Nato massacres dozens of Pakistani soldiers in an unprovoked attack

pakistani taliban taliban kerke apne logo ko marwaate the, lets see who is the wolf in the sheep's skin

ye situation in 'Pakistani taliban' haramzdon ki waja say hi bunni ha , they are in the pockets of the enemy and dont try to justfy the ****** acts of their rotten traitors in light of this incident

wow man, this is huge, 28 soldiers NATO just killed, this is not even a drone strike but a heli strike, it means heli carefully knew what it was doing

it will be interesting to nate pakistani reaction

pakistani reaction?????? today we have meeting not for Pakistani reaction but issue is how to shut the mouth of nation .i am sure they will make plan to cool down us as we are fools they just say ohh USA is super power we can't do nothing ok just stop supply for 1 week we apology to NATO-US for this and talk on media next time we will not tolerate it bla bla bla and yep all of us COAS PASHA ZARDARI GELLANI dont damn answer to bloody media .meeting done go home sleep tight till next dronw helli jet or land attack pakistan zindabad :pakistan: loot maar or kursi PAINDAAAAAABAAAAAAAD:lol:

this war must close right now, munter must be send to america right now and diplomatic relations be immediately seized

pakistani reaction?????? today we have meeting not for Pakistani reaction but issue is how to shut the mouth of nation .i am sure they will make plan to cool down us as we are fools they just say ohh USA is super power we can't do nothing ok just stop supply for 1 week we apology to NATO-US for this and talk on media next time we will not tolerate it bla bla bla and yep all of us COAS PASHA ZARDARI GELLANI dont damn answer to bloody media .meeting done go home sleep tight till next dronw helli jet or land attack pakistan zindabad :pakistan: loot maar or kursi PAINDAAAAAABAAAAAAAD:lol:

Imran bhai kyon dimaag ka dahee kar rahe maan jaoo!!!!!!!!!!

So true , that's what history tells us.

its not the common man which died today, its the army, i dont think kayani will remain silient or show pathetic reaction after 28 of his men, which includees 2 officers too

ISAF official statement on their website

KABUL, Afghanistan (September 30) – Early this morning, International Security Assistance Force observed what it believed was a group of insurgents attempting to fire mortars at a coalition base in the border area of Dand Patan district, Paktiya Province. An ISAF air weapons team was called to provide fire support and engaged the suspected insurgents' firing position, located inside Afghanistan along the border area. ISAF aircraft did enter into Pakistani airspace briefly as they engaged this initial target.

After the initial strike, the aircraft received what the crews assessed as effective small arms fire from individuals just across the border in Pakistan. Operating in self defense, the ISAF aircraft entered into Pakistani airspace killing several armed individuals.

Subsequently, Pakistan military officials informed ISAF that members of their border forces in the area had been struck by coalition aircraft.

oyee ja yaar don't make my mode off kiyani ne jo ukhaarna tha wo ukhaar liya its happen 100 time when army bombed and kiyani bheegi bili ban ker beth gya you guys still believe he will do some thing? BTW ordinary pakistanis are animals?:lol:

its payback time and in whatever way , direct or indirect , NATO has to suffer caulties to make up for this

God speed!! and May this happen sooner rather than later

WHY we are so concerned abut security ? and angry on gov army?

sab ne shadeed muzamaat ker di hai na ab jao apny apny gher or kya kary wo log ?:unsure:

Imran bhai jantaa hoon aap bahut pohnche huee chillar ho par??????????

ISAF official statement on their website

KABUL, Afghanistan (September 30) – Early this morning, International Security Assistance Force observed what it believed was a group of insurgents attempting to fire mortars at a coalition base in the border area of Dand Patan district, Paktiya Province. An ISAF air weapons team was called to provide fire support and engaged the suspected insurgents' firing position, located inside Afghanistan along the border area. ISAF aircraft did enter into Pakistani airspace briefly as they engaged this initial target.

After the initial strike, the aircraft received what the crews assessed as effective small arms fire from individuals just across the border in Pakistan. Operating in self defense, the ISAF aircraft entered into Pakistani airspace killing several armed individuals.

Subsequently, Pakistan military officials informed ISAF that members of their border forces in the area had been struck by coalition aircraft.

thank you sirr good job done we are so thankfull you are doing day night your job. rather then sleep like pak army was sleeping and you bomb them .have a nice day sir .see you again on same place with new bombing :mps: