be proved but seeing how you were willing to do some pretty bad stuff to this guy whose guilt is also yet to be proved, I would appreciate if you grant me the same leeway.

Also, I would advise you to stop this line of accusation unless you want to derail this thread also. There are plenty of terrorist groups active in Germany (origin of 911 attacks), Iraq, Yemen, Afghanistan, India, Indonesia and several countries in Europe. Labelling Pakistan as the 'source' is ridiculous and suggests that your knowledge of recent history is quite in need of a refresh.

I have made my point with reference to the above story. " Source" in my comment referred to the guys that this particular individual may have been in contact with and who may recruit more Pakistani Americans unless stopped.

I was not referring to Pakistan as a "universal source" of terrorism and I wonder why you were so quick to assume that. This gentleman was on a flight to Pakistan through Dubai and his contacts/handlers if any are unlikely to be in any of the other countries you have mentioned.

As for my knowledge of recent history........ I'll let it pass assuming that you just misconstrued my remarks.