Featured Kushner .. UAE is in the final stages of getting the F35

Bhai ji which Sunni Islam? Hannaffi, hanbali, deobandi, ahl hadees, ahl sunnat, shafi, maliki?

Mazhab nahi sikhata aapas mein ber rakhna.
All of them by first identifying them and then dividing them as you have just done.

Man..those Iranian traitors to Islam already opened fire on Saudi Arabia and even Mecca through their proxies.. in Yemen and Iraq.. What do you expect in return..!?
The holy cities were not the target nor were they being targeted.

Why is UAE so desperate for F35? What will F35 give them that they can't already do with their F16 and M2K?

Their AF is already vastly superior to Iran. What do they think they will achieve with F35s?
Are you kidding me ? Even one single Iranian city, the Bandar Abbas missile division can completely wipe UAE off the map.
That being said we know that this is not against us but rather against Turkey. But even Turkey is too much for them.

Defence cooperation between UAE / Arabs and Israel ongoing since 2009?
If you talk about Qatar..yes..Most others are friends with US as Usrael is too.. so they might find themselves in the same conventions or meetings involving the US..

Your claim is not true.. otherwise you should come up with any evidence..Since none of the Arab countries use any of the Usraeli defense equipment.. although it was proposed many times but they refused..So..

now they can buy f-35 as they are chained and holded by israel

BTW they can got f-22 too if they just declare themselve 51th state of USA and trump will be their president .
The F-35 was just a question of time since 6 years ago.. the talk about it now seem like a cover _before the Usraeli elections_ for Nathanyahu agreeing to stop the expansion inside the Palestinian territories which is opposed by some Usraeli factions..

When it comes to defence needs, then Pakistan also bought F - 16 spare parts from Israel, through a company in your Europe?

Maybe UAE feels the same way or much worse?

So we Pakistanis should understand what UAE is going through?

Your claim is not true.. otherwise you should come up with any evidence.

Here is some evidence for at least 2018:

Netanyahu secretly visited UAE in 2018:

Yedioth Ahronoth has learned that Netanyahu met with Crown Prince Mohammed bin Zayed back in 2018 during a secret visit where he was accompanied by the director of the Mossad intelligence agency, Yossi Cohen, who is said to have set up the meeting.

https://www.ynetnews.com/article/rJUMmuoQP

Also explains why the UAE & Saudis we’re awarding their highest honors to the genocidal maniac with the nickname of ‘Butcher of Gujrat’, Modi.

They’re basically poodles of the US now, and will support India at the expense of Pakistan at the behest of the US, because of the US Establishment‘s obsession with China and need to bolster India as a counter to China.

The UAE is allegedly one of 5 countries (including Canada, UK, Australia, New Zealand) in the world where the CIA dies not conduct espionage operations - that’s how loyal they are to the US. Even Israel isn’t in that list.

Members are advised to be mindful of the Rules of the Forum.

Ethnic / political / nationalistic hate

Needless to say, PDF wishes to be a productive exchange of ideas and not a place of spreading communal, national, political or religiously motivated hatred. Members found involved in such activities would be severely penalized.

---

It is OK for Turkey, Jordan, and Egypt to have bilateral relations with Israel but not UAE? This is not a valid reason to ridicule UAE. I have removed some flamebaiting posts in relation.

Different countries have different Foreign Policy objectives shaped by domestic perceptions of global developments.

---

Zions first split the Muslim world into Shia-Sunni, very successfully, and now they are splitting the Sunni world to divide and conquer using the weak rulers who will sell their souls to stay in power. Divide them first and then bomb them is the motto of the Zions.
Shia-Sunni split is ancient development.

UAE and Iran talk too. And still are talking. Keep watching the space on JCPOA. UAE makes a lot of money off smuggling stuff into Iran to just start a war and finish this revenue resource off. The only party which makes emotional decisions are Pakistanis.

In any case, Iranians backstabbed Pakistan in favor of India (Charbahar) and JCPOA when they’d the chance and gave up all info on how they used AQ Khan network. They are about as ‘brotherly’ as them Arabs. :)

If they’re given 50% of the same deal again, they’d drop China and backstab us again. And everyone in the near region knows this.

These ‘old’ civilizations don’t harbor hard alliances. That’s how their politics run.

Why do you think China didn’t make a big deal out of the Iranian leak of their offer on economic cooperation for Iranian oil. Iranians did it to warn the West that if not offered something better, they’d shift alliance to the Chinese camp.

Members are advised to be mindful of the Rules of the Forum.

---

It is OK for Turkey, Jordan, and Egypt to have bilateral relations with Israel but not UAE? This is not a valid reason to ridicule UAE. I have removed some flamebaiting posts in relation.

Different countries have different Foreign Policy objectives shaped by domestic perceptions of global developments.

---

Shia-Sunni split is ancient development.
Turkey and Israel are good friends officially as indicated by the number of flight per day between Istanbul and Tel Aviv

Attachments

• Screenshot_20200902-032124.png
    Screenshot_20200902-032124.png
    158.8 KB · Views: 42