Naswarville

ZeeeZuuuu would love to have him as a pet.......... and we are going to make a jacket out of his kittens..... :D

I was talking about real one :D

ZeeeZuuu could one day potentially be number two.... she has the gift..... :D

I was talking about real one :D

i remember u had a sister here ..... why isn't she active ???

i don't know

lolz.. you dont have a sister ..do you.. :no:

nisa ok she is coming from my mobile

i am back !

@surb why is that cat TWERKING!! :hang2:
@Hyperion Please don't harm @Alpha1 till I get there- I wanted to conduct an experiment- what happens if I dose him with LSD and dress his favorite kitten in silk lingerie- interesting.:coffee:

did nexus tell you to come online?:lol:

Duijon eki manush.

ami jani ... :cheesy:

Bangla sheekhe niye cheesh, tui covert Bdian- eibar dhore niye chi toke. @Hyperion we caught the BD mole- lungi banger needs to be killed.

@Alpha1 on LSD.

@RiasatKhan Want to be our mole? Me and @Hyperion's. We will spare you when we perpetrate genocide on BD.:)

welcome :kiss3:

i hope @Nexus doesnt mind :devil:

Pito ge babu, pito ge.

Babua tanik asliyat me bhi kisi memsahib ke saath chakar chalaiye ge ka? Ki sada virgin rehene ka irada hai @Armstrong style?