11 policemen taken hostage by TLP released after first round of talks

You clearly don't remember them attacking army checkposts...

I do ... but that allegation remains unproven as the govt itself withdrew the case and therefore the court acquitted them

It is an open forum at least keep it in same pls don't make it a authoritative forum. You can oppose TLP acts but not their mission. If Govt has tackled the whole issue wrongly then citizens of Pakistan have full right to condemn brutal acts. The Govt first signed agreement then backed out. I have not seen so far a single video of armed TLP protesters if someone calls the sticks or stones as arms then he is a fool. No report in near past has come where it is claimed that TLP people are getting any sort of military training or have used weapons. The FB is still showing vids of people only chanting Labaik Ya Rasul Allah in Lahore with empty hands. IK has dug his own grave like past Govts.
You cannot support anything related to TLP (unless the government takes back its decision to ban the organization) or violence, but you can support diplomacy and dialogue and media campaigns to convince Western nations to end Islamophobia and Blasphemy.

And if you support diplomacy and dialogue, you should support Imran Khan and the current government.
TLP should not have resorted to violence neither should have police..
Police has the right to use violence if they deem it necessary to protect their lives or the lives of other innocent civilians.

TLP set the stage by martyring several police officers and injuring hundreds more in the initial days of the protest. After that, why would you not expect police to use force?

How many more police officers should be martyred or injured or kidnapped before you realize that the use of force by police has become necessary now?
Seriously I have lost trust on them nowadays. Dunno what they are doing...
Did the government ask them to deploy troops?

If not, then they are doing exactly what they should be under the constitution - nothing.

Seriously, half you of whine and complain that the Army is involved in everything and should stop interfering in civilian affairs, and the other half whine and complain that the Army is NOT doing anything and NOT interfering.

So which one is it?

Goritoes g the tlp support base is your average pur-aman middle class shehri who chants zindabad fron the bottom of his hearts at every occasion ------- now if our civil and military establishment doesn't know anything besides english manners and have made it a habbit to live off of free handouts and loans on interest to maintain their life style and are fearful of the fact that if they acted rationally and kicked the french ambassador out after exhausting every option then may be the Christian club could ask for the immediate repayments- --------- its their problem . All the nation is asking to expel the french ambassador to register their protest

So because they are from middle class they can not be prosecuted for Blasphemy ? or they have some god given right to burn the entire country because France made some cartoons? as i said in one of my post stop using this middle class or Aam Admi card, they are burning the country, blackmailing the state and kidnapping police, they literally using cuss and slurs with in the name of Rasool Allah SAW, their heads should be on pikes, if it was Govt of Umar or Ali RA they would be dealt with iron fist, TLP is a terrorist organization with disgusting people , they say they are ashiq-e-Rasool but in every speech their leaders , yaar gaalian dete hai rasool Allah ke naam ke sath laga ker , inko tu carpet bombing ker ke khatam kerna chaiye govt ko.
You cannot support anything related to TLP (unless the government takes back its decision to ban the organization) or violence, but you can support diplomacy and dialogue and media campaigns to convince Western nations to end Islamophobia and Blasphemy.

And if you support diplomacy and dialogue, you should support Imran Khan and the current government.

Yaar TLP is not only hurting Pakistan and its innocent people, but they are using abusing language, cussing words in same sentence as Labaik Ya Rasool Allah, i know a lot of people say Police should be cautious, I'd say carpet bomb these thugs . Yaar humare Nabi ka mazak bana ke rakh diya hai in Manhooson ne.

Mafia (this time the lahoris) won again

This reassures me that whatever is happening pakistanis deserve it..so i am pretty releieved ..
So because they are from middle class they can not be prosecuted for Blasphemy ? or they have some god given right to burn the entire country because France made some cartoons? as i said in one of my post stop using this middle class or Aam Admi card, they are burning the country, blackmailing the state and kidnapping police, they literally using cuss and slurs with in the name of Rasool Allah SAW, their heads should be on pikes, if it was Govt of Umar or Ali RA they would be dealt with iron fist, TLP is a terrorist organization with disgusting people , they say they are ashiq-e-Rasool but in every speech their leaders , yaar gaalian dete hai rasool Allah ke naam ke sath laga ker , inko tu carpet bombing ker ke khatam kerna chaiye govt ko.

