DGISPR's press release on Imran Khan's address (Nov 04, 2022)تم قاتلانہ حملہ برداشت کرو ‏ہم اپنی توہین برداشت نہیں کریں گے ‏آرڈر سن لیا غلامو !

It's a very hard time for patriots in Pakistan. It's very hard when the system is working against you in a country like Pakistan.

Anyone who has been to Pakistani courts will know what i'm talking about. It's a sham these judges don't even turn up to work on weekdays but when puppeteers pull strings they turn up in the middle of the night.

The whole system is against IK. The system is ruthless and has killed many patriots before. It's one for the people, no doubt PTI wins any clean election.

===============================================
My son says that he will never visit Pakistan if Imran Khan is arrested.

For the first time, I agree with him. Six months back, he was all set to go to a cadet college. Was working on his Urdu. He had calendars of PAF, and a model JF-17 that was gifted to him by the main planner of Feb27 operation, swift retort. He arranged a tea party in his school, with all his friends of different nationalities trolling Indians while having the tea.

Recently, I saw the JF-17 model upside down, and the PAF calendar teared apart. I don't blame him and I am not working on him at all.

Anyway, I have no plans to go back too, so all is set.

When was the last time a poltical force collided with establishment in Pakistan, and won?

Dafa karain sir. Don't waste your energy on such guys..

Iss waqt andha bhi batasakta hai ke IK apni popularity ki peak pe hai. He is winning all the by polls despite extreme rigging.

This will be the first time in history.

Milstablishment should wake up and smell the coffee. You’d think one of the gernails with the iq above room temperature would be suggesting damage control for their survival. But no, these dumbasses are doubling down...

They can kill Khan and ban pti, but they’ve lost all respect from awam. They will never be trusted again. Awam will simply shut down the country. It’s not like our awam is swimming in riches. They can’t even afford flour for bread, so what incentive do they have to bow down to these thugs?

And this time it’s not just the Pathans and Baluch that have woken up. Karanchiites and Punjab has had enough of their bullshit too.

These retards are trying to blow on embers in a downpour...

The order to rape are coming straight from the top, MirBajwa. IK should have asked the officers who are given illegal orders to refuse to obey and come forward and report their commanding officers and have the Supreme Court intervene to protect them. The other option, having our soldiers commit mutiny and kill their commanders would cause chaos, but it really appears Bajwa and crew want this to happen. Our jawans and officers have held firm, but the time is coming for mass refusal of orders and mutiny. It’s clear as day Bajwa needs to go. Respectable corp commanders who disagree with this traiter, need to send in their resignations to illegal orders.

tsunami my ***! With each passing day PTI support on the ground is dwindling. 25th May IK said i will come back after 6 days, took 6 months to organize a shitshow called "haqeeqi azaadi march" nobody came out. After 6 day the "incident" happens and the already failed march is cancelled.

What else IK has left, Asad Umar has yesterday tried with call for violence, failed. Nobody wants to get killed for a liar and a hypocrite.
Lol what kind of shit did you smoke. He won 7 seats very recently all together in by elections 29 seats out of 34..

For the first time, I agree with him. Six months back, he was all set to go to a cadet college. Was working on his Urdu. He had calendars of PAF, and a model JF-17 that was gifted to him by the main planner of Feb27 operation, swift retort. He arranged a tea party in his school, with all his friends of different nationalities trolling Indians while having the tea.

Recently, I saw the JF-17 model upside down, and the PAF calendar teared apart. I don't blame him and I am not working on him at all.

I wanted to apply in L/C but after everything that's happened, I'm PROUD I DIDN'T.

But the two parties will be back.. and this time with no check whatsoever.

In the age of mobile devices and social media, even illiterate villagers are witnessing what these thieves are actually doing.

I’ll give you an example. My nana was a very pious zamindaar. Haaji saab they called him. Tilled the soil, never had an education and taught himself how to read from newspapers at the age of 11.

He used to support noon league back in the 90’s. Religious guy, so to him Nawaz Sharif sounded like a pious guy. ‘Sharif’...

Never had any exposure to the party or politics except for some stories in the newspapers.

Let me tell you...If my nana were alive today, he would have been the first one advocating for hanging NS...

Noonies can control pemra... but god bless the internet.

Nana Haji Naemat Ali.JPG

I wanted to apply in L/C but after everything that's happened, I'm PROUD I DIDN'T.
If you live in Pakistan, go for it. 99.9% men you will find full of patriotism.

I am comparing the life abroad vs life anywhere in Pakistan.

In the age of mobile devices and social media, even illiterate villagers are witnessing what these thieves are actually doing.

I’ll give you an example. My nana was a very pious zamindaar. Haaji saab they called him. Tilled the soil, never had an education and taught himself how to read from newspapers at the age of 11.

He used to support noon league back in the 90’s. Religious guy, so to him Nawaz Sharif sounded like a pious guy. ‘Sharif’...

Never had any exposure to the party or politics except for some stories in the newspapers.

Let me tell you...If my nana were alive today, he would have been the first one advocating for hanging NS...

Noonie can control pemra... but god bless the internet.
I agree with you.. but our awam doesn't know how to take their rights back, partly due to the fact that they can't afford to be out of their work for a few days.

more than 50% of the workforce is daily wagers. For them, Khan sahib may be the first choice in elections, but if it comes to leave their families without food for a few days, it's a no no. We should all understand the reasons why Pakistan can't become Turkey.

Unfortunately - in the calculus of the system you are irrelevant along with any other 10000 that may join you and your son.
They have plenty of cannon fodder available to scrounge from villages and other places to fill their quotes and even people from villages can be taught how to fly(and do).

The institutions of Pakistan are not the place for well educated families with exposure to the world - it is the place for average or below average “frogs in the well” with some exceptions that are allowed in to keep the momentum going and some thought leadership growth.

A friend of mine gave me a great epiphany when he told me how angry it made him that he had to leave Pakistan to find a better opportunity because the system wouldn’t let him thrive unless he submitted.

It is just so that the system actually weeded us out - it is designed that way. So I was never “Pakistani” in my mind in the first place so the system forced me to leave or resign myself to conforming - I was lucky enough to escape and therefore came to where my mindset fits.
In a way, I was never Pakistani to let the Pakistani system accept me - perhaps you should preach the same to your son.

Plenty of places for him to learn how to fly and fight in much better training and equipment along with belonging

Well to me its seems like a pretty regular PR, nothing special considering what immy is doing.

The most shocking thing is that no matter what immy says people believe him like there's no tomorrow. I bet if Quaid himself, by the grace of Allah SWT, come back and tell that khan is as corrupt and bad as PDM, you guys will start abusing him as well.
What corrupt thing has IK done? That Toshakhana case is politically motivated and we are yet to see that play out in a court of law with both sides defending themselves. So what has he done which is case and buried?

If you live in Pakistan, go for it. 99.9% men you will find full of patriotism.

I am comparing the life abroad vs life anywhere in Pakistan.

I agree with you.. but our awam doesn't know how to take their rights back, partly due to the fact that they can't afford to be out of their work for a few days.

more than 50% of the workforce is daily wagers. For them, Khan sahib may be the first choice in elections, but if it comes to leave their families without food for a few days, it's a no no. We should all understand the reasons why Pakistan can't become Turkey.

Bro they're going hungry anyway. Over 25k electric bill for just one room only running a fan. They don't have any options left, and desperate people are capable of vicious and violent things when their survival depends on it. Right now, IK is their only option for survival. These same people were cursing IK when there was a little bit of inflation a year ago. Now they are relishing those times and they see IK and PTI as their only way out.