Sit-ins induced political awareness among the masses- Asma Jahangir

Kairi biwi?

Didn't you and that Blondie from Idaho took your vows only last week ? :undecided:

Or was that a vow of celibacy for her to be a Nun and you to be a Monk ? :unsure:

The identity crisis of Pakistani Nationation as a whole... 'some are suffering more some are suffering less'

Are you saying that I suffer from an Identity crisis ? :mad:

Didn't you and that Blondie from Idaho took your vows only last week ? :undecided:

Or was that a vow of celibacy for her to be a Nun and you to be a Monk ? :unsure:

Are you saying that I suffer from an Identity crisis ? :mad:

What blondie? The only blondie I know was the Desi blondie Buttan.. who I dumped before moving cities. Her last words being "Janu, I dont want to khona you"..

And you do suffer from an identity crisis.. like multiples of them.

What blondie? The only blondie I know was the Desi blondie Buttan.. who I dumped before moving cities. Her last words being "Janu, I dont want to khona you"..

Bussss kar deiiii.....busss kar deiii tharkiiiii ! :mad:

And you do suffer from an identity crisis.. like multiples of them.

Me suffering from an Identity Crisis ? :o:

How so ? :unsure:

you are a bhatta who hides under a Butt.

Same old....same old; UPites are so unoriginal in their digs ! :whistle:

Besides I'm The Butt - The natural successor to Quaid-e-Azam you've all been waiting for ! :smokin:

Give me another 2-3 years to finally reach the constitutional age for Prime Ministership phir Naya Buttistan mein banaooon gaa ! :D

Kiyun @HRK Bhai sahiii kahaa ? :azn:

Same old....same old; UPites are so unoriginal in their digs ! :whistle:

Besides I'm The Butt - The natural successor to Quaid-e-Azam you've all been waiting for ! :smokin:

We stick to what works :p:

And you are the natural successor to Ghulam Mohd.

We stick to what works :p:

I've added some more ! :unsure:

And what do you mean you stick to what works; if you Oldies had your way the country would've broken into 4 States by now ! :angry:

What we need is New Blood to finally galvanize this country into a Nation and realize the dream that was Pakistan ! :pakistan:

And we will begin by kicking out Opportunists like yourself who are in bed with the Great Bhai, from the country ! :mad:

'in bed with the Bhai' - Damn thats....uuuuuuhhh :bad:

HRK Bhai apnaa @Oscar said that he isn't a Bihari and I feel he isn't an Hyderabadi or a Memon either 'cause hes too big of a miser to have descended from the Hyderabadi Aristocracy and he is far too big a spendthrift to be classed as a Memon; so what other ethnic groups form the larger Urdu Speaking community ? :unsure:

And please can you tell me some stereotypes about them so that I can get even with @Oscar for his constant targeting of us Butts ! :mad:

Achaa waisee on a serious note what do you guys prefer to be called :

Urdu Speakers ?

Muhajir ?

Hindustanis ?

Whats the most acceptable term for the people who's ancestors came from what is now India to the areas that became Pakistan when the country was created ?

@dexter @Secur - You guys chip in aswell ! :)

Pakistani.....
Aur agar zaida deep jana hai to Urdu-speaking is fine :D
But when it comes to phada with sindhi,punjabi muhajir is best :lol:

Pakistani.....
Aur agar zaida deep jana hai to Urdu-speaking is fine :D
But when it comes to phada with sindhi,punjabi muhajir is best :lol:

Punjabi Muhajir ? :o:

You're from Punjab ! :undecided:

I've got some Punjabi relatives in Karachi; all of their children now speak Urdu like Farooq Sattar ! :sarcastic:

The Punjabi accent is gone - Long live the Punjabi accent ! :(

Punjabi Muhajir ? :o:

You're from Punjab ! :undecided:

I've got some Punjabi relatives in Karachi; all of their children now speak Urdu like Farooq Sattar ! :sarcastic:

The Punjabi accent is gone - Long live the Punjabi accent ! :(

Are chacha mera matlab sindhi vs punjabi vs muhajir ;)
University mein aksar ese topics pe behas karte hen :smart:
im a urduspeaking not daaga :P

I am glad he has left. Please take time to watch the following show. a MUST see.

See what Mr. Haroon Rasheed has to say on why Qadri Saheb wrapped up his sit-in.

If it wasn't for him, you wouldn't be watching this tread on PDF.

Are chacha mera matlab sindhi vs punjabi vs muhajir ;)
University mein aksar ese topics pe behas karte hen :smart:
im a urduspeaking not daaga :P

We don't get to have that kinda fun here ! :(

Punjabi - Saraiki - Kashmiri - Pukhtoon almost never broach this topic ! :hitwall:

Its always 'PPP nei yeh kiyaa....Ganjeiii saraa budget Lahore par lagaa raheiii hainn....Imran Khan aur usss keh Dharneiii etc.' ! :cry: