Hamid Mir Attacked | TTP Claims Responsibility

so you are justifying that his brother is right, & ISI is responsible for that?
@mods anyone defaming pakarmy is fully responsible for bieng called & tried as traitor?
I DONT GIVE DAM ABOUT HOW MANY NEGETIVE RATINGS GIVIN TO ME, BY BIENG HAPPY ON THIS TRAITOR,S FATE.
PDF been conspirated as , fourm where you can bash pakarmy the best, well im the lone army, waiting to face all of you cowards, who ever you are the think tankers, MODS , ADMINS whatever you are, if you are against PAKARMY in any way, i m against you cowards, now come & hit me?
internet-tough-guy.jpg

you buy or not, but if you are trying to twist & then say something bad against pakarmy, behold!
dude i been supporting the Army in this Khawaja vs Army dispute....i think you havent read my replies....the Defence Minister shouldnt cross any limit to malign the Institute especially in times when we are at war on so many fronts!

reported for deralling thread, by using his status?
well come to me, ill show what it mean to be a tough guy?
Why do you always use question marks at the end of your sentences while the rest of the world uses full stops (.) ?

dude i been supporting the Army in this Khawaja vs Army dispute....i think you havent read my replies....the Defence Minister shouldnt cross any limit to malign the Institute especially in times when we are at war on so many fronts!
& on this sold out scumbags, HM?

that's none of your business , and watch your words , I can use the sme language but I am not .. post has been reported already ...
ager itna pyar hai na apni maa ki shaadi kara day hamid mir ke sath

lol you really are a genius.

Just because he said so it is? Why not then? Why now? Doesnt make whole lotta sense. ISI wont compromise their positions attacking him. Mind you TTP has tried to target him before.

This is a habit of his, his viewership is diminishing, ratings take a turn for the worse, people are able to see through him. Nobody in Pak except geo is giving a shit. This is his value in journalism circle. The rest is upto others.

Does make a lot of sense when he categorically mentions to his family that he is under threat and if he is attacked than it has to be treated as done by whom he refers to, but then I don't see anyone going to the extent of endangering his life to increase his ratings. Pray tell me, how does him or his brother or his channel targeting the much beloved ISI improve his ratings?

I too agree that it is too early for anyone to pass a judgement including me too.

So what you imply is that while Musharraf may be a crook or coward.. he cannot be branded as a criminal? I must have gotten the translation of "Mujrim" wrong then ..

what you are inferring in your argument is trying to play on semantics... but lets put it this way for your soothing.. the ACCUSED General Retired Pervaiz Musharraf is a Crook who was about to squeal on his cohorts when the noose tightened on his neck.. he is no better than Hamid Mir in his plays or intent..and hence is all open for any critique or ridicule as he deserves by anyone on this platform or elsewhere in the world.
Whether he is better or not , or what you think of him is your right , and what I think of Hamid Mir is Mine , neither can I nor can you interfere in that . however on the other hand you branded Musharaf a Traitor , and a Criminal (which is actually punishable by law) , without it actually have been proven . You CANNOT brand someone Criminal until he is sentenced by the court for the said Crime .. Know the difference between Mulzim & Mujrim . and try harder next time .

Lanat on GEO hypocrisy. During Wali babur case, they didn't dare to accuse or speak MQM name, not even after those guys were convicted in court and Honorable Hamid Mir all the time used to say Na maloom afraad to refer walli babur murderers.

Now they openly accusing ISI? Double Lanat on GEO

It seems ISI is a gentleman agency which can takes every kind of criticism.

Why do you always use question marks at the end of your sentences while the rest of the world uses full stops (.) ?
reported for offtopic posts, deralling the thread by using the status givin by PDF admin?
its for the gus like you, who thinks whole world is right?

I DONT GIVE DAM ABOUT HOW MANY NEGETIVE RATINGS GIVIN TO ME, BY BIENG HAPPY ON THIS TRAITOR,S FATE.
PDF been conspirated as , fourm where you can bash pakarmy the best, well im the lone army, waiting to face all of you cowards, who ever you are the think tankers, MODS , ADMINS whatever you are, if you are against PAKARMY in any way, i m against you cowards, now come & hit me?

Chacha teri idiotic english aur bewaqoofana baato par Negative rating di gaai hai. Did someone give @F.O.X any negative rating? No. So at least improve your english and manners

So, after dictating head of other state authorities as per their wish using pressure tactics now this gang of traitors aka geo group want to dictate the head of ISI & Armed forces?
They shouldnt, infact the ISI should bring out the truth about this filth for alll to see.