SIPRA

In the title of the thread, "Dirty Harry" shall be replaced with "Mir Hafiz". For sake of clarity.
There are also another brigadier and 2 colonels, named in the statement, in addition to two brothers, who were his hosts in Kenya.
Imran Khan ki hatred ney sab ko Andha kar dia hai, everyone is being exposed. Andhay aur Pagal ho kar ghalti pey ghalti kar rahey haen.
Aur IK ney sab ko Nanga kar dia hai.
army chief must stop it before its too late
Good Horse shit you wrote. If your corrupt bosses are so confident why not go for fresh elections but patwaris like you and those who have sold Pakistan and betrayed Pakistan and chosen to be worse than Yazeed like you are. Are trying to save the entire corrupt system. Patwari is worse than khanzeers.
Seriously not interested in standing with corrupt and yazeeds of our times. Just being born in Muslim family doesn't make you on haq. You have to stand with haq and stand with those who don't make excuses for corruption and kill innocents on streets of Kenya. If you don't have the gutts to call them out than you are just a Muslim by name.that's a funny statement. If they truly want to, they can bring in another project Shahid like the failed project Imran. But, I agree with you that Pakistan needs to go forward and everyone needs to do their respective job, but it is the politicians who have always gone to the establishment and cried wolf to "intervene or the corrupt regime will destroy Pakistan"!
Here we go. This is the stuff where you go from humanity to verbal abuse. If you "must" uphold the "oath" you took to insult whoever dares to speak up against IK, at the least first learn something about that person. I was what other would call a "youthia" until a few months ago. IK sahib owes me a few million rupees that were spent on his campaigns!
Now having this said. I woke up, started to use my brain a little beyond the fake propaganda (under a popular brand called nationalism and brainwashing). I learned the corruption our "leader" was involved with like others (no mater how much we try to put it on his wife / cousins and dogs) and saw how he turned against the military as well as the result of his 4 years or rule, that was nothing. Once I had the "revelation" that he is like all others he calls "chors and dakus", I realized I and YOU and everyone who believed in the "truth" was pure bullshit. We were sadly worshipping a person without ever having the ability to question him and were reaping benefits for that also.
I could NOT go against my army because I know their sacrifice and blood they give for our safety. This narrative of "you are with me, you are a jannati and you are against me, you stand with Iblees" is UnIslamic, against the teachings of our religion and our Prophet PBUH. So I couldn't carry on with spreading hate, lie and insulting others. Obviously, saying anything against our army was a no no to begin with for me. The military had a role, IK loved it while he had a free ride, if that role changed, he should understand the army works on orders and rules and orders change, they still get executed, period. IK was no more.
I can't answer everyone of you obviously. But quit spitting hate and name calling. We are all Pakistanis and connected on the internet, a person you may be insulting, may be someone who has or will help you in your life. United we should stand, and support whoever we like, debate with mutual respect and differ on people's delivery, their public welfare and on issues. It only makes us look like animals to call each other bad names, insult each other and be against the creator's orders in Quran. We are Muslims first and than we follow someone. But we follow and obey what Muhammd PBUH taught. No politician can take that away from us. I hope something in you guys attitude will change, because it changed in me for the better.
small Ds big black vigos!Pakistan Army is having a severe small D1ck syndrome lol
Seriously not interested in standing with corrupt and yazeeds of our times. Just being born in Muslim family doesn't make you on haq. You have to stand with haq and stand with those who don't make excuses for corruption and kill innocents on streets of Kenya. If you don't have the gutts to call them out than you are just a Muslim by name.
Oh bahi ya Konsa moli hey