PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

Well I am against all these mafia's and a supporter of IK. But I fail to understand even if IK comes into power, how will we avoid a default. We can't, let's be realistic.
Any insights are welcome.
And patwaris don't go ranting on IK.
first lick IMF, Bajco, US, UAE, China's balls to get you a bailout package

Absolutely. It is however the elephant in the room. The same Western powers that put so much effort and energy in painting Imran Khan as the devil are today absent when he is projecting power on the streets. It is so obvious and pathetic. You and I know that these Western powers will wake up from their so-called slumber once PTI managed to get back to power. The duplicity is mind boggling.
It's not just the western powers or the media. We alway seek validation of western people and feel relaxed only when they side with us. Why should they matter? We need to carve our own path to success.

By preventing overseas Pakistanis from voting "PMLN" government has proved it is against the people of Pakistan. Overseas Pakistanis are Pakistanis, they deserve the right to vote! Shame on PMLN, and when people quote me and say I am spreading propoganda.... If the PMLN government is so righteous, why have they prevented overseas Pakistanis from voting?

IK is right when he says that Overseas Pakistanis should be allowed to vote - and this present government will NOT allow overseas Pakistanis to vote. You can make your own mind up why they are doing this. Because... kampen tang rahi hai
Yup and the solution to that is what is said above

EVM has been binned!
If I understand the strategy, now everyone will go to the supreme court and since the cheap courts put a condition on the march that it will have a end date it was better to return with a even bigger crowd.

But now the courts will have to do damage control. I wonder IF this decision will be challenged in the court because EVM scrappage is a must for establishment as it wants to control the election outcome.

I am sad to say that Pakistanis are cheap. Even generals with 500000 men and nukes under their command have no integrity or shame. No courage or sense of responsibility. This is also true for our society as a whole. We talk of change but we give rishwat. We take each others haq. We are pathetic. Very sad
Sad indeed. The change should come not just on top but at the grassroot levels too. Pakistanis do haramkhori, rishwat on one hand and abuse the govts on the other hand.

A revolution is needed at all levels of Society.

By preventing overseas Pakistanis from voting "PMLN" government has proved it is against the people of Pakistan. Overseas Pakistanis are Pakistanis, they deserve the right to vote! Shame on PMLN, and when people quote me and say I am spreading propoganda.... If the PMLN government is so righteous, why have they prevented overseas Pakistanis from voting?
what is khan going to do about it? nothing that coward just got ppl killed and ran away! i am furious!

but insha Allah people are united and will fight back and burn this systek to the ground! with or without khan!

now are you comparing corrupt sobs to IK?

people got killwd because they came to win their freedom and not some maslihat ki shikar deal where corrupts will be part of next setup!
your whole purpose of venting is what? you talk as though you are alone a one man army and can take on the whole state by yourself!

stop being emotional.

If I understand the strategy, now everyone will go to the supreme court and since the cheap courts put a condition on the march that it will have a end date it was better to return with a even bigger crowd.

But now the courts will have to do damage control. I wonder IF this decision will be challenged in the court because EVM scrappage is a must for establishment as it wants to control the election outcome.
They are relying on a rather biased Technical report to propose that the EVM is not fit for purpose. One of the excuse is that the EVM biometric will not work for overseas Pakistani's - NONSENSE, NICOP has biometric ID captured at embassies and consulates abroad.

This government is Anti-Pakistan, they are desperate to try and cling onto power somehow because they know - this is their last chance.