Saparat country for Hindus in Bangladesh ?

In 71 we changed that name of east Pakistan, and 93K people used to clean that river.

It is still extremely polluted. Looks like a billion people wash there bed sheets daily. :lol:

No only rivers going towards Pakistan used for that cause :lol:

Nope ganghes is used for that purpose. You might need more water from Pakistani rivers. As we know that the dream is big(and stupid) and there are too many bed sheets. :rofl:

loyal = lai to nehi ano yaar a to l*** 6 ! it's famous Gujarati word :coffee:
forgot to ask you, did you convert to christianity finally .. like your sis.
How much money did you get, and did they sponsor your visa?

Ohh may be you become to much used too of that water came from Indian rivers that's why you not able to find anything.

Best of luck with that water that you using daily :rofl:

Best of luck with your bed sheet tonight. :D

forgot to ask you, did you convert to christianity finally .. like your sis.
How much money did you get, and did they sponsor your visa?
lol not now i just can't leave Shiv ji and Ram ji :) i am Hindu . but my sister converted :(
no to both Questions :laugh:

Ohh its your daily routine(koi fark nahi padra kya) .... water flows from India towards Pakistan every day.

So ek din or sahi :omghaha::omghaha:

We have proper filtration system everyday unlike India. I hope you won't have to spend some time washing your bed sheet tomorrow at the ganghes.

Seperate Country - Nope, not required...Bangladesh is a secular country and should remain for all eternity...

yo anu . long time no see. how many hindus did you kill in your free time. :butcher:
I am just converting them with my keyboard...lol!How come PDF had an influx of stupid in the last couple of months??

As your already become used too of that water from last 65 years how would you know that was filtered or not ???

We always used filtered water. Just like you always wash your bed sheets at the Ganghes river.