Muslim women praise ‘Imam-e-Hind’ Shri Ram

LOL... are you stupid ?

The link says Jehovah's Witnesses believe that jesus was NOT god and Catholics believe that Jesus was God.
No one in Christiandom considers Jahovah's witnesses as Christians, lol. They're the Ahmediyyah of Christianity.

Even then, there are over a billion Catholics, and only a few million Jahovah's witnesses. I think we both know what the main stream opinion is. Even protestants, who hate Catholics with a passion, and are the second largest Christian denomination, consider Jesus as god.

white house was a temple too
By golly! Was it not?

There are 4 foundation of a grand Hindu temple. Americans must allow to excavate and find the majestic ruins of Indian history.

BT there are also proof of Washington monument being a shiva lingam.

No one in Christiandom considers Jahovah's witnesses as Christians, lol. They're the Ahmediyyah of Christianity.

you guys never come beyond religious stuff.. lol. My religion is better not yours, og their religion is so false ..
come on dude.. free your mind.

It is quite possible but as such cannot be claimed with evidence. With the number of messengers estimated in the hundred of thousands.. it is quite likely that many were sent to the region that is the subcontinent. However, with the identity of all but a few key figures unknown, it cannot be speculated on whom was and whom was not.

I see Hinduism still having its core in a singular deity so it is likely that it has links with the Abrahamic religions but developed differently.

Here i am talking about the nation which is Hind, Hindustan, Bharat and saying that there is no evidence that God hasnt sent messengers to this nation would be completely wrong as its clearly mention in Quran.

Because you are there
That makes no sense.

you guys never come beyond religious stuff.. lol. My religion is better not yours, og their religion is so false ..
come on dude.. free your mind.
That's another argument all together. My point stand, trying to change the subject doesn't negate my point.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/varanasi/Muslim-women-praise-Imam-e-Hind-Shri-Ram/articleshow/46732836.cms
Binay Singh
,TNN | Mar 29, 2015, 10.08 AM IST

VARANASI: Several Muslim women here on Saturday offered prayers to Lord Ram on the occasion of Ramnavmi and claimed that he was their imam and Ayodhya was their place of pilgrimage.

"Ayodhya hai hamari jiyaratgah ka naam, rahte hain jahan Imam-e-Hind Shri Ram (Ayodhya is the name of our pilgrimage, where our Imam Shri Ram lives)," they recited while praising Lord Ram during Ramnavmi celebrations. The women, associated with the Vishal Bharat Sansthan (VBS), have been celebrating Ramnavmi for years to give a strong message of communal harmony.

Taking the 'thaal' of aarti, these women sang in praise of Lord Ram at Varunanagaram Colony, Hukulganj. They also wrote 'Ram naam' in Urdu on pieces of paper and deposited in 'Rurdu Ram Naam Bank'.

Nazneen Ansari, who has scripted 'Shri Ram Aarti' and 'Shri Ram Prarthana', said: "Lord Ram is the ancestor of all of us. Everyone should take part in his aarti, breaking the barriers of caste, creed and faith."

Being a Muslim, Nazneen has no hesitation singing in praise of Hindu deity and she believes that the name of Rama is enough to end all adversities. "That's why a bank of 'Ram naam' in Urdu has also been created by these women at the VBS. Anyone can deposit Ram naam scripted paper in this bank," VBS founder Rajiv Srivastava said.

"Ram humare purvaj hain aur duniya ke liye adarsh hain. Humein is baat ka fakhr hai ki hum Ram ki santan hain. Ram nam hi nafrat mita sakta hai (Ram is our ancestor and ideal for the world. We are proud of it. It is the only name which can eliminate hatred)," said Nazneen, who has also translated Hanuman Chalisa into Urdu.

She is working on the translation of Ramcharitmanas after scripting 'Durga Chalisa' in Urdu.

Nazneen also presented a 'Ram-naami dupatta' to former central information commissioner O P Kejriwal, who was present on the occasion. Other members like Najma Parveen, Mohammed Azharuddin, Razia Begum, Shams-un-Nisa, Hajra Begum and Bilqis Begum also took part in Ramnavmi celebrations.

