Five Million Indian DTH Connections in Pakistan

No offence Bharti but the only identity in danger here is bhangees like you. Bollwood is 100% punjabis + pashtuns actors, they use urdu/punjabi instead of pure hindi in movies. They make sure to pronounce their words like Pakistanis do and average Bharti cant to.

Its shamefull for bollywood to pick actors from 2% of population while rest of 98% bhangee population doesn't even get a chance.

Infact such is inferiorty complex of bhanghees like you that, bollywood would rather chose Pakistani punjabi actor over bhangees from 98% population despite so much hatered. Case in point Zafar Ali and latest adition,

Fawad-Khan-and-Sonam-Kapoor-4.png

We are secular buddy.....we dont love actors by looking into religion
infact SRK is my favourite actor

regarding 2 percent 98 percent

the top muslim actors are SRK,Salman and Aamir.......the bollywood also has actors like Akshay,Ajay,Hrithik,Ranbir

they make sure they use pakistani words..... lmao
and thats why ur media keeps showing Indian culture is shadowing the pakistani culture with bollywood

your last comment about ali zafar shows ur mentality....
when pakistanis get a chance in India (like bollywood) its a problem to pakistanis like you
when they donot get a chance in India (like IPL) its again a problem with you

stop behaving like a mullah and turning everything into religious things........we dont behave like that and trust me its a gud thing

this is a forum so start behaving.......what is bhangees........what do you expect us to call you....a ****....
learn to debate........if have some good point then do share without name calling and without the use of religion.........otherwise dont destroy threads like this with trolling

i hope you will understand
good bye and good night

regarding 2 percent 98 percent

the top muslim actors are SRK,Salman and Aamir.......the bollywood also has actors like Akshay,Ajay,Hrithik,Ranbir

All of them are pathans and punjabis which make just 2% of Indian population. And if you dont see any difference in bollywood urdu and hindi then turn on your hindi news channel. The day bollywood finally start to chose actors from 98% of population is the day Pakistanis will stop caring about bollywood.

No offence Bharti but the only identity in danger here is bhangees like you. Bollwood is 100% punjabis + pashtuns actors, they use urdu/punjabi instead of pure hindi in movies. They make sure to pronounce their words like Pakistanis do and average Bharti cant to.

Its shamefull for bollywood to pick actors from 2% of population while rest of 98% bhangee population doesn't even get a chance.

Infact such is inferiorty complex of bhanghees like you that, bollywood would rather chose Pakistani punjabi actor over bhangees from 98% population despite so much hatered. Case in point Zafar Ali and latest adition,

Apne baap ko isi naam se pukarta hai kya??

On topic.. I think this is much hyped number its not possible that 5 million people using Indian DTH illegally in Pakistan.

All of them are pathans and punjabis which make just 2% of Indian population. And if you dont see any difference in bollywood urdu and hindi then turn on your hindi news channel. The day bollywood finally start to chose actors from 98% of population is the day Pakistanis will stop caring about bollywood.

:cheesy:

90% movies in Bollywood follows hardcore hindu ideologies.
Urdu or Hindi both are Indian language so its not making much different at all.

Why do Pakistan hate India so much? I actually think Pakistanis actually secretly love India and Indian culture so much. That's why every single bollywood film breaks record in Pakistan and there are 5 million Indian DTH. :bunny:

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::
Idiot Ignorant pakistani like you should be the last one tell me about Bollywood.

not some but many me too dear but TBH even many mature indians too
Sahi bol rahe ho sir ji.. it's only women who like these saas bahu idiot dramas...for men it's like..:sick::blah:

Why does every thing revolve around religion and ethnicity for you?? Grow up....