Bollywood Supports Pakistani Actors And Their Skills

And whats the problem with u on that??
Whether anyone uses fair and lovely or ash,,,,,,,,,,,,why is it a concern to u??:crazy:

I have concern because my ancestors enslaved these hindus and put caste system in place. Remember i am converted and soon i will get names of my non-muslim ancestors. I shall create thread after i get them.

Lol okay, btw this guy is a Dogra police officer in Jammu and is way better looking then Fawad Khan:
View attachment 43110

Coulnd't you find better exemple? Seriously you are comparing this men to Fawad Khan? Before you posted Hritick at least.

What's so great about Fawad Khan?:lol: He looks like a drunk uncle, I have found even more photos of him without his beard. Even a cop from Jammu looks better then him.

I have concern because my ancestors enslaved these hindus and put caste system in place. Remember i am converted and soon i will get names of my non-muslim ancestors. I shall create thread after i get them.
WTF:rofl:

What's so great about Fawad Khan?:lol: He looks like a drunk uncle, I have found even more photos of him without his beard. Even a cop from Jammu looks better then him.

Why are you sucking up to jammus hindus? You seem to be one of those banned irani wannbes. Even Indian punjabi look better then jammu people who seem to be quite short and weak. Look at bollywood, full of Indian punjabis. So bollywood have decided Indian punjabis are better looking then Jammu hindus.

Seem like hindu influence is making you think fair skin mean handsome. I even posted Malcolm X picture who is also better looking then Fawad. See i am not biased.

Why are you sucking up to jammus hindus? You seem to be one of those banned irani wannbes. Even Indian punjabi look better then jammu people who seem to be quite short and weak. Look at bollywood, full of Indian punjabis. So bollywood have decided Indian punjabis are better looking then Jammu hindus.

Seem like hindu influence is making you think fair skin mean handsome. I even posted Malcolm X picture who is also better looking then Fawad. See i am not biased.
I'm not going to generalise who is better looking by race haha. Irani wannabes?? Fair skin doesn't mean handsome at all, in fact that's what you have been implying in your posts.

I never implied that, anyway you should have revealed your self instead of sucking up to dogras. Welcome back irani wannbe from Jammu dogra.

I even posted picture of black Malcom X to prove fair skin does not make one better looking, later on i posted Rajnikant with makeup picture and he still looked like uglykant of old.

That police inspector lol men hindu influence of fair skin is strong in you. Can't blame you. Pakistanis do not care about these things.

I never implied that, anyway you should have revealed your self instead of sucking up to dogras. Welcome back irani wannbe from Jammu dogra.

I even posted picture of black Malcom X to prove fair skin does not make one better looking, later on i posted Rajnikant with makeup picture and he still looked like uglykant of old.

That police inspector lol men hindu influence of fair skin is strong in you. Can't blame you. Pakistanis do not care about these things.
You did imply it by bringing up fair and lovely in the first place. Irani wannabe wtf, I've been on this forum for nearly a year mate and this is the first time I've ever talked about Dogras.:lol:

How can you say that guy is not good looking? let's not even look at his fair skin and he's still better looking than Fawad Khan.
And this Tamil Actor is in Hollywood and is better looking then most of Bollywood and Pak film industry:
image.jpg

You did imply it by bringing up fair and lovely in the first place. Irani wannabe wtf, I've been on this forum for nearly a year mate and this is the first time I've ever talked about Dogras.:lol:

How can you say that guy is not good looking? let's not even look at his fair skin and he's still better looking than Fawad Khan.
And this Tamil Actor is in Hollywood and is better looking then most of Bollywood and Pak film industry:
View attachment 43120

This guy is better looking then police officer, but bollywood need fair skin. Thats what i was saying all along, i think you are confused.

Gangs of wasseypur is a must watch if you want to know the reality of U.P, Bihar,Jharkhand and Chattisgarh.

Good acting and lot's of reality..........

My friends to me after watching gang of waseypur."Yaar Zahir parta hai k indians muslim ne India main hindus ki maa bahen ek kr rakhi hai,lekin socho agar hum Pakistani india main hotey to sab ko kab k nepal main band kr dia hota

:D

I was enjoying this thread until brother Natta started his genetic/phenotype/race class/colour shading/fine features/handsome guy/movie dominating/Muhajir moving/honourable Pakistani/typical dark looks/fair and lovely thesis.

But to be honest the thread does have me :omghaha:

I was enjoying this thread until brother Natta started his genetic/phenotype/race class/colour shading/fine features/handsome guy/movie dominating/Muhajir moving/honourable Pakistani/typical dark looks/fair and lovely thesis.

Natta is simply in love with fawad khan.
Also according to him john abraham is average looking.

If this is average,,i think i need to commit suicide asap:lol::lol:
JohnAbraham_4155.jpg

Lol.

He lives up to his name. The mischief making Natta always posed a dilemma for Punjab's only superhero Maula Jatt.

0.jpg

JohnAbraham_4155.jpg

If i love Fawad then you are homo for John, remember its you guys who started posting pictures of naked men lol

My friends to me after watching gang of waseypur."Yaar Zahir parta hai k indians muslim ne India main hindus ki maa bahen ek kr rakhi hai,lekin socho agar hum Pakistani india main hotey to sab ko kab k nepal main band kr dia hota

:D

wow,,now a movie is a source for u??
great going dude:tup:

Lol.

He lives up to his name. The mischief making Natta always posed a dilemma for Punjab's only superhero Maula Jatt.

0.jpg

Maula jatt:lol::lol:

here is our counterpart of maula jatt,,,yograj singh in his heydays

0.jpg

If i love Fawad then you are homo for John, remember its you guys who started posting pictures of naked men lol

Sure man,,,nothing bad in being a homo...........chill out:lol:

AnY SANE kNOWS bOLLyWOOD ONLY NEED FAIr aNd lovely and not talent. Pakistan provide them with fair and handsome actors, aur uper se ese article likha hai jese ehsaan kardiya hum per lol please stop supporting **** actors bollywood

Edit:seem like my keyboard is fuckedup