Altaf Hussain arrested in London over money laundering charges.

It took 20 years of the penuts , taken by altaf ?
Wht you think, they want to kick out the 3rd largest investor in UK?
They will only , if thier intrrsts bieng hurt?
They can catch, you carrying more then 2000 £ s? Just try that?
You have history of making conspiracy theories so I do not know where you got him as the third largest investor in UK. The GDP of City of Westminster (just 5% of London) alone is more than twice the GDP of Pakistan so imagine the type of investors we might be having in UK. I am not a Noon follower and find them corrupt party but it doesn't mean I should rely on fake statistics. I am off from this discussion

W.11 is a bit cleverer(in Karachi ninen zero),and Bhonkinsky(the yawa) is here in London in the so called
international?????...I am damn sure.There are chances this Bhonkinsky might also be apprehended by the police,unless he runs away to Pakistan.

what happened to my request for the recipe of your, now, world famous BIRYANEE?.

Don't know national international both same same mentality sukray howay dimagh.

:cuckoo:which BIRYANI when did you ask it for it...mqm walay free lunch aur dinner dey rahay hain chal wahan yar.

I got it what u Wana say but these burgers kids with JI goons need more hard things to TAKE. Jang aur mohabat mein sub kuch jaez hai?
Be tough friend!
I dont think that PTians are picking up, cheap shots, look up there ?
They are all up against the ruuling mafia of nawaz & zardari?

haha

Barrister Farogh Naseem reaches London, says fully trust British system,

it seems Altaf is in perfect health condition, the medical reports cleared him...

drama baz mottoa daddu...

Altaf-Hussain-480x238.jpg

This kind of disgusting behaviour will only make MQM supporters angry. There is no reason to post derogatory remarks about Altaf Hussain. Call him a murderer, don, corrupt, killer but calling a leader of 4th largest Political party a drama ''baz mottoa daddu'' is inappropriate. If someone called Imran Khan Zani Khan they would be banned from PDF pretty soon. Don't have double standards please.

Webby suspicions are mostly accurate darkinsky and W.11 are closely related whether same person or in same basement office with close by IPs usually offices have it.
Don't know national international both same same mentality sukray howay dimagh.

:cuckoo:which BIRYANI when did you ask it for it...mqm walay free lunch aur dinner dey rahay hain chal wahan yar.
Go to"officially becoming a secular liberal person",post 585 and don't call me yar, CHACHA may be.

You have history of making conspiracy theories so I do not know where you got him as the third largest investor in UK. The GDP of City of Westminster (just 5% of London) alone is more than twice the GDP of Pakistan so imagine the type of investors we might be having in UK. I am not a Noon follower and find them corrupt party but it doesn't mean I should rely on fake statistics. I am off from this discussion
Imran considers sharif family biggest investors of UK
Aitzaz asks PM Nawaz to bring his capital to Pakistan | ARYNEWS.tv, Pakistan News-Latest,Breaking News,Live Videos

Sue them can you, are you ridding with big boys here?

Go to"officially becoming a secular liberal person",post 585 and don't call me yar, CHACHA may be.
Woo gulli danda match kaa kiya howa?

This kind of disgusting behaviour will only make MQM supporters angry. There is no reason to post derogatory remarks about Altaf Hussain. Call him a murderer, don, corrupt, killer but calling a leader of 4th largest Political party a drama ''baz mottoa daddu'' is inappropriate. If someone called Imran Khan Zani Khan they would be banned from PDF pretty soon. Don't have double standards please.

people do call him all sort of names, and I am not in management, nor management is bias here.

@Jaanbaz what about this gesture of your fellow MQM supporter ?

This all drama switched with an old story how to grab Karachi, JI to PMLN and PPP they tries best to take over city again and they all use their cards, time passed now PTJi doing the same but this time they playing like whores who can not even naked for her actual price but trying to stole the all, karachiets not so fool to understand what's happening around. View attachment 34096

First of all you claimed NS being the third largest investor in UK. In the news you have shared, Aitzaz Ahsan (an individual and not a credible source) claims that he is the third largest Investor from South Asia. There is a big difference between being the third largest from a specific region and/or the whole world.

Now lets talk about South Asia only, as I have highlighted several times in my posts that the Media claims that children's of Nawaz Sharif owns a property estimated to be about £500 million pounds or that's about 900 million dollars. It indeed is a massive amount and I have not seen Nawaz family denying the fact and the only excuse I once saw on tv is that the entire property is mortgaged and as we know you have to pay only 10-20% and the bank pays the rest if you want to mortgage a property. Anyways, even if the entire 500 million pounds are owned by Nawaz Sharif's children. I think there are many more tycoons from India who would have invested more. For example sake, a very popular car brand "Jaguar" is now owned by "Tata Motors" --- direct investment coming from India. Same is the case for Corus, which I believe is now also owned by Tata. There are many Indian billionaires now living in UK who were born and raised in India and there are many Indian investors who has invested in UK. There is officially only 1 billionaire in UK originated from Pakistan and there are many more from India.

Regardless of this entire debate, I believe Nawaz Sharif has looted the country for which he was rightfully sacked from the office back in 1990s even though the entire process of sacking him was unconstitutional and illegal and not sure if he has learned anything from it or not.

Scotland Yard officers brief Altaf’s lawyers

scotlandbriefing_6-6-2014_149989_l.jpg

LONDON: Scotland Yard officers have briefed Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain's lawyers on the nature of interview questions with regard to the mony-laundering investigation, our correspondent said Friday.

Altaf Hussain will shortly be briefed by his lawyers about what to expect during the police interview, his rights and what will follow.

Police said that Hussain’s interview will be recorded while his two lawyers will also be present on the occasion.

Could hire only 20 Quetta walas for rehearsal of RASM E QULL.What was the hurry about?.

BpdYVhACQAAztpY.jpg:large

4th Day Sit-In outside Press Club Lahore

BpeKw4CCUAA-ioh.jpg

Hyderabad sit in

BpeHPbrCEAA2mKP.jpg