Yaar TLP is not only hurting Pakistan and its innocent people, but they are using abusing language, cussing words in same sentence as Labaik Ya Rasool Allah, i know a lot of people say Police should be cautious, I'd say carpet bomb these thugs . Yaar humare Nabi ka mazak bana ke rakh diya hai in Manhooson ne.
Carpet bomb all lahore?

TLP isnt the new TTP ..i was wrong..TLP is the new PMLN

TLP is now pakistan...

Sooner or later we looking at a collapse of pakistani state

It would be a good time to take your investments out

TLP is a TERRORIST organization just as dangerous as TTP has been. Keep them banned, confiscate their assets, use their assets to pay for the repairs for the destruction they have caused over the years, start a media awareness campaign to link the TLP with foreign govts, arrest top 1-2 level leaders, and if the thugs come out to riot, then mobilize the Rangers to round up these BABOONS to large holding facilities with no-access to law or relatives and keep them fed on Daal Chawal for an indefinite stay!!!

Pakistan needs to learn from the likes of Stalin to deal with these Haramkhors. Drastic situations require drastic measures! Take these steps now before these Haramkhors become TTP version 2!

MQM has faced the full Army Operation in 1992, you guys seems to forget that part even those Jinnah Pur maps and conspiracy turned out to be a hoax later, stop spreading misinformation that MQM never faced ban or state, Plus MQM was mainly involved in Extortion , kidnapping and target killing which every political party does, hence you don't see them getting banned, and lastly MQM has a lot of educated and good people in them, only top leadership was playing in laps of India while the worker ( no Unit or sector Workers ) but common MQM supporter was not ready to blow himself with a suicide vest and held Pakistan hostage, Pakistan has already face brutal 15+ years of terrorism because one group wants to bring their version of Shariah for which they slaughter 80k people, now people like you are doing your best to legitimize TLP by giving idiotic excuses for MQM wasn't banned, PPP wasn't banned etc ..Kuch sharam karo, 80k masoon aur 140 APS ke bache bhool gaye ? these people are the biggest blasphemers, they should face the state full fury as they are misusing Islam and Dishonoring Rasool Allah SAW.

Topmost Post! This should be pinned as a slap on the stupid faces of the supporters of the religious fanatics.

There is no equivalence between the violence of MQM or ANP or PPP or other political parties in Pakistan are FAR MORE civilized than the religious nutjobs like TTP or TLP. The simple reason that these fundamentalist dont believe in the current life and are ever ready to kill themselves to kill others make them EXTREMELY UNHINGED AND DANGEROUS!

The fact that these Donkeys killed law enforcement officers and damaged public property....that too during the holy month tells you all you need to know about TLP and the way they choose to practice their faith. Utter filth, which needs to be dealt with sooner rather than later.

TLP is a bunch of frenzied frantic fanatics aiming at to disrupt the peace in religion and politics of the country. They are extremists to the extreme end in imposing upon others what they thought right.

TLP's version of Islam.....
1618923121507.jpeg

Police has the right to use violence if they deem it necessary to protect their lives or the lives of other innocent civilians.

TLP set the stage by martyring several police officers and injuring hundreds more in the initial days of the protest. After that, why would you not expect police to use force?

How many more police officers should be martyred or injured or kidnapped before you realize that the use of force by police has become necessary now?
They have right to kill people in custody ?

And TLP and Police both started the Violence mate I dont know who did it first but on both sides Pakistanis were killed and injured..

And I am not saying police has no right to use violence.. all I am saying is they shouldn't have went out of control and should have followed the law..