Pakistan - The True Heir Of Indus Valley Civilization.

The two greatest cities of the IVC are in Pakistan, it is our heritage and it is shameful that indians are trying to steal it.

I already have proven you that Indians have 0 to do with IVC. Some IVC people migrating to India and civilizing your kin do not mean now you can claim anything but at best jungles of Bihari civilization.

Yes Indians indeed have good part of ancient Pakistani blood running in their veins.

I couldn't understand your conflicting logics. :lol::lol:

The two greatest cities of the IVC are in Pakistan, it is our heritage and it is shameful that indians are trying to steal it.

I am forced to believe that india's have no worthful history and they are now hell bent on claiming IVC as there.

Indians dunya ki wahid aisi qoam hay jisko koi apni history hay hi nahin.

Wahid aisi qoum jiski history dosre mulak ki history se start hoti hai :rofl:

Maa kasam,

isi baat k sath thread close krna dena chahiye.

But a slight addition:

Not only history of indians start with Pakistan but they have copied the name india for a river that has 93% of its course in Pakistan.The Great Indus

:rofl::rofl:

Maa kasam,

But a slight addition:

Not only history of indians start with Pakistan but they have copied the name india for a river that has 93% of its course in Pakistan.The Great Indus

I was just reading Indian history on wiki and first name they mention is Mehrgarh in Balochistan :omghaha:

Bechary ghareeb log,Kasam se kabhi kabhi to mera bhot dil dukhta hay bechaaro parr.Allah ne kaha paida kr dia inhey.Haan hum kia keh sakte hay,Shaid indian hona inki kismat main hi tha,Allah behtar Janta ha

I am forced to believe that india's have no worthful history and they are now hell bent on claiming IVC as there.

Very sad and very true, I feel pity for our little indian friends.

Lol @ pakistanis begging the world to acknowledge IVC as **** civilization:lol: . IVC sites have been found in India upto western UP and central maharashtra, that's why we claim it as our civ . But how can we expect this simple piece of info to be comprehended by the bigoted **** brain ? IVC is SVC anyway .

Maa kasam,

But a slight addition:

Bechary ghareeb log,Kasam se kabhi kabhi to mera bhot dil dukhta hay bechaaro parr.Allah ne kaha paida kr dia inhey.Haan hum kia keh sakte hay,Shaid indian hona inki kismat main hi tha,Allah behtar Janta ha

Khud lateefe suna kar khud hans rahe ho bhai........ Its funny to see you pakis burn lol :lol:. No one takes you pakistanis seriously . IVC is considered Indian civilization the world over and that's how its gonna be forever:cool: . Your cries ain't gonna change it .

You are certainly enjoying the highest degree there is of being an ignorant.

• Islam brought to us the equity of men and women. For the first time all of our people could stand shoulder to shoulder as equals.
  • Hygiene code. We were wearing cloths and started to look more like humans and less like Mowgli's.
  • End to the stone age and pathetic caste system for good.
  • Windows could marry again and were no longer shunned because they were possessed by 'demons' and had to wear a white sari and were excommunicated from the society.
  • Satanic practices like burning the wife after her husband had died were extinguished.
  • Worship of stones created by one's own self ended
  • Satan worship ended, so did the human sacrifices. (Bali)
  • Women were formally given share in the family wealth.
  • Stupid system of dowry was broken. For the first time a family could marry their kids with whatever they had at hand.
  • Dalits had rights as normal, equal men and were no longer meant for serving the higher caste for eternity. They got honor and dignity in their own selves.
  • Brahmin evil structure of controlling lower casts was tore into pieces...we turned Brahmins into street beggars. For the first time Dalits were able to breed with Brahmin women.
  • We went from worshipping cows to making burgers out of them.
Want more?

You forgot devdasi prostitution which has undoubtedly birthed many of the Indians on this forum.

They have history but they do not consider it good enough, I guess. There is a reason IVC is also called the Harappan civilization.

:rofl: :rofl: You know internet hindus pollute many websites, wikipedia is one such website.

Do you know your own history before 1000 years. :woot:

:rofl: :rofl: You know internet hindus pollute many websites, wikipedia is one such website.

IVC started with Mehrgarh settlement, ;) but can anything beat this. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

A Text Book of Pakistan Studies claims that Pakistan "came to be established for the first time when the Arabs under Mohammad bin Qasim occupied Sindh and Multan'; by the thirteenth century 'Pakistan had spread to include the whole of Northern India and Bengal' and then under the Khiljis, Pakistan moved further south-ward to include a greater part of Central India and the Deccan'. [...] The spirit of Pakistan asserted itself', and under Aurangzeb the 'Pakistan spirit gathered in strength'; his death 'weakened the Pakistan spirit'."

IVC started with Mehrgarh settlement, ;) but can anything beat this. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

A Text Book of Pakistan Studies claims that Pakistan "came to be established for the first time when the Arabs under Mohammad bin Qasim occupied Sindh and Multan'; by the thirteenth century 'Pakistan had spread to include the whole of Northern India and Bengal' and then under the Khiljis, Pakistan moved further south-ward to include a greater part of Central India and the Deccan'. [...] The spirit of Pakistan asserted itself', and under Aurangzeb the 'Pakistan spirit gathered in strength'; his death 'weakened the Pakistan spirit'."

Read history of Pakistan on wiki, it start with Mehrgarh. :rofl: So Pakistanis have been conquering your ganga land long before arabs came.