Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

Malik came out with some clarifications.

Deleted for space.

Are you saying that since Malik is Pakistani and his word should be enough? Given the evidence against him police needs to investigate and they are simply doing that, they might be just asking questions politely that's all. I am sure they can corner Ayesha and since she has filed the case she will be questioned too. Trust me if she is telling lie you will hear good news by end of day. Infact by going to police it will be good for Malik if his story is true.

What is going is correct as per process.
Malik claimed he got married, he took entire team to Ayesha house and how many will believe that he did not see his wife before doing that, then he sent his trophy also to Ayesha.
Police is questioning him as per law, he will be free if they find nothing. Given the amount of circumstantial evidence Malik does not come clean just on his statement.

What Pakistani's are doing here is by default siding with Malik even though lot of evidence goes against. Worst you guys are blaming GOI when they do nor even have a role to play.
Not a single charge of denying the marriage, only criminal charges like of torture/cruelty. The same charges you put on honor killing husbands.

Gandh aur zalalat pe India utara hua hai toh Pakistanio se gaalian bhi pareingi. Nobody took his side blindly before the trumped up charges were filed against him.

Anyway, Shoaib said once she comes in front of the camera everything would be revealed and just now she was asked by Star News to come on camera and she said "Shoaib kuch bhi kahay main nahi aanay wali camera pe".

Are you saying that since Malik is Pakistani and his word should be enough? Given the evidence against him police needs to investigate and they are simply doing that, they might be just asking questions politely that's all. I am sure they can corner Ayesha and since she has filed the case she will be questioned too. Trust me if she is telling lie you will hear good news by end of day. Infact by going to police it will be good for Malik if his story is true.
Chalo we're all watching, Shoaib is fighting to clear his name in India against Indian laws.

Those charges are levelled by family and not GOI, are you saying if Sohaib was Indian charges would be different? You are then having no idea, infact police is soft on him. In India in case of dowary you have to kept in jail. If Malik was Indian he would have been in Jail. So net net he is getting fair treatment for all what he did couple days of questioning is not bad.

Sania-Shoaib address press in Hyderabad

Tennis star Sania Mirza and Pakistani cricketer Shoaib Malik today jointly addressed the press for the first time in Hyderabad.

Malik said he is willing to stay in India for as long as is required to clear his name in the current marriage controversy.

Malik has been accused by a Hyderabadi woman, Ayesha Siddiqui of having married her 8 years ago. Malik says the marriage was a sham.

Earlier in the day, Malik was questioned by officers of the Hyderabadi police who also seized his passport and told him not to leave the country without their permission.

The police had registered a case of cheating and cruelty against Malik.

At the crowded impromptu press conference Malik insisted that he had done no wrong and said an apology was out of the question.

He said he was willing to answer any question put to him by anybody, anywhere. He also challenged Ayesha to come out in the open, face the TV cameras and make her charges in public.

Sania told thr reporters that their wedding will take place as planned on April 15 and there was no change in their schedule.

She said Shoaib was keen to clear his name and as an Indian it was her responsibility to let the police investigate the matter. "If anything is proved he is willing to do whatever is required," she said. "We know the truth, he knows, his family knows and my family knows the truth."

She appealed to the media to not pre-judge the matter and let the courts decide on it.

She said she had always known about this issue and it was not news to her. Sania said she had decided to get married to Malik in full knowledge of the facts.

:smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:

Sania-Shoaib address press in Hyderabad - dnaindia.com

My theory on why she might not be coming out, this girl has given her photos to a lot of guys on the net and perhaps seduces them there. She is probably not the fat girl. When she will come out, she will claim that she has had plastic surgery like Indian Soap Operas.

But when she comes out, a lot of other guys would stand up and claim humein bhi yehi photo di hai.

What is going is correct as per process.
Malik claimed he got married, he took entire team to Ayesha house and how many will believe that he did not see his wife before doing that, then he sent his trophy also to Ayesha.
Police is questioning him as per law, he will be free if they find nothing. Given the amount of circumstantial evidence Malik does not come clean just on his statement.

