Pakistan, China & Iran Blocked From India Air Show

as china is concerned ,
There's a rumor that USA is bringing F-22 this year, so no china..:azn:

Pakistan:-never..no need of Co-operation here..

Iran:-meddling with internal issue
so no..

this must be the reasons

:no: Childish attitude.

A country that can throng China and Pakistan for buying Onions and a country that can sign TAPI pipeline, talking of FAKE EGO here.

First of all I don't think pakistan will ever to india for air show second one thing surprise me is u guys invited australians.....hmm

:no: Childish attitude.

A country that can throng China and Pakistan for buying Onions and a country that can sign TAPI pipeline, talking of FAKE EGO here.

jana ji,

change ur self according to need need need

with regards

Pakistan blocked from Indian airshow | DAWN.COM | Latest news, Breaking news, Pakistan News, World news, business, sport and multimedia

NEW DELHI: India, which hosts South Asia’s biggest airshow next week, has not invited arch-rival Pakistan, China or Iran to the biennial event, organisers said on Tuesday.

“Invitations to the airshow have not been sent to China, Pakistan and Iran but these are decided by the foreign ministry,” defence production secretary R.K. Singh told a news conference in New Delhi.

Pakistan and India, who have fought three wars since their 1947 independence from the British, have no military-to-military contacts.
Trade links in recent years have improved between India and China, who fought a brief bloody border war in 1962 but strategic ties are frosty as territorial disputes remain unresolved despite rounds of negotiations.

Singh did not comment on New Delhi’s decision to block Iran from the event.

Aero India 2011, which begins on February 9, has invited a delegation from war-torn Afghanistan, Singh said, as part of India’s national policy to build better ties with the country.

“We have good cooperation with Afghanistan and so we are delighted it is sending a delegation to the airshow. We want such cooperation to grow,” Singh said.

About 350 official and trade delegations from 30 countries including Australia, Britain, France, Germany, Russia, Germany and the United States will participate in the five-day event, the organiser said.

no no no please please let us come for good sake let us come .please please we was waiting for this since last year .bhagwan ke liye ab to man jao hahahahahahahaha

Yeh toh IPL mein khelne ke chance ke liye aapke players ne kahe dialogues hain!:angel:

What is their purpose here?:lol:

Man its our air show we call our friends and allies..
Is there any wrong in it..
And it would be foolish to think that we'll invite our enemies...
So don't worry there are 100's of air show around the world you guys can participate

its not breaking news,

it has been posted already.

sorry u r late sir

dont worry, apology accepted ;)....mods requested to merge threads

Koi baat nhii.

wakt wakt ki baat hay..Aisa wakt bhi aaye ga jab Hum apni AIr show karenge.aur tum bulayenge bhii nhii

Well, China invited them last time in Zuhai. They went there with their display team. Strange that it is not replied in a normal way. There is almost zero that will not be known. And I highly doubt that LCA or MRCA programs have more to offer then what China already has. Same for Pakistan. The distance towards Iran is probably US controlled. Nuclear deal sold their soul.

actually, Farnborough was good marketing for PAF. I'm not sure if Pakistan has bothered (in past or present) to take part in hindustany airshows.

Therefore the blocking is ad absurdum at best

Pakistan I perfectly understand,
China I somewhat understand
But why Iran ? - Sometimes I feel MMS is bending too much backward :tdown:

india has taken a 180 degree turn on its relations with Iran for several years now.....it was probably done so indian wouldnt annoy their western ''guests''

and this was the only Muslim majority country which supported your stance on occupied Kashmir :lol:

using words ban is really funny for me what the hell ban? its should be we never invite. even you invite what you think china pakistan send there bird? dont be fool.

look these was the pakistani words .

KARACHI: Pakistani authorities deployed nearly 10,000 police and paramilitary troops in Karachi Monday at the start of this week's international defence exhibition, officials said.
More than 250 companies from nearly 60 countries, including the United States, France, Germany, China and Turkey, are participating in the biennial show of military hardware organised by Pakistan's defence production ministry.
‘More than 7,000 police officials have been deployed while around 2,500 paramilitary Rangers are there for the security purpose,’ Wasim Ahmed, Karachi's police chief, told AFP.
Organisers said this year's theme for the five-day show was ‘Arms for Peace,’ a repeat of the theme for the previous exhibition in 2006.
Pakistan's traditional rival India has not been invited, an official said.
A major attraction this year will be the static display of JF-17 Thunder aircraft, jointly produced by China and Pakistan.
About 100 high-level meetings have been planned on the sidelines of the exhibition.
Pakistan's military-run defence industry exports arms and ammunition worth more than 100 million dollars annually to countries in the Middle East, Asia and Africa.
DAWN.COM | Sindh | IDEAS opens in Karachi amid tight security

now look at your amature words
Pakistan, China & Iran Blocked From India Air Show:tdown::tdown::tdown: