Gen Raheel (Pakistan Army Chief) Warning To India

He has shut mouth of Modi now we have not heard anything from that CRIMINAL MODI who was banned to enter USA the real HIndutva choookra killer of Muslims
hence we are ever greatful to our founding fathers which gave us Muslims a homeland in the subcontinent otherwise we would have been treated as low class citizens. 2 nation theory yet again is reinforced because of the actions of this malicious Indian government.

He has shut mouth of Modi now we have not heard anything from that CRIMINAL MODI who was banned to enter USA the real HIndutva choookra killer of Muslims
Its like you know only a few keywords and keep on repeating them to try and make a sentence.

Yaar I have noticed this nonsense from you guys. Not interested in the general public here. Kuch bhi bolte hain.

But recently a senior respected member like @niaz (I think) also called Modi ji some names.

Surely you guys cannot have that poor an impression of our system (judiciary, media, civil society, government, all combined) to believe that a man can do or be what you say Modi ji did or is, and go through every sort of agni pareeksha (trial by fire) for OVER TEN YEARS and come out of it all proven innocent?

You think 1.25 billion of us are mass murderers that we would vote one (per you) into the highest office of our country?

Why then do you guys stick to this narrative? I really want to know man.

This guy has a very warrior-esque demeanor. He also enjoys a similar reputation within the army. I'm sure people like fazlu will kiss his feet, if they were put into the same room as him. Fazlu has buzdil written over his face.

His senior Haroon Aslam had a similar dash in his character.

Don't worry Pakistanis, we are spending up BIG to build an effective ABM system, our collaboration with our strategic partners Israel will yield dividends..Barak 8 is only the beginning. With the pace of evolution of technology weather in ten, twenty or thirty years we will develop and deploy a very effective ABM system. It was only your nukes that saved you in Kargil, Parliament and Mumbai attacks. We are biding our time, we are waiting.

hence we are ever greatful to our founding fathers which gave us Muslims a homeland in the subcontinent otherwise we would have been treated as low class citizens. 2 nation theory yet again is reinforced because of the actions of this malicious Indian government.

trust me ....we equally thank him......
i respect jinna only for single reason......that he created pakistan ....

Don't worry Pakistanis, we are spending up BIG to build an effective ABM system, our collaboration with our strategic partners Israel will yield dividends..Barak 8 is only the beginning. With the pace of evolution of technology weather in ten, twenty or thirty years we will develop and deploy a very effective ABM system. It was only your nukes that saved you in Kargil, Parliament and Mumbai attacks. We are biding our time, we are waiting.
Until ABM is finish RAW is enough

biggest joke of the history ....... once we fire hundreds of missile at you than try protecting your self ......it does not work in india and pakistan we will fire it from LOC so near the border it would never ever work for you .. you are acing like a small kid you should educate your self

I'm no fan of Modi, but you need to update yourself.

_77858086_e0466104-f406-4e01-aefe-5a80cb15800b.jpg

1411929694000-AP-US-India---Modi-Mania.jpg

modi_1410175f.jpg

modi-obama-whitehouse.jpg

29modi-msg3.jpg

271028-modimadison.jpg