Indian shelling in tatta pani.Pakistani Soldier Havaldar Mohyudin martyred

Blood for Blood !

12:40 p.m ! :blink:

Yaraa inheiin kahoo sharam kareinn yahaan electricity bill deii deii kaaar kamaar tuuut gaii haii aur woh pichleiii 6 ghanteiii siii goliyaan chalaaa raheiin hain with nothing to show for it ! :hitwall:

It's not like they have been firing consistently since then, there are occasional exchanges of fire followed by extended time periods of relative inactivity.

In This case a reply will be Given , Promptly & Effectively , That is how the LOC works , No one Gets the last laugh .

I can understand that but truly where will this end ?

Blood for Blood may plaster someone's face with a smirk but it isn't going to solve anything ! So where do we go from this ?

The popularity of the PA is at an all time low among the population with all the fiascos in the recent years. What better way to salvage the pride and get back all the people behind them than a threat of imminent attack from India ?

Pak Army is trying to revive its image by shameless beheading attacks and test firing 50 year old missiles.

This is while Afgans are killing/kidnapping its soldiers and US/NATO killing terrorists/civilians at will each day inside Pak territory. :butcher:

Blood for Blood may plaster someone's face with a smirk but it isn't going to solve anything ! So where do we go from this ?

This will end when Pakistan understands MISSION KASHMIR IS OVER and recognize LoC as International Border and moves ahead in future which is bright for its next generations.

I love Tom's novels! :tup: You?

But a BAT is a BAT anyway you look at it!! :cheesy:
Bhain ki eyes, Tum dono ko Tom Clancy ke novels ki padi hai, uspe based game khel lo.

Bhai what's the news from Indian border side. Anyone have any info ?

It's not like they have been firing consistently since then, there are occasional exchanges of fire followed by extended time periods of relative inactivity.

Alright so where do we go from here ? What is the logical end of such exchanges in this, if it can be dubbed as such, unique chain of events that we're talking about ?

What about Pakistani Soldier (May he rest in peace) head?? Its it cut by Indian soldier??? What about his body?? Is it Mutilated?? Has some Indian soldier has punchered his eardrum??? has some Indian Soldier put red hot iron in his eye???

Pakistani soldiers do this, they did it Saurabh and his team, They did it last week...

Issue is not martyrdom of soldier, Issue is mongolic behaviour of Pakistani soldiers. Lets not deviate from topic.

What a coincidence that both the times, India did not let a Third Party corroborate their claims. Post physical proof like photos or a detailed Autopsy report and then we can talk. Since you brought Surabh Kalia into the issue, I always point out that that the PA must have gone through a serious amount of trouble to torture them with molten iron and red hot stakes considering that it takes up to three hours just to get snow to melt on those small stoves, they must have had to wait for weeks to melt iron and what not.

This will end when Pakistan understands MISSION KASHMIR IS OVER and recognize LoC as International Border and moves ahead in future which is bright for its next generations.

No......................................

What a coincidence that both the times, India did not let a Third Party corroborate their claims. Post physical proof like photos or a detailed Autopsy report and then we can talk. Since you brought Surabh Kalia into the issue, I always point out that that the PA must have gone through a serious amount of trouble to torture them with molten iron and red hot stakes considering that it takes up to three hours just to get snow to melt on those small stoves, they must have had to wait for weeks to melt iron and what not.

Forget the Indians why didn't we prosecute them or at least create a media sh*t storm, like they have a habit of doing, when we received Sipahi Maqbool Hussain ?

Solutions are there , but our Egos dont allow us to work on them .

A Unit is Like a Brother Hood , everyone knows every one , they spend more time with each other then with their family , they may not be more furious over a death of a family member then they aver the death of a soldier. & that includes their CO's as well .

This is a circle of hate , and it will continue spinning until both side sit & Actually Try to work on their issue , and there is no chance of that in near future.

Forget the Indians why didn't we prosecute them or at least create a media sh*t storm, like they have a habit of doing, when we received Sipahi Maqbool Hussain ?
No media coverage on NDTV about this recent shelling. :hitwall: