Sikhs in Canada vote in a Referendum for Khalistan - Sep 2022 .

Read the word "Toronto". Those who voted are foreigners.

Why are you fighting this😂😂🤣. Why this denial for a HOLOCAUST of your own people

You disgrace the millions of Indian dead and let that clown Modi off the hook for what????

Denial doesn't help you
There is not good data on number of deaths in any of those studies and bad studies tell us Pakistan did worse!

We are a democracy, so people are free to have their own opinion about such things. Doesn't means we should imprison them for that. Just like we don't imprison or stop those few Scottish people who think scotland should be independent. You guys should act like a democracy as well, not just in name.. else how us your regime any different from China's? Lol
Apply that to Balochistan first.

You will have a tough time convincing any Jutt about this. I myself do not know what is true, but we have Jats in Haryana and Western UP, and they look different from Punjabi Jutts.
jutts are originally one tribal group of people but due to living in different areas mixed with different people and geography plays a role too, so now besides same tribal affiliation/common ancestor all are very different in their outlook
One can be Hindu supremacist BJP , RSS supporter, another a Khalistan, another a Pakistani nationalist like me, or an insurgent fighting in Kashmir
Misconception about them that bothers me - they are a caste - no they are not a caste, 2- their original religion was Hinduism- nope, there was no concept of god just rituals to seek guidance from ancestors, who had no supernatural power except for guidance
BKN is a nut job with zero knowledge about anything he posts about and I never reply to him
Difficult to believe they are the same racial group with just different religions.
I saw on Facebook a man from western UP with the same last name as my father- although you are right they didn't really look the same and he had hanuman/ the monkey god as his DP, so living in different places changed everything, maybe even genes
If anything, the absence of any Pakistani territory in this map is a proof of your involvement in SFJ. Its ok. No one is an idiot here. Not your side, not ours.
there's very little active support for it

There are millions of Sikhs who live outside Punjab, in various states of India. No one gives an F about Khalistan. The mischievous lot in Canada, comprised overwhelmingly of Jutt Sikhs have been brought up on a diet of hate against India. Some of your brethren from Pakistan help them along with jutt-jutt bhai bhai, and dirty gangu slogans. The result is clowns like that racist 'dirty feet' Tejinder Singh whose rant was viral on social media and PDF a few weeks back.

A large number of Sikhs are Khatri sikhs. They are the more educated ones and work while collar jobs in Indian metros. Then there are Ramgarhias and Ramdasias, low caste Sikhs who dislike Jutt Sikhs for their racist arrogance. These communities do not relate to Khalistan at all. In fact most Jutt Sikhs in India do not. KPS Gill, the man who destroyed Sikh militancy was a Jutt Sikh. It would be a fair assessment to say that all Jutt Sikhs are not Khalistanis, but all Khalistanis are Jutt Sikhs.

If you care, read the history of Sikh Light Infantry. For a long time I thought it was the same as Sikh Regiment. I couldn't have been more wrong.
its very very rare for a Pakistani to say that Pakistanis largely don't mention their clan affiliation unless you specifically ask for it to the point yall start saying we think we are arabs, or whatever - Indian side both Hindu, Sikh mention it way more frequently

and only they (the non-Muslim jats) indulge in Jat bhai chara, Pakistanis dont really care about all that stuff cause when we start playing this game, a lot of our clans not just jutts are in India too, so that won't be good for our country, so we don't play that game or talk much about our clans

Who the hell cares what a sect of these pagans want, though it should strengthen Muslims and Pakistan should they come to blows.
So let these pagans fight it out.

Misconception about them that bothers me - they are a caste - no they are not a caste

You are right abhi aik banday na isko nasal prove karnay k liye 300-400 words ka essay likh diya ha

Both of you are right in your assertions. Identities related to Race / Occupation / Ethnicity / Linguistics overlap so much that its impossible to say anything either way. My understanding was that Jat (pronounced Jaat, with a strong 'T') is nothing but the Hindi word for caste, which is Jaat (pronounced with a soft 'T'). The theory being that when Indo Scythians settled in the Punjab plains and took on the role of agriculturists, they realised that they didn't fit into the Indo Aryan caste system. Remember that Indo Aryans were nomads before settling in India and did not have an agricultural caste. Large land owners were powerful people and it was not acceptable to them that they be considered outcastes. So they probably used the word Jaat to insist that they are people with a caste. This may be all hogwash, and maybe the word Jutt originates elsewhere.

What would you say Punjabi is? A regional identity? A race? A linguistic group? An ethnic group? All of it?

Who the hell cares what a sect of these pagans want, though it should strengthen Muslims and Pakistan should they come to blows.
So let these pagans fight it out.
:rofl:

You know what makes Pakistan weak? Pakistanis.

Your enemy is within.

India will fight Pakistan with last Pakistani. :rofl:

Sikhs have a glorius past of bowing down to the English and then the Hindus after getting their asses beat.

