Pakistan Wants 'Battlefield' Nukes, against Indian Troops

Hindus talking about obsession and describing its reasons... now don't get angry, modi has negotiated only nuclear aid from US.
Bhai aap kya bol rahe ho....aapka head and tail kuch nahi smjhta.Please settle down and do morning Pranayam for calmness.

miniature nukes.. not big *** warheads with low yeild.
I agree, those are not miniature designs. I only used the word in a non technical sense, small enough to fit on Agni missiles. I'm not sure if a real miniature design has been tested. But as I said, DRDO has claimed (you may not believe them) that Prahar is nuclear capable, so if they haven't tested miniature warheads, then I'm guessing they have run computer simulations for the same. Of course, this is assuming DRDO is not bluffing.

We are not ready to use it on Hindus, as well... we developed it to keep Hindutva at bay.
We don't want hords of Hindus running to Pakistan border.

that's full size nuclear war head you are talking.
This was possible, since ever since Hiroshima was bombed.
Hindus??

what does Pak have for 'Hindus' to occupy,is it world famous Abbotabad or Peshawar?

Relax
you are very insecure my 'muslim' friend.

that's full size nuclear war head you are talking.
This was possible, since ever since Hiroshima was bombed.
Wrong again. Hiroshima was not bombed by missiles. It was a free fall gravity bomb. Warheads that fit on missiles are a lot more miniature than that, for obvious reasons.

We are not ready to use it on Hindus, as well... we developed it to keep Hindutva at bay.
We don't want hords of Hindus running to Pakistan border.
Would Nasr selectively kill the hindu soldiers, and leave the Sikhs and muslims and others alone?

What if we send a few battalions of the Sikh light infantry, or the JKLI? Then you won't use Nasr?

Hindus??

what does Pak have for 'Hindus' to occupy,is it world famous Abbotabad or Peshawar?

Relax
you are very insecure my 'muslim' friend.

Hindus not only want to conquer Pakistan but also Afghanistan.... as they believe in 'akahand bharat' whereas Afghanistan is land of Mahmood Ghaznavi... one of most hated Muslim in Hindu history.

War on Pakistan was the election cry of modi... now he's there to deliver.

Actually its bit childish to think tactical nukes can or will only be used against tank formations..
There are other more potent uses ...like taking out airbasis and nuclear launch site and nuclear dumps...minimizing effect on civilian population..leaving non tactical nukes still as a deterrent...

Would Nasr selectively kill the hindu soldiers, and leave the Sikhs and muslims and others alone?

What if we send a few battalions of the Sikh light infantry, or the JKLI? Then you won't use Nasr?

Now stick to the technical part.

You may not agree to my reply to your questions.

Hindus not only want to conquer Pakistan but also Afghanistan.... as they believe in 'akahand bharat' whereas Afghanistan is land of Mahmood Ghaznavi... one of most hated Muslim in Hindu history.

War on Pakistan was the election cry of modi... now he's there to deliver.

Man you are Insecure as hell!!

wake up its not 7th A.D and for me Ghazwa I Hind and Akhand Bharat is just nationalistic B.S.

FYI all those orgs. Who believes in Akhand Bharat don't even have 100 licenced .32 Revolver.

:lol: :lol:

Plz provide the source in which Modi called for war with Pakistan.

If 2-3 balouch militants can dark 80% of Pakistan territory, why will we use MIVR Agni...

We have to decide on this very soon... it is stupid to let Indians continue using there proxies, while we remain at the suffering.
I hope the decision is made soon to retaliate and our retaliation will tactical.

We have to decide on this very soon... it is stupid to let Indians continue using there proxies, while we remain at the suffering.
I hope the decision is made soon to retaliate and our retaliation will tactical.
I was just saying why can't Pakistan use these weapon on these 2-3 militants instead of India.

Now stick to the technical part.

You may not agree to my reply to your questions.
You are the one who dragged religion into this. So far I have stuck to technical issues. You are the one who has been repeatedly bringing religion into it. So don't have the audacity to ask me to refrain from challenging your idiotic religious comments.

Battlefield nukes is nothing new at all. This has been around since the 50's! Who the hell are you trying to fool? The reason why other countries have decided to not use such weapons, is because the use of such weapons will 100% lead to a full fledged nuclear war scenario. Pakistan only needs to worry about using terorrism as state weapon, backing extremists, sending weapons and terrorists into India, providing training camps for terrorists, etc. The case for having battlefield nukes is only because Pakistan refuses to stop using terror.

The media in India needs to get this information out to the regular common man all over the world. We are loosing the psych ops game..big time.

Pakistan is seriously making a mistake if it thinks it can use nukes on our soldier and not expect any type of retaliation. India should make a plan to have the elite Pakistani's who allow the use of nukes on Indian troops while they flee to other countries, to be assassinated wherever they are. The reason being that these elite will come back into power eventually and re start these problems not in our favor, so they can get rich again.

Actually its bit childish to think tactical nukes can or will only be used against tank formations..
There are other more potent uses ...like taking out airbasis and nuclear launch site and nuclear dumps...minimizing effect on civilian population..leaving non tactical nukes still as a deterrent...

Well we have a clear cut policy:
  1. Building and maintaining a credible minimum deterrent;
  2. A “No First Use” posture; nuclear weapons to be used only “in retaliation against a nuclear attack(Including tactical" nuclear warheads) on Indian territory or on Indian forces anywhere”;
  3. Nuclear retaliation to a first strike will be “massive” and designed to inflict “unacceptable damage”.
  4. Nuclear retaliatory attacks to be authorized only by civilian political leadership through the Nuclear Command Authority.
  5. Non use of nuclear weapons against non nuclear weapon states.
  6. India to retain option of retaliating with nuclear weapons in the event of a major attack against it with biological or chemical weapons;
Now go and ask your generals, what they were thinking while making NASR.