Delhi has the right to generate hydroelectricity ,In a first India has called on Pakistan to enter intergovernmental negotiations within 90days

There was always going to be fallout, because of Afghanistans collapse, only a moron wouldn't see that coming

The strategic threat from India, the U.S presence and a afghan Republic who didn't want to listen was far far greater

What was achieved in Afghanistan was incredible,, however there will be a solid 5 years of clearing and consequences

India however has been blocked and thrown out, we don't care about trade but we will not tolerate a Indian presence beyond basics.

China has their foot on India's throat in the North

This has given us a quite LoC for the meantime, and we have hindutva poison inside India to spread a narrative against India itself, what the Hindus don't realise is that Modi, A Republic day full of Hindu shit, etc all aids in pushing the narrative of a common Hindu enemy

Worried 😂😂😂😂

China purposely put their foot across your throat so it gave Pakistan time to deal with the Afghan fallout

We are not worried, this is our plan in motion
What good has come out for pakistan from Afghanistan ? Afghans love you ? Same thing can be asked for pak china relations ? What good has come out for pakistan ? Shortage of food and electricity and shortage of money to make normal business get running .

Nothing is happening here, run of river dams are allowed under IWT on 3 western rivers. Stupid sanghis got happy for nothing, thats how Modi made them fool. Remember na koi ghussa hai? Or Balakot disaster? Modi is good at fooling his willing bakhts.

Except this is NOT an run of river dam.

This dam is built after diverting the water from Neelum river.

405px-Kishenganga_Hydroelectric_Project_plan.png

What good has come out for pakistan from Afghanistan ? Afghans love you ? Same thing can be asked for pak china relations ? What good has come out for pakistan ? Shortage of food and electricity and shortage of money to make normal business get running .

It's not about good or bad, it's about strategic interests, we told the afghani clearly we would not tolerate the Hindus beyond a basic trade relationship

Both the Afghan Republic and India plotted against us, and we had to take action

There is no right and wrong, only interests

All South Asia requires a strong China to keep India under control, this is a necessity not a want

It's not about good or bad, it's about strategic interests, we told the afghani clearly we would not tolerate the Hindus beyond a basic trade relationship

Both the Afghan Republic and India plotted against us, and we had to take action

There is no right and wrong, only interests

All South Asia requires a strong China to keep India under control, this is a necessity not a want
Enjoy the fruits of your labour .

Absolutely great... I hope India seals the entire river from coming down to Pakistan not only 3 but all 6 of them.. This will push us to the extremes I have always said we should adopt.. It is we either take India or we nuke ourselves into Suicide there is nothing inbetween but most of the people don't want India harmed by cuddled on PDF because to much of liberal piece of shxts active here or secretly pro-Indian pakistanis..

I really hope that Modhi Ji the GOAT seals all waters from Pakistan.. It will be for us either evolve or die. Make me desparate to come to India..

@Bleek

Hope you understand me now little bit better on why we need the war hounds and why we need them as strong allies because in order to devour awhole elephant you will need hounds at your service

Absolutely great... I hope India seals the entire river from coming down to Pakistan not only 3 but all 6 of them.. This will push us to the extremes I have always said we should adopt.. It is we either take India or we nuke ourselves into Suicide there is nothing inbetween but most of the people don't want India harmed by cuddled on PDF because to much of liberal piece of shxts active here or secretly pro-Indian pakistanis..

I really hope that Modhi Ji the GOAT seals all waters from Pakistan.. It will be for us either evolve or die. Make me desparate to come to India
When are you planning to quit your day job for this “evolution” you speak of.

I support Modhi Ji thru and thru.. I am someone who has come to the realization we need India or it is bust btw forget all this water nonsense with or without it.. But I hope this gives us the hawks an excuse to present our side of the story to the masses..

I am hoping for leadership change but I hope and pray for a unilateral war declaration within 20-30 years from Pakistan.. I think all this water there is not much of a breach in the agreement. But still We need India for our survival and water is just a tiny portion of that.. We need arable lands above everything else

You don't, you really don't, India has been humiliated over the last few years by both China and Pakistan

Kicking India out of Afghanistan was no easy feat, you lost 20 years of planning and investment

China turning up on the LAC to batter India has kept the LOC quite whilst we deal with the fallout of Afghanistan

India is in a box and China has no reason to let you out

View attachment 913460
By any chance, have you read the complete report produced by this organization?
While clearly playing with the words and diminishing India, it says BSF, CRPF and Assam Rifles have lost access since it has been taken over by Indian army.

Go ahead and read it completely.

I support Modhi Ji thru and thru.. I am someone who has come to the realization we need India or it is bust btw forget all this water nonsense with or without it.. But I hope this gives us the hawks an excuse to present our side of the story to the masses
With “patriots” like you, pakistan might actually stand a better chance at surviving with some traitors running things. 😅

The current leadership is undesireable and doesn't represent Pakistan.. There time will run out in few months time and I hope that will be the end of them. We need to take India as awole it is no-brainer and in that way connect the South Asia into a new country or atleast carve out good junk out of North India and Deccans

Bhai lene ke chhakkar me sindh, pak kashmir., Punjab and GB na kho dena...