ATC indict MQM worker for killing it's own worker

please read this:

Rangers reject MQM claim of workers’ extrajudicial killing - The Express Tribune

Names of ‘MQM men’ blamed in Baldia fire JIT report placed on ECL - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

even your BHAI ADMITTED TO EXTORTIONISTS AND CHINA CUTTERS.

so spare me the nonsense please

Mohajir now is being used as an identity and not as a noun for a migrant. That is why I said what I said. Mohajir is to Urdu speaking migrants as Punjabi is to Punjab and so on.

As far as the voting pattern goes, Punjabi is voting Punjabi, Sindhi is voting Sindhi, Baloch is voting Baloch and KPK is voting Pashtun......IK is considered a Pushtun isn't he?

since when did imran become a pathan? isn't he niazi punjabi?

isn't pakthun khawa milli awami party pashtun but leading balochistan.

last election didn't PPP win in punjab?

when has an MQM fan boy voted for anyone except MQM? tasub and politics of ethnicity is done by MQM alone

Go back and read what you have written, it's ironic that you have written something that you yourself do not understand.

Mohajir now is being used as an identity and not as a noun for a migrant. That is why I said what I said. Mohajir is to Urdu speaking migrants as Punjabi is to Punjab and so on.

As far as the voting pattern goes, Punjabi is voting Punjabi, Sindhi is voting Sindhi, Baloch is voting Baloch and KPK is voting Pashtun......IK is considered a Pushtun isn't he?

That makes a whole lot of sense, and also gives us a bit about your background.
Or maybe you are just suffering with chronicle dyslexia since nobody else is not agreeing with you

My grand fathers were muhajirs. I'm not.
MQMers please cut the muhajir crap for F sake. Stop doing r..ndi rona. You all are Pakistanis just like us. Stop defending world renowed criminals & gangsters.
as long as brainwashed people like rockstar08 exist in our community mqm will continue to live and leech off of karachi.
its a sad truth.

please read this:

Rangers reject MQM claim of workers’ extrajudicial killing - The Express Tribune

Names of ‘MQM men’ blamed in Baldia fire JIT report placed on ECL - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

even your BHAI ADMITTED TO EXTORTIONISTS AND CHINA CUTTERS.

so spare me the nonsense please

when has an MQM fan boy voted for anyone except MQM? tasub and politics of ethnicity is done by MQM alone

as i told you , i don't want to explain anything to a brainless Dagga or Akhrot :D
no matter what you say they will keep thing according to their IQ levels :)

get a life dude ..

as i told you , i don't want to explain anything to a brainless Dagga or Akhrot :D

get a life dude ..
Get a life?rofl: recommend them to get a brain also when they get a life, welcome back @Jango ne badda hath kiya app se:P
On topic again a Tenki come with NoTanki, Rangers need to get rid and clean form this murder and they trying BUT opps the Mulzim say NOT guilty in court WELL rangers are saints but not look like, Ek adalat ooper bhi lagge gi and I believe Him that culprit(s) should be punished.

Speaking strictly of the last general elections and the so far held local government elections, Sindh predominantly voted Sindhi, Punjab predominantly voted Punjabi and so on. Who do you think should we Karachiites vote for, MQM that has always served Karachi or PPP/PML/PTI/JI?

Or maybe you are just suffering with chronicle dyslexia since nobody else is not agreeing with you

Doesn't your sentence negate itself? Besides, why do you think we Karachiites concern ourselves with what you kids think?

get a life dude ..

ofcourse you can't explain because no sane person can defend atrocities of MQM or TTP.

Speaking strictly of the last general elections and the so far held local government elections, Sindh predominantly voted Sindhi, Punjab predominantly voted Punjabi and so on. Who do you think should we Karachiites vote for, MQM that has always served Karachi or PPP/PML/PTI/JI?

Doesn't your sentence negate itself? Besides, why do you think we Karachiites concern ourselves with what you kids think?

served karachi by doing china cutting bhatta khauri and 12th may Badliya town fire and Naa Maloom afraad hartals.

PPP was a power till 2008 zardari destroyed it. PTI won in punjab too. so don't tell me this ethnic nonsense. Gillani and Raja rental were punjabis but are in the party of a Sindhi leader Bhuttos.

vacum created by PPP is being filled by PTI.

even ANP lost elections in KPK because KPK didn't want to elect an ethnic party.

