India just hanged Kasab

Sorry for not helping your sincere efforts to face facts.

I am sure we will find out over time that he also asked for mutton biryani, renounced Islam and converted to Hinduism to save his soul, and gave the names of top ISI officials just before he died.

Bollywood has already taken over the script.

Slightly macabre question guys.

Why is it required to have an "expert" hangman?

I mean, tie a rope around the neck and pull the guy up right?

That's how the did it in the Wild West.

Completely lay people commit suicide everyday with a variety of things tied to weird things at weird angles.

Then there are these kinky sexual practices as well.

So coming back.

What does the "expert" do?

Valid questions.

However the law states that not everyone can hang a condemned man.

Valid questions.

However the law states that not everyone can hang a condemned man.

So this is interesting.

It means there is an "official" status.

Training, registration, payroll.

Chalo jee Indian masala started

Do not be surprised if they made a movie on that very statement :rofl: ... Cooked up stories keep the Indian media running :lol:

I am sure we will find out over time that he also asked for mutton biryani, renounced Islam and converted to Hinduism to save his soul, and gave the names of top ISI officials just before he died.

Made my day :D

This guy was hardcore he took matters in his own hand fought against the Mumbai police, fought Indian army, fought Indian army special forces, and occupied the city of Mumbai for several days, quite impressive.

bro get your fact right ,he din't fight with anyone he just kill innocent people on railways station and get arrested on a road on night of 26/11 so don't be so proud on your soldier...the soldier you be proud off have been dead fro 4 years

Yes your are right sir. But in Pakistan's view that would have been documentedly accepting Pakistani citizens are being trained and used against India for terror; officially, unofficially or both. And this thing could be used against their interests in UN. And now USA keeping its distance it would be a bad idea.
Peace isn't possible without trust. India tried it once but we get Kargil in return. So now there won't be any big move from India for peace. Now it should be Pakistan. But I don't think they will ever do something like that. So relations will be status quo for long time.

I always said that the only things that India and Pak has to do is seal-off borders and leave each other hell alone. We don't need to be friends. We just have to coexists. That shouldn't be difficult.

Your note is Valid and factual...But do remember, to move ahead one has to accept THER fault eg we accept IPKF was butchered in Sri Lanka rationale being Lankan authorities were passing info of assault to Tigers this issue has always been a sore issue for us till date not accepted by Lankan Govt. Nor do we acknowledge of supporting LTTE.....

Similarly, for our relations to improve with Pakistan they need to Draw a line somewhere - Once they accept there fault only then things can improve.

For your information there is enough fire power in Western Command of Army and Western Air Command to hammer Pakistan but is it worth it ??

Only thing needed is a strong ruler in Pakistan who can control rogue elements and say lets write a new Chapter.....CREDIBILITY is something which cant be bough but EARNED......................

NOTE - UN is now a pupet entity which has lost its Power and Importance with end of Cold war..

From where does Gher Jamai and Sania came in here ? :what:

I just asked a simple question, whats itching you guys? Just take a look at your countrymen's post on this very thread, A scumbag terrorist is been hanged, instead of cheering you guys are blabbering for no reason.

Hidden sorrow is clearly visible in you pakistanis, is it inbuilt or society ?

Oh! so now the citizen from land of military dicatators will tell us what is free trail ?

:coffee:

carry on indian trolls

Ghor me newspaper bhi nehi aata kya? Your government has accepted long ago his citizenship and involvement in Mumbai attack. They have even tried some people for that. Though Sayed slipped but Jakiur Rahman Lakhvi is behind bar in Pakistan itself.

The Indian commandos could have simply ripped his balls off back in 2008 and watched him bleed to death. Instead millions of dollars in legal fees and public funds was wasted and led to the dude dying anyways. Did justice really need to take this long? The dude was caught in the act on camera.

Ajmal Kasab is dead now.

As a Indian, I should be happy but I am not . He was just a brain washed young man.

Real culprits are those who have used these young man as pawn in their game of Power called Jehad.

Why not someone sane tell them .. God don't have religion ,it is the humans who do!

I'm sorry for this young man and all those mummy-daddy,son and daughter whom he has killed !

Made up lines! a muslim would never say so, at best Allah forgive me!! If true, then most probably he didn't know that he was going to die

Some of the replies on this thread from Pakistanis are just disgusting.
If you don't think he was behind the attack, Indian made false flag whatever, just don't post such stuff and degrade the lost souls (160 of them). As far as I know, even your religion and ALLAH would be ashamed at your responses.
I am from Mumbai and I know the sufferring we Mumbaikars had on that day. I know it would be difficult for you guys commenteng here to atleast respect the dead, but imagine how would you feel if we Indians start saying Lahore blast/ Peshawar killings are LOLLYWOOD DRAMA, MASALA................. Disgusting!!!! :angry:

Made up lines! a muslim would never say so, at best Allah forgive me!! If true, then most probably he didn't know that he was going to die

Yeah right! A Muslim who KILLS INNOCENT (including muslims) IN ALLAH'S name is so innocent and religious that he can't say those words. :hitwall:

It is amazing how some Pakistanis can barely hide their admiration for terrorists. No matter how hard they try, their admiration deep down for jehadi scums comes shining through always.

"At least walked the walk"? What is walking the walk according to you? You mean his act was something you wish you could do, but cant, so you admire him because he could?

This is the reason why Pakistani society produces nothing but kasabs and ilyas kashmiris and other murdering terrorists today. Why the only reason for Pakistan's importance in the world today is because of its nuisance value. Because even educated people there admire terrorists and terror acts, and the uneducated ones are brainwashed by their primitive, bankrupt ideologies to murder kafirs or whoever their masters tell them to.

Pathetic.

exactly the point ! majority will burn their home in hope that neighbour's home may catch the fire by chance ! those pakistanis who are rational and wise are in minority !