Varanasi court allows ASI survey of Gyanvapi Mosque, located next to Kashi Vishwanath Temple

Laws are biased, judiciary is biased, society is biased, police is biased ,everything is against mullahs , then why fight ? You have already lost.

Wannabe Rana Ayyub's will die playing the victim card and still the temple will be built.

Atleast Rana Ayyub goes out and do some fake investigation to theorise her bs, permanent residents of the victimhood clan like you don't even put that effort and just end up being a puny Islamist.
Let me and you rename ourselves as Eijaz and Sajid, then we can do any crime we want and when police takes action we can swipe the victim card that “fascist hindutva regime is oppressing her minorities, muskims in danger”.

Another example of history correction. It's just a matter of time before the US does slave reparations.

Laws are biased, judiciary is biased, society is biased, police is biased ,everything is against mullahs , then why fight ? You have already lost.

Wannabe Rana Ayyub's will die playing the victim card and still the temple will be built.

Atleast Rana Ayyub goes out and do some fake investigation to theorise her bs, permanent residents of the victimhood clan like you don't even put that effort and just end up being a puny Islamist.

What you say is true....everything is stacked up against us, and reality is that we cannot win against a fascist majority that is hell bent on genocide and destruction.

But as long as we have a voice and a life, we will stand and say that what you are doing is wrong.

And that is what bothers you right? You do not want to be told what you are doing is wrong.
Let me and you rename ourselves as Eijaz and Sajid, then we can do any crime we want and when police takes action we can swipe the victim card that “fascist hindutva regime is oppressing her minorities, muskims in danger”.

You should try it. Let us know how it works out. Perhaps then you will understand what we go through.

What you say is true....everything is stacked up against us, and reality is that we cannot win against a fascist majority that is hell bent on genocide and destruction.

But as long as we have a voice and a life, we will stand and say that what you are doing is wrong.

And that is what bothers you right? You do not want to be told what you are doing is wrong.

You should try it. Let us know how it works out. Perhaps then you will understand what we go through.
What go through?
Abducting Hindu girls, converting them.
Forcing Hindu girls to marry you if they refuse kill them.
Spit on food you prepare at the restaurant where you work to feed the Kafirs?

Is this oppression? Lol.

These are amendable acts,

Besides courts have just ask ASI to find out if the temple existed their or not, which ASI will find.

Once it's done people will themselves demand the temple, and these acts will be thrown in garbage.

"Mandir wahin banega".

Yeah but according to Indian law aren't Indian Muslims and their religious sites protected

As this site was a functioning mosque upon Indian independence day therefore that what it remains as per Indian law whether centuries ago a temple was destroyed or not

Outside of hindutva extremist SC laws seems like Indian Muslims have a pretty good case
Again the law as per India

Places of worship (special provisions Act) 1991

An Act to prohibit conversion of any place of worship and to provide for the maintenance of the religious character of any place of worship as it existed on the 15th day of August, 1947, and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto

Yeah but according to Indian law aren't Indian Muslims and their religious sites protected

As this site was a functioning mosque upon Indian independence day therefore that what it remains as per Indian law whether centuries ago a temple was destroyed or not

Outside of hindutva extremist SC laws seems like Indian Muslims have a pretty good case

An Act to prohibit conversion of any place of worship and to provide for the maintenance of the religious character of any place of worship as it existed on the 15th day of August, 1947, and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto
I wonder what you would have said if an Islamic structure of utmost importance would have faced the same and when survey would have demanded then people would give you the same excuses like the ones you are giving here.

What go through?
Abducting Hindu girls, converting them.
Forcing Hindu girls to marry you if they refuse kill them.
Spit on food you prepare at the restaurant where you work to feed the Kafirs?

Is this oppression? Lol.

I can see we have a graduate from WhatsApp University.

I wonder what you would have said if an Islamic structure of utmost importance would have faced the same and when survey would have demanded then people would give you the same excuses like the ones you are giving here.

The laws the law, unless India is such a communal shithole that your going to get your judiciary just to change laws to target Indian Muslims and their religious and historical sites

What you cite is correct. Per the law, the mosque at Varanasi should not be touched. But do we live in a society where laws are followed?

If you read the judgement of the District Court in authorizing this survey, you can get a glimpse of the direction this will go. The court refused to accept the revenue records of the district showing that this is a mosque:

“…a revenue entry is not conclusive piece of evidence establishing the title of the person whose name has been mutated…A successful challenge can potentially compel the revenue authorities to bring necessary alteration in the revenue records…”

So looks like this is going to be the direction they are aiming for. Disprove that it was ever a mosque, then the Places of Worship Act does not apply.

This judgement is going to be challenged in a higher court, but as you know, some terrorists wear black robes as well.

The laws the law, unless India is such a communal shithole that your going to get your judiciary just to change laws to target Indian Muslims and their religious and historical sites
It is a temple, even there are the statues of our gods inside, and which masjid has Gyaanvapi as its name? Woh toh kam se kam dhaancha back gaya warna libtards kehte waha kabhi mandir thha hi nahi jaise ayodhya me bola tha.

The temple is next door. If you ever cared for Kashi you would know where the Kashi Vishwanath temple is. Reality is you only care about this because of the hatred against Muslims inside of you.

What?????😂😂😂😂

What kind of hindutva extremist nonsense is this 😂😂😂😂

Yaar the temple was destroyed centuries ago

Let it go, build your temple somewhere else

Why make your judiciary into a worthless joke

What?????😂😂😂😂

What kind of hindutva extremist nonsense is this 😂😂😂😂

Yaar the temple was destroyed centuries ago

Let it go, build your temple somewhere else

Why make your judiciary into a worthless joke
So if the mistake was done centuries ago, it will be corrected now.
The temple is next door. If you ever cared for Kashi you would know where the Kashi Vishwanath temple is. Reality is you only care about this because of the hatred against Muslims inside of you.
Hatred against muslims? There are families of Soldiers from Kashmir who died fighting for the nation whom I and my friends have financialy supported on Ketto. Just go to Ketto you’ll find ads of Muslim families asking for help for treatment and majority of the donors are Hindus. I love my Dharma not I hate Islam.

So if the mistake was done centuries ago, it will be corrected now.

It's gone

👇

Unless you want to make your judiciary utterly worthless and humiliated in order to attack Indian Muslims and their historical religious sites by going against your own laws