Karachi is NOT ETHNIC. only MQM fanboys are. MQM creates ethnic divide for personal gains.

MQM is clearly more a mafia than a political party. It is my dream to see this party go into the dustbin of history.

ofcourse you can't explain because no sane person can defend atrocities of MQM or TTP.

served karachi by doing china cutting bhatta khauri and 12th may Badliya town fire and Naa Maloom afraad hartals.

PPP was a power till 2008 zardari destroyed it. PTI won in punjab too. so don't tell me this ethnic nonsense. Gillani and Raja rental were punjabis but are in the party of a Sindhi leader Bhuttos.

even ANP lost elections in KPK because KPK didn't want to elect an ethnic party.

Karachi is NOT ETHNIC. only MQM fanboys are. MQM creates ethnic divide for personal gains.
Karachi is very ethnically polarized. Muhajirs won't vote for anyone other than MQM. Pulling them away from it-no matter how hard we try will result in a feeling of being raped. Its that much loyalty to MQM. My relatives are all supporters of MQM and ethnically polarized. They blame the Punjabi Sindhi and everyone else but fail to see their ethnic polarization.

Get a life?rofl: recommend them to get a brain also when they get a life, welcome back @Jango ne badda hath kiya app se:P
On topic again a Tenki come with NoTanki, Rangers need to get rid and clean form this murder and they trying BUT opps the Mulzim say NOT guilty in court WELL rangers are saints but not look like, Ek adalat ooper bhi lagge gi and I believe Him that culprit(s) should be punished.

ek adalat ooper bhi lagay gi uss mein MQM walay apnay appko kaisay bajyeingay?

Imran farooq

Baldiya town

12 May

Naa Maloom afraad ki firing say halaq honay walay begohunaa.

list goes on and on but Firoun aka Bhai will pay for his crimes the most

For your convenience you may compare MQM to TTP or their political wing PTI, we do not care, really.

Today, Punjab is voting Punjabi, Sindh is voting Sindhi and so on. You are so blinded by your loyalty to IK and PTI that you are simply unable to see past their severe losses in LG elections or to understand why your party is losing so much ground. And that too when you never even dared to field any candidate in Sindh and only played in Punjab.....with the support of Military!

But please continue to attack MQM, all the while when PTI continues to attack National Institutions, continues to cause the country massive humiliation and $$$ in terms of loss of business and respect when foreign dignitaries had to postpone their official state visits while IK was enjoying an affair like a 15 year old girl. That idiot is so wrapped up in his own ego that he is unable to understand the people he is surrounded by and instead continues to bark against other politicians and parties. Why not focus on your own short comings first?

Imran farooq

Baldiya town

12 May

You do realize that the adalat you are referring to will judge us all too!

and still waiting for proofs of Jinnah pur maps, and the investigation of the young lad shot dead in Karachi park ... begging for his life in front of rangers ...
only a jahil thug mqm dog wouldnt know that even in states if you lay your hands on cops gun no matter how innocent you are, the cop has the right to pop another hole in you. that kid had it coming.

Go back and read what you have written, it's ironic that you have written something that you yourself do not understand.

That makes a whole lot of sense, and also gives us a bit about your background.
thanks for your precious opinion.

Imran farooq

Baldiya town

12 May

It's really boring now:yawn: koi nai cheez Lao Bhai

Filhal tu farishton ki lathian chal rahi hai ..

Having little or zero clue about a thing in Karachi , here you are another NOT THINKING PDF KI TANKI giving expert advice to those who live in karachi ... No Thanks but we dont need your opinion

Another foolish excuse. you dont know about Karachi. Pray tell me do you know more about Karachi mafias and gangs than Pakistan Rangers ?

It's really boring now:yawn: koi nai cheez Lao Bhai

Saulat Mirza, Shahid Hamid KESC manager? But hey its none of my business. Birds of same feathers flock together.

As Saulat mirza said, Like of you will be continued to be used as tissue papers and then get discarded.

Another foolish excuse. you dont know about Karachi. Pray tell me do you know more about Karachi mafias and gangs than Pakistan Rangers ?

so according to you a paramilitary force comanded by army jarnal which comprises mostly of men who do not originate from karachi and have been deployed in the city only for a few years know more about the city than a person who is born and bred in karachi ... well than you are very wrong here ..