Naswaristan

like 13-14 year old.....:chilli:

@Mirzay - 4 witnesses are mentioned in Quran but you should read the Quran to know the context of 4 witnesses - these witnesses are required when someone is charging a women that she has committed adultery - in this case he/she has to prove that with 4 witnesses.

Nice :)

Such drama's are great. The saas-bahu dramas these days.... Crap.

yuck...i don't watch them...total headache...and do u remember alpha bravo charlie....sunehray din...ankahi...tanhayaan??:smitten:

@Zarvan try this on your own risk ..... :rofl:
m-48 a very serious discusion is going on!

See 3 last pages :undecided:

@love icon @Zarvan all your arguement can be answered by koran in Surah noor.....i recited them in friday....so topic close now..

Reactions: HRK
@Zarvan can u PM me???

what on earth is PM ?

@Mirzay - 4 witnesses are mentioned in Quran but you should read the Quran to know the context of 4 witnesses - these witnesses are required when someone is charging a women that she has committed adultery - in this case he/she has to prove that with 4 witnesses.

I read it but confusion thi i knw surah-e-noor may hai. bus confirm krna tha.

@Mirzay why he banned u?

what on earth is PM ?

private messaging and u are a senior member so u can PM him.

what on earth is PM ?
private message. Bhai... :D

@love icon @Zarvan all your arguement can be answered by koran in Surah noor.....i recited them in friday....so topic close now..

Quran and Sunnah both answer the question of Muslims

yuck...i don't watch them...total headache...and do u remember alpha bravo charlie....sunehray din...ankahi...tanhayaan??:smitten:

Yaar... I was born here and has lived here in Norway all my life :/

Only watched family front and alpha, bravo, charlie which came on the only pakistani channel available at that time.

I have heard about Tanhayian though.

private message. Bhai... :D

on what ad for what by the I don't have permission I think