Who Was The Best Fighter Pilot Ever ?

Total eight kills. 104 was a terror over risalawala 4 hunters saw 1 104 and they ran back:lol:

No seriously I am not jocking Naeem was in Air and at Risalawala and we were over Kamra and we heard GCI saying Naeem 4 hunter 20 miles and he says I am ready and 10 sec later Naeem is laughing is butt off when the hunters saw him they split and went back. Naeem shot a fighter 1 day before that so they knew that this area has a nutcase who is flying a starfighter so run.

What if he is in Oklahoma please send me his info email, Tele on my PM.

Actually this gentleman's profile is public so it would be okay to post it here as I did in one of my previous posts. Please click on this link:

Shams Chohaan - Google Profile

and also this:

Home

which conincidentally uses the PAF roundel as a header on the website!

By the way based on this website cotaining a list of all 1971 awards and their photos:

Pakistan Military Consortium :: www.PakDef.info

this Shamsul haq is the same one who got three kills and was awarded the SJ - as FLYING OFFICER. The Flt. Lt. Schames was NEVER AWARDED ANYTHING. Shamshad who also shot one down was awarded an SJ but I guess Schames' one was not shot down in a manner to deserve an SJ. Right?

I still think something is missing from this story.....

To me the Edmund, Oklahoma Shamsul haq looks like an aged Mohammad Shamsul haq in the SJ photo (there is 37 year difference, at least, in the taking of both photos etc.) - we MAY have a bonafide 1971 war hero in Oklahoma - and he is your student. But I will leave it you if this Oklahoma Haq is one and the same.

Please note that at some point Oklahoma Shams was suffering from cancer.

I am not sure why he uses the Chohaan name....

I would love to ask him about his SJ - if he is the same guy...

Please let us know.

Yes, Shams Chohan is Mohammad Shamsul Haq.You can see he mentioned Mohammad Shamsul Haq in other names area.Also, i found his number from his website and pmed to Sir Muradk.Let's see if he is the real guy as Sir Muradk will call him...

Yep, he is the one.Got reply from him.

If you think it is appropriate - ask him about the Shams vs Schames issue - and what does he think of the SJ and why did Schames not get any medal for his shoot down...

I wonder if he is in touch with Gul and Shamshad with whom he flew on those 3 shootdowns....

Someone on this forum also had wondered why he left the air force after shooting down 3 ....

If you think it is appropriate - ask him about the Shams vs Schames issue - and what does he think of the SJ and why did Schames not get any medal for his shoot down...

I wonder if he is in touch with Gul and Shamshad with whom he flew on those 3 shootdowns....

Someone on this forum also had wondered why he left the air force after shooting down 3 ....

You are Mohammad Shamsul Haq arent you.

WOW! come to think of it........ shr_ could mean.........:rolleyes:

oops!! edited.......Sorry, cause he replied..........

WHAT IS THIS?????? Why would I pretend to be someone else???? What is going on?

all I did was point out websites and stories that are readily available to everyone and saw a discrepancy that no one has been able to resolve and I am greeted with suspicion.....REALLY - is this the height of paranoia or what?????

WOW! come to think of it........ shr_ could mean.........:rolleyes:

oops!! edited.......Sorry, cause he replied..........

I challenge YOU and Mr. MuradK to explain why you think I am this Mohd. Shamsul haq......please give a reasoned explanation....

and I hope Patriot took up my suggestion and invited him and I hope he joins...that will quiten these thoughts..Good God...Rozaaa lug raha hai kya?????

You are Mohammad Shamsul Haq arent you.

Really? Murad Sahib: you say that Shams ul haq was your student and he would pretend to be someone else and not contact you directly???? Why would he do that --- you have his phone number, Call him in Oklahoma right now and ask him why he would do this and insult his Ustaad

I do not understand this.......