Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Rajya Sabha TV is left leaning thats for sure, DD is neutral as far as i know.

RSTV has neutral people the problem is anchors like Ishan Russel,Tracy,Arfa khannum all have their respective religious biases so their anchorage tends to lean left .

Just like our @Infinity and @jbgt90 think of themselves as liberal mascots but at heart are just as religiously biased as any @The_Showstopper or @doublemaster in here

You are free to curse Namo for that. :D
All is not lost for Modi when it comes to media then? I was under the impression that Modi has lost media completely. Looks like it's only the ones I watch are normally anti-Modi. Hindi channels seems to have ten times move viewership than English ones...& India TV is second most viewed? :eek: Thank god for that.

While the name of that arrested secular in Mumbai is.

But Karnataka police made the arrest. Who must have tipped them ??
Only 'cause it happened in that south west coastal part of Karnataka. Revenge attack would have been swift & brutal...had there been no action. Had it happened in North Karnataka or Bangalore side..,you wouldn't have seen such quick action.

I think RS tv is still controlled by Congressis. They have the control of the house...& still chairman & deputies in RS belongs to Congress.

Ranjeet Bhai.............Left Ideology is dying..............thoda prachhar kar lene do yaar.............etina intolerant mat bano..............
Arre bhai mein to aise hi bata raha tha, I am against curbing freedom of expression.

PS: I hope you don't take my friendly banter in other threads seriously.

RSTV has neutral people the problem is anchors like Ishan Russel,Tracy,Arfa khannum all have their respective religious biases so their anchorage tends to lean left .

Just like our @Infinity and @jbgt90 think of themselves as liberal mascots but at heart are just as religiously biased as any @The_Showstopper or @doublemaster in here
Wow !!!! how would you know if i am religiously biased towards any community?

Yeah promos looked promising, I hope Arnab keeps his mouth shut though.
Good night bro.
One of the reasons i do not watch arnub is cuz he talks all the time and never lets anyone with a different point of view to get their two cents in .
After all that the point of a debate , to hear both sides:)

One of the reasons i do not watch arnub is cuz he talks all the time and never lets anyone with a different point of view to get their two cents in .
After all that the point of a debate , to hear both sides:)
Yeah all that over aggressiveness kills the whole point of having a debate.

------------------------------------

Oh man that was one hell of a slap delivered by Rajeev Dhawan to Arun Jaitley. I believe an interview with Barkha Dutt is due now.