Naswarville

Increment the 15 minutes with 5 additional minutes every month..... that's how it is....... once she knows your reaction time, she will hit you more...... you always cushion it with 5 more minutes per month...... :D

From today....

End of this year your response should be: 1 hour. (approx)
Two years: 2 hour.
Three years: 3 hours.

You will be safe, once you reach 8 hours, at 8th year down the road. Reason? 95% of marriages / relationships fail within the first 8 years. If you can conquer that time frame, you are set! Trust me.... this is my life long research......

Well you saved me today, otherwise my temper snaps within 10-12 minutes of an argument with ANY female. Now i sit back and wait for 15 minutes to go buy then i take my shot and its a bullseye everytime.

How can someone become fool with a same tactic .. ?? :lol:

Lala, once she has found out the "switch", there is nothing much you can do about it. Trust me, she has tasted blood now, tumhari abb khair nahin' :yu:

Yara khuda ki kasam - i have NEVER been trolled this much --- NEVER. Guess what trick i used to get out of her trap?

I sent a cellphone to my little brother last year, it had a short clip of Aero sahib doing flat out 250kms an hr on a freeway. She saw it and lo and behold - we had a fight --- [Her bashing me and me being the punching bag]. So i said that if you mean what you said im going to do what i did last year again --- and im gonna crash. That will be a see you later for good.....

She snapped :omghaha:

cropped-shoe_dish_wp.jpg
Rotti apnay haath sai khud banai mere liaay :kiss3:

Was reaper a TT .. ?? :unsure:
Jr TT :))).... He got banned and was stripped off his title

Works only twice. Don't abuse "I'm gonna hurt myself".... next time you do it, she will say, go to hell. I'll do the same.... :D

Yara khuda ki kasam - i have NEVER been trolled this much --- NEVER. Guess what trick i used to get out of her trap?

I sent a cellphone to my little brother last year, it had a short clip of Aero sahib doing flat out 250kms an hr on a freeway. She saw it and lo and behold - we had a fight --- [Her bashing me and me being the punching bag]. So i said that if you mean what you said im going to do what i did last year again --- and im gonna crash. That will be a see you later for good.....

At least u learned something from @Alpha1 :pop:

Better try with someone else ... :angel:

Allah Hafiz ... :wave:

Roti ka pata nahi Jootay iskay apnay hain betaJi. :omghaha:

Now blonde Hitler on the phone...... BRB......... :smitten:

Better try with someone else ... :angel:

Allah Hafiz ... :wave:
nah ur the best "time pass" :D

OT: I love trolling girls :omghaha:
I recently convinced @Mirzay that desi girls are ugly :whistle:

Pito ge bhai, pito ge.

People should enjoy being trolled.- @Hyperion.

Yeah only ugly desi girls will believe you @Mirzay :whistle: