Guy holding AK in Blue Area Islamabad

It Looks Like Firing Has Started

What is media's fault ??... People have so much time to watch such type of news ...

1173829_584225848282739_2090419719_n.jpg

They should call SSG in :cheesy:

That is up to RR sir, am not sure even if he knows the first hand info....lets see what he has to say.....but bury this thing here......

okay....WE WILL IN pm..:ashamed:
case closed.

Redbulll ki ja Dew pee lete bhai sahab to ham ye to keh skte the

" DEW na kia to phir kya jia "

:haha::haha:

There is hardly any loadshedding in isb/rwp...i believe only 3-4 hours....

Man Where Is Load Shedding When You Need It

the longer the situation wont get resolved the worse it will become.

anyone want crunch choco chips while watchin tonites show here:victory::pop: im having it while watchin all dis :pop:

Something is going on now, TV channels saying NVG op going to be carried out and the Rangers are really close to the car.

media is blaming Police for delaying & if the police would had reacted quick the same would be ridiculing the.. media does cross the line .. shame on them

Why are Intel officials on site? They had been sitting in hilux behind tinted windows for a while

He wanted to negotiate with some officer..
police should have send some commando in disguise..instead that SSP

anyone want crunch choco chips while watchin tonites show here:victory::pop: im having it while watchin all dis :pop:

I am having tea ...

all this is happening like 5 min drive of my bro official residence & he works for sensitive security establishment,:coffee:

Further proof that fool proof security is designed by fools who want phools on their shoulders.