And refer to Muslims with respect, puddu. The architect of your Guru Granth Sahib, Baba Farid was also a Muslim. ;)
Dont we all know who ruled who.

We will respect farid and all punjabis that served khalsa raj loyally. We are same people!

Good, Canada should invade India and liberate Khalistan. 😂

Canadian Soldiers do have a long history of Military Deployment in Region Hindu Akush/Ikush.

Some 40,000 Canadian troops were deployed in Afghanistan over 13 years as part of the NATO mission before pulling out in 2014

Khalistan is a lost cause. There is no real push from the Sikh Punjabis of india. The ones making the most noise are the Sikh diaspora of UK, Canada, Australia and US.

Giving up Union of India - Establishment Authority Territorial Administration - Issued Passport and accepting Western Military Powers - Passport in majority of Cases.

Union of India - Establishment Authority Foreign Ministry - Secretary Department should ask Republic of Canada - Establishment Authority about giving Asylum Seeking Individuals List.

does Punjab have have semi autonomy in India?

Sarkar e Punjab Khalsa is Central Powers of Union of India - Establishment Authority !!!

Sarkar e Punjab Khalsa >>>> Zindabad Paindabad !!!

It's strange there is Pakistani support for Khalistan as a bigger chunk of Pakistan is also claimed by Khalistan.

Sarkar e Punjab Khalsa is having full respect in the Hearts of Indians !!!

Hindu Aryan Warriors of Hindu Civilisation !!!

All states in India are semi - autonomous. The ones that aren't are called union territories.

In Union of India - Establishment Authority, The State Administrations are formed on the Military Garrisons. Union of India - Establishment Authority Central Powers are the only Corporation.

There are only 10 completely autonomous districts in India and they belong in these 4 states (Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura)

Union of India - Establishment Authority Territorial Region - North East Agency mostly comes Indian Armed Forces - Command Headquarters - Special Powers Act - Military Zones.

losers!! doesnt seem to have any other work, India could handle and almost neutralize kashmir issue and these idiots sitting in Canada and dreaming for something called khalistan which is dead and buried topic....Indian Sikhs are highly intergral part of India, they will always remain so.

Sarkar e Hind Akush & Ikush - Wali e Hind Sultan - Punjab Pind e Shah !!!

Khalsa Tradition is Hindu Civilisation Security & Prosperity !!!

4030013-1-1000x700.jpg

Apna haath Jagannath.

Apna Haath Shree Jagannatha

Rig Veda Mandala 10 Hymn 155​

arāyi kāṇe vikaṭe ghiriṃ ghacha sadānve |
śirimbiṭhasyasatvabhistebhiṣ ṭvā cātayāmasi ||
catto itaścattāmutaḥ sarigvedaā bhrūṇānyāruṣī |
arāyyaṃ brahmaṇas pate tīkṣṇaśṛṇghodṛṣannihi ||
ado yad dāru plavate sindhoḥ pāre apūruṣam |
tadārabhasva durhaṇo tena ghacha parastaram ||
yad dha prācīrajaghantoro maṇḍūradhāṇikīḥ |
hatāindrasya śatravaḥ sarigvedae budbudayāśavaḥ ||
parīme ghāmaneṣata paryaghnimahṛṣata |
deveṣvakrataśravaḥ ka imānā dadharṣati ||

The Khalistani movement in Canada / UK is so far removed from the ground realities in Indian Punjab.

Are United Kingdom - Territory Britain & England and Kingdom of Canada are hosting Anti India Movements ???

Indian Armed Forces - Command Headquarters - Military Operation - Blue Star Investigation Report has been already tabled

Sikhs are highly integrated into Indian society and know very well that a Khalistan that is out of India's economic orbit makes no sense.

Sarkar e Punjab Khalsa is Pind da Chaurastra means others have to Integrate

They also know that they are better off under the combined military capabilities of India rather than having to protect their own border with Pakistan. The farm protests have rekindled the khujli among expat Jutt Sikhs, making them see a glimmer of hope where none exists.

Sarkar e Khalsa - Territorial Regions are innovative Handsome Guys !!!

images.jpg

Having said that, the present government and its troll army has been very petty in social and political handling of the farm protests.

Union of India - Establishment Authority State Territory - Citizen Individuals Farmers Protests were mainly against the Exports Policy !!!

They have allowed the resentment towards establishment (mainly Congress) to turn into a resentment against the Indian state and even Hindus. The Khalistanis are out to milk it.

This time enough Foreign Seditionists have been identified and located along with Evidence !!!

Apna haath Jagannath.