They believe that the message from Kashi will be instrumental in bringing peace and communal harmony in other parts of the country and advocate for construction of Ram Mandir at Ayodhya. Nazneen and her fellow members had also sent a petition to Prime Minister Narendra Modi, urging construction of Ram Mandir at Ayodhya.

They believe that Ayodhya belongs to Lord Ram and if Muslims want respect from Hindus, they should come forward to build the temple at his birthplace.

Well said aunt gi :) It's our duty to build his temple in his birth place .

OK I am going to sign off.
I will leave with a religious couplet since we are taking about ram and Hindus and Muslims.
I want to show you how the blind mullahs are leading people to their destruction while good people are passing the price.

Chitrakoot ke ghaat mein,
Ghatna ghati gambhir
Chad rahe the Soordas (blind poet)
Pakre gaye kabir ( good man, for unity between Hindus and muslims)

Good night

Here i am talking about the nation which is Hind, Hindustan, Bharat and saying that there is no evidence that God hasnt sent messengers to this nation would be completely wrong as its clearly mention in Quran.
Oops, I accidently gave a bad rating. My bad, I removed it.

Anyway, that wasn't really your argument, nor is anyone disagreeing with this. Where we object is the claim the Shri Ram is a prophet or messenger. Without some sort of theological foundation, we simply cannot accept such a claim. It would be heretical.

These women are literally pray to Ram, they've already lost their right to claim to be a part of Islam, as they committed the gravest sin of all, shirk.

Even then, there are over a billion Catholics, and only a few million Jahovah's witnesses. I think we both know what the main stream opinion is. Even protestants, who hate Catholics with a passion, and are the second largest Christian denomination, consider Jesus as god.

LOL at your rejection of Ahmediyyah's and Jahovah's witness or Nestorianism or whoever has a different opinion. You are free to believe whatever you want.

Good to see that might is right AGAIN. :P. .......... good for you. I really don't care either way.

there are part of Pakistan , beyond indus river ..

and as i said , we cant say RAM is messenger , unless we know what he preach , if he existed .
second , those who are calling Ram imam-e-hind , are Muslims or so called Muslims , a Muslim is not Muslim unless he believe in one God , and Ram is considered to be god for many , so the argument is dead on itself , so yeah they can call him whatever they want , but than they are not Muslims ..

Hind is a nation and Avatar means divine teacher. Hindus use the term Ramji the Avatar . Why do they use such term ?

There are hindus who respect and say that Prophet Muhammed is a role model even when they follow their religion then why cant Muslims say the same that Lord Ram is divine teacher and pious and righteous person ?

These women are literally pray to Ram, they've already lost their right to claim to be a part of Islam, as they committed the gravest sin of all, shirk.
So, if a hindu prey to Jesus ( which actually there are many hindus who do that) or Mohammed Prophet, then this is sin too?

No muslim will ever pray to another god, other than Allah. If they did this, by Islam's law, they are no longer muslims. this is the biggest sin one can do.

Here its more about the list of Chain of Messengers and the nation of Hind.

Hind is a nation and Avatar means divine teacher. Hindus use the term Ramji the Avatar . Why do they use such term ?

There are hindus who respect and say that Prophet Muhammed is a role model even when they follow their religion then why cant Muslims say the same that Lord Ram is divine teacher and pious and righteous person ?

your Own Indian members say Ram is a God himself , he was worship as god , if you have any prove by big hindu scholars that Ram was some guy , and if he teach some good stuff ,than there is nothing bad about having a respect for him ..
Prophet Muhammad pbuh is not just for Muslims , he was sent to Humanity , Islam is not for Muslims , but for all .. someone respect Prophet as a great leader , so some love him as divine soul .. some see him as role model ..
it all depends on you ..

No muslim will ever pray to another god, other than Allah. If they did this, by Islam's law, they are no longer muslims. this is the biggest sin one can do.
I believe in Jesus too, my mother is hindu ( but still she go to Gurduwara, i dont think in last 10 years she ever visited any Mandir), and my father is Atheistic (for him religion means nothing, and where the hell god is), and actually I am from brahmin family ( which you say so protector of hinduism). Thats shocked you.