Asia Cup FINAL match- Pakistan vs Bangladesh at Dhaka !

Pakistan or Bangladesh win?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
It shows Bangladesh had fought back by only two rupees, I mean two runs! Their face has been finally exposed in anti-Pakistan sentiments when Pakistan lifted the trophy! :D

Congratulations to Pakkkkiissttaaan! :cheers: :pakistan:

Bangladesh will remember this forever and will hate us for the rest of their life?

asiacup-5.jpg

By the way, noone congratulated Sarfraz Ahmad who saved Pakistan and Shahid Afridi some runs

6.jpg

2.jpg

asiacup-1.jpg

Last 45-50overs gave us alot of heart attacks, :lol:

maula-jatt.jpg

Cheema being a fearless Jatt held his nerve, with a superb yorker for the final ball, I rename you Maula Jatt.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, :)

Guys, i know we won the Asia Cup, and I myself am greatly elated. But we have to discuss our batting line up! During this match.

Younis Khan : He is one of the greatest fielders no doubt. But his batting, was totally awful. He's been inconsistent! He should really work hard as we need him. In addition, he is one of the most experienced players.

Shahid Afridi: Your bowling has been excellent. But sadly, your batting has not been up to performance. Even though you scored 32 runs, you should have played more sensible cricket and hold on longer, rather than depending on tail enders like Ajmal and Cheema.

Umar Akmal : There was no need to play that rash shot actually! I hope you will learn with experience, as we need more aggressive batsman like you.

Umar gul: A no ball on the 49th over!?!?!? Seriously?!?! Compared to cheema, you have bowled really superbly conceding few runs. However you should learn how to bowl under pressure, as we cannot always rely on our spin, especially during critical moments like this!

And I would like to compliment as well the others....

Safarez : Its because of this guy, our score was higher. He has proved to be a good wicketkeeper as well as a potential batsman who bat under pressure. I hope they keep him at that spot!

Aizaz Cheema : You were amazing, both your bat as well as your bowling. You held on with Safarez at the last over and even hitting a 4. For a guy who has excelled only in the field of only bowling, I must say you did a good job in batting! Now you record score for batting in an innnings is "7"!:cheesy: For your bowling however, I realised that when it comes to normal non-pressure overs, you concede too many runs. I believe you try to bowl too fast and lose your sense of direction . However, you are a very reliable bowler during pressure moments. You bowl superbly well under pressure. Damn, I was even biting my fingernails. But you performed well and deserve this. Hope you train hard!

Saeed Ajmal : There is no doubt you are the elite bowler in the squad. You have done a good job. Honestly, if I was the captain, I wouldn't dare to ask you to bowl in the final overs, since I believe spinning balls can be hit pretty hard! Shows how much the captain has faith in you!

My nigga Sarfaraz Ahmed has really made his fans proud today. Great batting and great wicketkeeping. I've been his fan since his first ODI and he has really made a loyal fan like me proud!!

Hopefully he will be promoted to middle order and continue giving great knocks.

My nigga Sarfaraz Ahmed has really made his fans proud today. Great batting and great wicketkeeping. I've been his fan since his first ODI and he has really made a loyal fan like me proud!!

Hopefully he will be promoted to middle order and continue giving great knocks.

Inshallah :)

If Bangladeshies are supporting their country over Pakistan than wats wrong in dat?
If Pakistanies have soft corner for Bangladesh than dnt try to take it away.

Just dnt forget this, whenever Pakistan had played against any country beside Bangladesh, most of bangladeshies had always supported Pakistan.

Congratulation Pakistan and well done Bangladesh. Thank u for giving us a tough fight and making this win worthy for us.
I am happy for my country but watching BN plyers cry was heartbreaking

Last over of the match

I feel very sorry for Bangladesh now :(

We have won many International tournaments in the past... We have also won the World Cup... Aik baar Bangladesh yeh tournament jeet jaata to in ki cricket ko bohat faida pohanchta

Haven't learned anything from match-fixing scandal?

Cricket should be played as a sport that it is and we should leave politics and emotions out of it.

By the way, here is the full video of Bangladeshi cricket team crying.

February/ March have been pretty good for Pakistan.

First an Oscar win

And now this. Hopefully this winning streak will continue.

bangladesh sirf 2 run se har gaya mama :shout:

but bangladesh becoming stronger day by day

inshaAllah in future we will be a top class team

agar stadium me kisine anti pakistan bat ki hai toh wo hasina supporter honge

hasina khud bhi ayi hui thi stadium pe ;)

Yes, I had bad experiences with Bengali and their attitudes toward Pakistan but in contrast here PDF some famous Bengali (Al-Zakir, genmirajborgza786) have strong loves for Pakistan. Try to balance love/hate relationship. Their fans are extremely anti-Pakistan and didn't show congratulated us in sportsmanship manners.

Overall Championships:

India superpaawer: 5
Sri Lanka: 4
Pakistan: 2
Bangladesh: Finalist

Hopefully we will look forward final match between India vs Bangladesh next Asia Cup! :D