Signs of Coming War!

well as for war dont worry we as i said before wont fire the first bullet this time around aswell youl(PA) will do the "Yalgaar"
he he he he when they will be fighting for there survival In land of the pure and dont worry process has already started dont worry but this time around there wont be US , China & your so called Ummah to bail Land Of The Pure Owt all we have to do is sit tight and be vigilant

unlike Land Of The pure we dont pop owt a gun every time things are getting owt of hand we sit thing with cool brain and then defuse the situtation
and about your ladle Nukes well first you have to have guts to fire them as your Able Establishment very well knows what the other side can do

and about the two front war well keep dreaming that a third country would put its hard earned peace and security and might for those who are fighting a war that was never there so good luck

If this war starts, I fear it may be the end of India.

Countries are getting more cozy to nukes now. Nuclear plants are popping up all over in Pakistan & the world.

If India decides to take drastic measures to retaliate, Pakistan will not hesitate to use nukes on India.

I was waiting for some comedian across the border to bring up nuke nonsense . It was about time .. what a tool...

Keep them alert on the border. Let the leave be cancelled. let them bring all equipments. It will cause strain on economy and may be affect internal security and security of their western borders.
Dada Garibi mein Atta Gila ise hi kehte hai Shayad....

If we look at the pattern of wars being waged nowadays, it is usually between a much powerful foe against a weaker enemy. For e.g., USA versus Iraq or USA versus Afghanistan.
Now we have two Third World countries who are barely able to take care of their people, especially the vulnerable poor people who people are claiming might go to WAR. Sensible heads need to be called and de-escalate the situation as both India and Pakistan fail to see that the West and their so-called allies might be hoping that they do go to war. Nothing is more good for business than WAR and these countries would be ready to sell us weapons to fight each other.
Yes, it is difficult to ignore the rhetoric from the other side especially when they challenge us and we just cant keep quiet. Our male egos would be hurt if we instead talked peace with them. But no we have to accept their challenge and threaten them more to appease the animal inside our self.
But remember it is the people in both of our countries who are going to die.

:police:

@kam83
dont you remember when our single regiment stopped an entire hindustani army 1st armoured division{fakhr-e-hind)
and brought it to its knees!
Well we tore apart akhand bharat and threw it into the indian ocean in 1947!
:rofl: we slaughtered the cow!
Cheen-o-arab hamara
hindustan hamara
muslim hain hum
watan ha sar jahan -humara(allama iqbal)

actually @airomerix Sir we{muslims} ruled them for a thousand years thats why they are suffering from inferiority complex

Wait a minute..So you Accept u r An Arab Descendent....:chilli:
And did i just Saw u Claiming China (Chin-O-Arab Hamara:blink:) as your Territory........LOl I know now why u ppl are Instigating & Promoting Ethnic violence in Uyghur Chinese Muslim....:lol:

So i was true ..u guys are backstabbers:bunny:

Maybe that is why you are here on defence.pk. To test our capabilities I shall take?

U see Dushman ko Ungli karne ka maza Aata hai..Lekin Unke hi Gaad(Area of Influence) Mein jake Ungli karne ka Mazza Kuch Aur hi Hai:D

We divided YOUR country into two without firing a single bullet back in 47. Who's the daddy now?

Have U Ever Broomed or Vaccum your House .... That what we Did in 1947....And we are Thankful to Mr.Jinnah for Not listening to Mr.Gandhi ....Only Thing I and my fellow Indian Regret About 1947 is The Bloodshed that was done ....:cry:
For more Info Read About Why Sardar patel also Favoured Partition/Abdul kalam Azad vision for Pakistan..Google it...U can't stay in dark forever

Lucky you. Atleast our F-86s never landed on your strip unlike your Gnats after spotting our F-104s. I must say Gnat is a very beautiful fighter. Ive seen it in Karachi museum.

U keep Seeing A Gnat in your Museum..I wish u could Also Take a Look at World Map if you have Any In that same Museum....And u will know What your F-86 nor F-104s were Not Able to Save.....
(Hint:-Its A country Right Next to India with a Name Starting with "B")

Retreat..this is what you have been doing till now. Just like after 26/11 when you had ALL THE OPTIONS on the table regarding Pakistan.
Thing is Everytime We move to Border to find Sometime worth Destroying in Pakistan....U see our Missile Cost Millions ...But Sadly we Are Dissapointed Everytime...
And When we See whats happening in your country...We feel its Better to Grab a Chair Take a bucket of Nice Caramel flavoured popcorn (Although some prefer Cheese Flavoured FYI its $ucks) ANd Enjoy the Show:devil:

Totally understandable to be $hit scared.
Thats Why This So called Freedom Fighter Ppl Adopt Policy of Hit and Run ..OMG they Are So brave...I think u must b real proud of them of what they are doing in Pakistan in Mkts/School or what they did 2 days back in Quetta......U Chest must b Filled with Proudness And Valour:cheers:

Kill yourself twice and then make sure both the times. Loser
Who is Afraid of Death Sirji....EK din do Sabko jaana hai..Par Bina Tumhari Bajaye Gaya to Phir Kya Gaya:sniper:

its sad to see how everyone is DYING FOR A WAR!! weird to see the situation sadly similar to the days before 1st World war! war mongrers on both sides make it pathetic! war is NO FUN game! idiots rush into war smart men use it as a measure of last resort!

we will bring it on if you will attack pakistan

sorry to brust the bubble but India will never attack pakistan but things are diff with you guys most of the tallibunnies and some of your top PA brass wants to attack India :hitwall:

Let them do it again This time theres a mojor surprize for Land Of The pure Waiting :cheers:

ya,of course it wont be one-sided.maybe(just saying)if u were to fight a war with china,then that would be one sided.
with india,india will dominate,but it wont be one sided.:cheers:

Now i am beginning to think that it would be one sided with us dominating the field :D