What Pakistani's are doing here is by default siding with Malik even though lot of evidence goes against. Worst you guys are blaming GOI when they do nor even have a role to play.

i dont think so malik confessed he took entire team to moti home.....but i heard her saying on geo tv malik brought in all the team for dinner or lunch........which i dont believe in

and by the way there isn't any reason why the registered the case in police? its simply just they want to delay/cancel malik's marriage?

siddiq's playing unfair? calling his presumed son in law a rapist? let him marry even he married 3 before?

Why was she sleeping all these years.

arre once you said that you already knows that she is accusing him from last 3-4 yrs. now still saying this..???..:P

Shoaib was continuously denying this marriage, why didn't she filed against him like she did yesterday?

definatly he will deny if he don't want to accept .same question you can ask from shoaib too??why he have not resisted the case against her??
in my openion she was thinking that shoaib will give him divorce easily so she should not made this case complicated and involve law complication.

Why her parents were not presiding press conferences in those 3-4 years like they are now.
her parents did't the press conference before too. now they thought if they will not highlight it then he will never give her divorce and this and rest of the question i already answered above.:bounce:

Most important of all why she is making all indians on PDF fool now and not in last 4 years?

same goes for you guys ask shoaib too ;).

I said they did repeat this crap in last 4 years. BUT not as viciously like now. We used to heat about this fatty only once or twice in 365 days of a year. Why they didn't file a case against him for not giving the due rights of a wife to their daughter? Where was so called Nikah nama at that time...;)

now they thought if they will not highlight it then he will never give her divorce and this and rest of the question i already answered above

Great so it means if shoaib hasn't announced his marriage with sania they wouldn't have highlighted this issue, it was the shoaib's marriage that persuaded them to start this rant.. Warna woh apni baiti ko isi tarah apnai ghar main bitha kar rakhtai...:yahoo:

you said

in my openion she was thinking that shoaib will give him divorce easily so she should not made this case complicated and involve law complication.

It's your opinion who cares about it.:what:

why he have not resisted the case against her??

She is a crap and who wants to get engaged in any controversy with a jerk...;)

She is a liar, she cheated to shoaib and she deserves what she is receiving...

:agree:

Difference is I'm protesting over illegal trumped up cases against him, you guys are frustrated over the fact that you're losing a trophy girl. It was all cool and fun till the issue was just boy-girl issues, but when you're going to come cease people's passports and threaten arrests, then it becomes serious. Its no longer laugh and games, India is conspiring to kidnap and hold Malik hostage. Divorce cases don't end up in jail.

Torture cases do.

India levied the same charge on Malik that is done to perpetrators of honor killing!

Asim.. You are loosing objectivity.. India has not levied any charge.. Ayesha has who is an indian. All of us have just what we have seen on media (and we know how that goes) so we can not make any judgements about trumped up charges. I think you are simply assuming Shoib's innocence and Ayesha's guilt because of their nationality..

My theory on why she might not be coming out, this girl has given her photos to a lot of guys on the net and perhaps seduces them there. She is probably not the fat girl. When she will come out, she will claim that she has had plastic surgery like Indian Soap Operas.

But when she comes out, a lot of other guys would stand up and claim humein bhi yehi photo di hai.

seems over ambitious

but to be honest shoaib cant marry this girl (moti) if he knew how she looks.........i assume he married maha which later changed to ayesha......and if they married via phone then there are different opinions from different scholars....

Ohhhh, God

Look at entire Indian Media how they behaved against Shoaib malik when he face LIVE front of Entire Indian Media. How they behaved against Shoaib :disagree::disagree::disagree:

After all, this is golden opportunity for Indians to insult an Pakistani "Shoaib Malik" who is in India right now.

:devil::disagree::tdown:

Pakistan consulate should get involved and give him accommodation in the consulate. Immunity hi immunity.

Diplomatic status (immunity)is only granted if you travel on a diplomatic passport..

Chalo we're all watching, Shoaib is fighting to clear his name in India against Indian laws.

He is fighting not because he wants to ..but he has no choice.

But I'm really doubt this guy's intellect... what a moron and not sure how did he lead Pakistan cricket team?

Hope wisdom will prevail and he will divorce that girl and close the whole episode.

On lighter note .... media need to earn bread and need masala .... Seems like three families has cracked deal with news creators to earn millions in a wk....