India just hanged Kasab

Some Pakistani coming in open sympathy for that terrorist instead of disowning him with conspiracies theories like other Pakistanis. ::

:P many Pakistanis have sympathies for Bhagat Singh too . Unfortunately kasab is on the wrong side in this case.

On a serious note, Nobody has sympathy for him for the killings. It was his personal choice, he had enjoyed roaming like a hero of Indian Movies with a heavy gun on his shoulder, he also knew he will be dead at the end. So if he had no sympathy for himself, then why we should have any for him

You guys even dont know the right of free trail. Everytime you charged him before proving anything.
If a person is caught on CCTV, killing people and witnessed by many, what other evidence you need ?

You guys even dont know the right of free trail. Everytime you charged him before proving anything.

Whole world saw him on CCTV camera, keep your bullshit with yourself. you are living in fool's paradise.

As much of a b@stard Kasab was, at least he walked the walk.

It is amazing how some Pakistanis can barely hide their admiration for terrorists. No matter how hard they try, their admiration deep down for jehadi scums comes shining through always.

"At least walked the walk"? What is walking the walk according to you? You mean his act was something you wish you could do, but cant, so you admire him because he could?

This is the reason why Pakistani society produces nothing but kasabs and ilyas kashmiris and other murdering terrorists today. Why the only reason for Pakistan's importance in the world today is because of its nuisance value. Because even educated people there admire terrorists and terror acts, and the uneducated ones are brainwashed by their primitive, bankrupt ideologies to murder kafirs or whoever their masters tell them to.

Pathetic.

Fine. We would be more than happy to send many more of LeT guys to paradise through gallows and encounters . :)

:D Sania Mirza was good case for both Indians and Pakistanis Ma'am.

I once thought that I will become a successful person and marry her. :cry:

Alas, Shoaib Malik took her. :hitwall:

Yeh lo....itney bhi burey din nahin aye uskey ki saanp sey shadi kar ley.......insan (read Hum) kya mar gaye hai :D

Another shocking News.........

Union home minister said a letter was sent to the Pakistani High Commission in New Delhi, informing them of the decision to hang Kasab. When the letter was not accepted, a the same was faxed to Pakistan's foreign ministry. But there was no response.

Kasab -- who was barely 21 when he carried out the brutal attack -- was sentenced to death on four counts and to life sentence on five counts on charges including murder, waging a war on India and possessing weapons.

What's shocking in this news Sir ???
It's standard protocol. Whenever any forginer is arrested/prosecuted/sentenced for criminal offence in the country it's procedure to inform that to the country to which the criminal belong. Same thing happen with the Naval commandos arrested in India

Pakistan didn't accept it cause there won't be any turning back after that.

Kasab got caught.
His family got disappeared.
His own people disowned him declaring him a Hindu.

Its really funny to see such incidents will still inspire more in Pakistan.

GOI must be more cautious now to spoil potential attacks like 26/11 in coming time

The only problem is you Indian always over-react to anything be it a petty issue or marriage of Sania Mirza, or even his hanging lolzz but after a day when you come to your senses you will come up with another bitchhing around attitude. come on guys dont waste your energies like that.

From where does Gher Jamai and Sania came in here ? :what:

I just asked a simple question, whats itching you guys? Just take a look at your countrymen's post on this very thread, A scumbag terrorist is been hanged, instead of cheering you guys are blabbering for no reason.

Hidden sorrow is clearly visible in you pakistanis, is it inbuilt or society ?

Oh! so now the citizen from land of military dicatators will tell us what is free trail ?

:coffee: