Dillinger

Bring it lard belly...I'll make you choke on Mamba's venom
No it is just that time of the month for her, she will be fine in the morning.![]()
Bring it lard belly...I'll make you choke on Mamba's venom
No it is just that time of the month for her, she will be fine in the morning.![]()
thanks uncle !!!
@Dillinger and @KingMamba93.... dekha losers, isay kehtay hain true friend
mamba I hate you so much right now...stop![]()
![]()
ur not even funny loser
![]()
Dude are you sure those twigs you call limbs can handle it !![]()
You are a glorified tellie tubby brother come nack in a few years and then me and @Dillinger will entertain your threat.![]()
Dude are you sure those twigs you call limbs can handle it !![]()
You are a glorified tellie tubby brother come nack in a few years and then me and @Dillinger will entertain your threat.![]()
Not cool....we don't talk about that !![]()
A syringe..mamba's venom in a sterilized container and one lard belly running for his life? Yup I can handle it.
Kya haal hai tera...good morning yaara
I just have to sit on you to asphyxiate you !
Imagine 103 kgs of pure muscle on a scrawny arsed wannabe MMA fighter !![]()
Yup I'm good....you tell !
Bhai the day you press, clean or deadlift as much as I can - I'd take that jibe seriously !![]()
There is that...make that a concentrated dose of Mamba venom..then I let you sit on me and jab you with the syringe..will carry multiple..yes jab you many times..see
Chal raha hai...waiting for breakfast..