11 policemen taken hostage by TLP released after first round of talks

You play too many video games. They haven't stolen an oil tanker to explode it. You honestly think it can be moved an inch without being noticed? They will use that petrol possibly for small Molotov bottles.

lahore police stopped operation when they came to know so much oil is with them .

How ironic!! Few days ago people were supporting Hefazot-E-Islam's rampage and sympathizing for the dead guys because of Modi. And they face the same issue because of France. How does it feel when shoe on the other foot? :azn:

Modi is a religious nutjob himself. You have analogised incorrectly. Modi is the nutjob trying to derail the rule of law. I compare Modi to TLP and anyone opposing him as civil society.
lahore police stopped operation when they came to know so much oil is with them .
Gosh you're being difficult today. Obviously nobody wants to blow it up accidentally in crossfire. However, your suggestion that TLP will drive it to some market to blow it up deliberately is nonsensical. They'll get stuck in traffic outside the markaz.

Far more likely, they are anticipating a need for guerrilla tactics against any police assault and hence are preparing Molotovs.

Modi is a religious nutjob himself. You have analogised incorrectly. Modi is the nutjob trying to derail the rule of law. I compare Modi to TLP and anyone opposing him as civil society.

tlp are opposing french ambassador .

Lolz. Irrelevant. TLP are opposing the Pakistani state - that's what matters to us. That's also why many Indians are predictably making excuses for them. #Karachi civil war

i support strong action against these criminals who are killing police .

In 2017 deep state was petting on the back of TLP.
"Haathon sai lagai girhain daanton sai kholni parr rhi han"

All self righteous fasaadis. Same mentality
was responsible for “ghirao” of Hazrat Usman (R.A.) and revolt against Ali (R.A.).
Can you please stop bringing examples of Sahaba Karam (RA) and Maula Ali (AS) in your discussions - Govt of Pakistan is not run by Ameer Al Momineen. So please, hosh k nakhun loo... Whatever TLP is doing is not a very big deal, it happens in democracies so stop making it a big deal.
Crush this filth immediately. Why are there no plans to storm the markaz? These people are holding policemen hostage. All options must immediately be on the table.
Are they holding real weapons like AK 47s etc? Yaar please try to have a dialogue with them, if they are uneducated, try to educate them on matters related Islam. They are our people yaar, I must say illiterate ones but still they are our people man please try to fix it with dialogue.

Policemen were killed by French Kiss ? These Mullahs are still murderer, not innocent.

Stop this shit "Mujhe Dushman ke Bachon ko Parhana Hai"

I will say for all Mullahs like lal mosque or tlp, whatever their sect is: "Goli Maar Bhejay Mein"

Policemen were killed by French Kiss ? These Mullahs are still murderer, not innocent.

Stop this shit "Mujhe Dushman ke Bachon ko Parhana Hai"
Name me one man here who is pious and hasn't committed a single sin? I'm not a TLP supporter, never were. In fact I am their opposite ideologically, theologically, ethically and jurisprudentially - Given that I should be happy whatever is happening to TLP right? No sir this is not the way.

Imran khan disappoints further. Good guy, but as a politician he is a complete dumb ***. Maulvis can listen to reason but they don’t respond well to badmashi. Any man that takes panga with maulvis has no future in Pakistan.

Bewaqoof nu France zyada pyara avdi nabi te awaam kolon? France walay twanu ki samaj de’aa?

eh pagaal budda avde hi vote bank tabaa karan de chakaran vich passaya pya.

Now even officers in Army are objecting to treatment of the maulvis that were protesting.

It makes more sense to sit with rizvi son, magar es ullu ne oda munda chuk lya...

60 IQ Imran

Can you please stop bringing examples of Sahaba Karam (RA) and Maula Ali (AS) in your discussions - Govt of Pakistan is not run by Ameer Al Momineen. So please, hosh k nakhun loo... Whatever TLP is doing is not a very big deal, it happens in democracies so stop making it a big deal.

Mola Ali A.S would have made sure that no economic hitmen in cohorts with imf type cults would be allowed to leave the country in one piece .

Exactly, that is why he said, chori agar bhook mitanay k liye ki jae toh haath chor k nahi hukamran k kato.