Modi Handsome?

Is Modi handsome?

• Yes

Votes: 17 48.6%
  • No

Votes: 18 51.4%

• Total voters
aung sang suu kyi is indeed beautiful and graceful, especially when she keeps flowers in her hair.

1. hina rabbani...

Hina-Rabbani-Khar-Photo.jpg

148189234.jpg

2. priyanka chaturvedi...

1528578_451318461657652_1896150307_n.jpg

uWtiYpFU.jpeg

267253-politicians.jpg

Hina is not that good looking to be honest.

i know... though sometimes he goes overboard. :-)

thank you !!!

we should have a gathering of the few sensible members from here... joe shearer must be part of it.

why??

Below average by **** standards, but not ugly either. There are better looking politicians in same age bracket.

jamahir bahi just get married already if you arent.

bhai?? :o:

no female member has called me "bhai" before... please don't break that record... please...

well, there is a lady i am obsessed about... she has refused but still i chase... maybe her. :tup:

but what is so harmful about admiring others?? :angel:

Below average by **** standards, but not ugly either. There are better looking politicians in same age bracket.

proof, please.

ye galat hai :astagh:

all is fair...

well, i am more or less dashing, if i may be so humble... and i am into activism... and i am doing big things in technology.

so i don't see why i am to be refused... and she is quite suitable for me.

by the way, she is (a). reserved type, (b). catholic, (c). lot younger to me... so i must negotiate around those things. :D

well, there is a lady i am obsessed about... she has refused but still i chase... maybe her. :tup:
Aisay hee aur khawateen ki tasveerain dekhtay hon gay isi leay apko mana kar rai hon gee.

no, the reason is that she is (a). reserved type, (b). catholic christian, (c). lot younger to me... i must convince her that religion and age differences don't matter, especially age.

all is fair...

well, i am more or less dashing, if i may be so humble... and i am into activism... and i am doing big things in technology.

so i don't see why i am to be refused... and she is quite suitable for me.
DKR%2BJoker.png

What a useless thread.
Actions are more important than his looks.

bhai?? :o:

no female member has called me "bhai" before... please don't break that record... please...

but what is so harmful about admiring others?? :angel:

proof, please.

mein koi dhalla nai jera proof de, google it.

i know... though sometimes he goes overboard. :-)

thank you !!!

we should have a gathering of the few sensible members from here... joe shearer must be part of it.

why??
For a while we in HYD used to get together , go for drinks and dinner. :)

the_showstopper lives in hyd.

out of my fantasy, we should have a "conspiracy type" gatherings in one of the northern hill stations. :D

but seriously, we must arrange soon.

mein koi dhalla nai jera proof de, google it.

that was rude.