Apna Haath Shree Jagannatha

Rig Veda Mandala 10 Hymn 155​

arāyi kāṇe vikaṭe ghiriṃ ghacha sadānve |
śirimbiṭhasyasatvabhistebhiṣ ṭvā cātayāmasi ||
catto itaścattāmutaḥ sarigvedaā bhrūṇānyāruṣī |
arāyyaṃ brahmaṇas pate tīkṣṇaśṛṇghodṛṣannihi ||
ado yad dāru plavate sindhoḥ pāre apūruṣam |
tadārabhasva durhaṇo tena ghacha parastaram ||
yad dha prācīrajaghantoro maṇḍūradhāṇikīḥ |
hatāindrasya śatravaḥ sarigvedae budbudayāśavaḥ ||
parīme ghāmaneṣata paryaghnimahṛṣata |
deveṣvakrataśravaḥ ka imānā dadharṣati ||

The Khalistani movement in Canada / UK is so far removed from the ground realities in Indian Punjab.

Are United Kingdom - Territory Britain & England and Kingdom of Canada are hosting Anti India Movements ???

Indian Armed Forces - Command Headquarters - Military Operation - Blue Star Investigation Report has been already tabled

Sikhs are highly integrated into Indian society and know very well that a Khalistan that is out of India's economic orbit makes no sense.

Sarkar e Punjab Khalsa is Pind da Chaurastra means others have to Integrate

They also know that they are better off under the combined military capabilities of India rather than having to protect their own border with Pakistan. The farm protests have rekindled the khujli among expat Jutt Sikhs, making them see a glimmer of hope where none exists.

Sarkar e Khalsa - Territorial Regions are innovative Handsome Guys !!!

images.jpg

Having said that, the present government and its troll army has been very petty in social and political handling of the farm protests.

Union of India - Establishment Authority State Territory - Citizen Individuals Farmers Protests were mainly against the Exports Policy !!!

They have allowed the resentment towards establishment (mainly Congress) to turn into a resentment against the Indian state and even Hindus. The Khalistanis are out to milk it.

This time enough Foreign Seditionists have been identified and located along with Evidence !!!

Almost zero coverage in Canadian press for this. I was only able to google 1 paid fluff piece in a local city tabloid. Plenty of coverage in Pakistani press though :undecided:

Explanation will this by CNN, BBC, Reuters that Non Interference in Union of India - Establishment Authority State Territory - Military Disputes !!!

We are a democracy, so people are free to have their own opinion about such things. Doesn't means we should imprison them for that. Just like we don't imprison or stop those few Scottish people who think scotland should be independent. You guys should act like a democracy as well, not just in name.. else how us your regime any different from China's? Lol

Do you think this is about Democracy or hosting Anti India Sovereignty Movement ???

What Scotland, Ancient Civilisation ???

Do you think this is about Democracy or hosting Anti India Sovereignty Movement ???

What Scotland, Ancient Civilisation ???
It is indeed about democracy. People are free to have an opposing view about wanting to be part of a country or not. As I said , there are some Scottish people who are also pro independence and want to secede from U.K , do you see the British government cracking down on them, imprisoning them and labelling them as anti British sovereign movements? Lol in fact we listen to their views and we even held a referendum for them to decide, which the majority voted to remain in UK. So there ut is, thats how a real democracy work, not by vilifying and lavelling its people terrorists or whatever just because they might want a different state at a certain period.
As I said before, you INDIANS should stop labelling Chibna dictatorial or authoritarian while claiming the moral high ground over them by claiming to be a democracy. I'm afraid that your government is no different from them in this aspect to be honest. If anything you are similar in this regard. The democracy name is just a symbolic name, your government hardly behaves like one when it comes to such issues unfortunately.

It is indeed about democracy. People are free to have an opposing view about wanting to be part of a country or not. As I said , there are some Scottish people who are also pro independence and want to secede from U.K , do you see the British government cracking down on them, imprisoning them and labelling them as anti British sovereign movements?

Or all this is linked with Athenos Latinium - Atho Lisa against Hindu Isht e Ambam / Is ut un !!!

Yew Paganism do have a very long history that even Isa ibne Maryam Alai Salaam have condemned !!!

Lol in fact we listen to their views and we even held a referendum for them to decide, which the majority voted to remain in UK. So there ut is, thats how a real democracy work, not by vilifying and lavelling its people terrorists or whatever just because they might want a different state at a certain period.

Here this is about Sovereignty of Civilisation Territory !!!

Athenos Latinium - Atho Lisa again the same mischief

As I said before, you INDIANS should stop labelling Chibna dictatorial or authoritarian while claiming the moral high ground over them by claiming to be a democracy. I'm afraid that your government is no different from them in this aspect to be honest. If anything you are similar in this regard. The democracy name is just a symbolic name, your government hardly behaves like one when it comes to such issues unfortunately.

Don't we know about Yew Pagans ??? Referendum with Liquor Alcohol & Narcotics Strips ???

Democracy means Liquor Alcohol Sell for whom ???

Democracy for Hindustanis means Hindustan Zindabad !!!

This is Mandir - Masjid Guys !!!