Imran Khan says, Army not behind action against PTI, but PDM is giving this impression to create rifts

The most recent public opinion survey conducted by Iris Communications has revealed that former PM Imran Khan is more popular than all other political leaders combined.

56% Pakistanis believe that Imran Khan is capable of leading Pakistan out of crisis.
16% voted for Former PM Nawaz Sharif
2% for PM Shehbaz Sharif
1% for FM Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
1% believe former President Asif Ali Zardari.
11% voted for other political leaders.

339269535_912834956621954_4084310715977889163_n.jpg
16 % still think Napak Sharif can? Seriously... what the fk is wrong with Pakistanis man?!!

PTI should help the government in dealing with the miscreants. It seems miscreants are just using PTI. Authorities should work with Niazi who can provide records and data of people pursuing anti state and anti institutional activities.

16 % still think Napak Sharif can? Seriously... what the fk is wrong with Pakistanis man?!!

Nowhere in the world will you ever have 100% approval.

The 16% who voted are either mostly filthy rich elites who have amassed wealth during corrupt PMLN regimes or the ultra poor who unfortunately can be easily manipulated with the promise of free flour and Umrah tickets.

PTI should help the government in dealing with the miscreants. It seems miscreants are just using PTI. Authorities should work with Niazi who can provide records and data of people pursuing anti state and anti institutional activities.
Twisting the narrative, typical patwari. The issue is crooks of PDM and army. Corrupt ISI /army simply opened the Terrorism tap to divert attention from themselves and try and get public sympathy and take the heat away from them.

One day he's a patwari the next day a mullah. Clown is confused about his politics as his kutch leader is about her ancestry...Maryam MBBS Fail Amritsari Safdar.

I think Niazi would give up some names in exchange for some relief in one of many corruption cases against him.

Fake cases fall down like a house of cards. When there is no names to give why would he do what you are saying.

It is in his best interest to put some sacrificial lambs forward in terms of identifying the miscreants in the PTI social circus teams.

TTP seems to have gained much ground by it as well.

It is in his best interest to put some sacrificial lambs forward in terms of identifying the miscreants in the PTI social circus teams.

^ Amritsari gonna Amritsari.

جھوٹ بولنا اور بھیک مانگنا ان بہن چودہ کے
خون میں ہے

Don't mind him folks. He's just reminding us what his ancestors did. Pull down there pants and take it from every invader and colonial ruler.

Good for us kuch baaton me hum IK ki bi nahi sunte. Bacha mat ghaddar faujeets ko Khan, un ka kaam tamam hone wala hai.

So you want innocent people to go to jail? You not part of PDM any chance are you that's their philosophy as well.

The most recent public opinion survey conducted by Iris Communications has revealed that former PM Imran Khan is more popular than all other political leaders combined.

56% Pakistanis believe that Imran Khan is capable of leading Pakistan out of crisis.
16% voted for Former PM Nawaz Sharif
2% for PM Shehbaz Sharif
1% for FM Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
1% believe former President Asif Ali Zardari.
11% voted for other political leaders.

339269535_912834956621954_4084310715977889163_n.jpg

Dude, that's 103% in total? What kinda math is this?!

So you want innocent people to go to jail? You not part of PDM any chance are you that's their philosophy as well.

Do you know how many people are in jails across Pakistan? A majority of them for far lesser crimes for which Niazi is booked for.

Niazi has fake cases pending, lets see which ones the corrupt ruling elite manage to stick. You didn't answer the question, are you ok with innocent people going to jail, as you put it "It is in his best interest to put some sacrificial lambs forward"

The jail bharo movement was a farce to deflect from the plethora of cases Niazi is fleeing from.

How many of your Haqeeqi Tiger force are in jail? They volunteered to break the law and end up in jail for Niazi